Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service

Cleaning Service

Irvine, CA 92602

Open Today 24 Hours

irvinecleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, reasonable and reliable
I have used this service for years. They make a list of your priorities and stick to it without fail. Every person they have sent out to clean has been honest, reliable and hard working.
Response from Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service
Dear Dorothy Stephens, thank you for taking your time and providing us a great feedback review, Best regards, Patricia
G
2 years ago
excellent housecleaning service
We have used Best Quality House & Office Cleaning service for several years for general interior housecleaning at our residence in North Tustin. They come every two weeks and stay for a couple of hours. They are completely trustworthy, we are totally comfortable having them in our home even when we are not there. They bring their own equipment and always do a fine job, the house looks really nice when they are done. They are reliable, they always come when they are scheduled, and if for some reason we have to reschedule (e.g if we have been away for a few weeks so the house doesn't need cleaning) they are easy to reach and perfectly willing to reschedule. Their English language skills are good; it is easy to communicate with them. The price is fair. We are very happy with their service; no complaints at all.
Response from Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service
Dear George, thank you for taking your time and providing us a great feedback review. Best regards, Patricia
H
2 years ago
Professional and personal service
They are flexible and efficient, making it easy to work with them.
Response from Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service
Dear Henry, thank you for taking your time and providing us a great feedback review. Best regards, Patricia
C
2 years ago
Best quality house and cleaning service
Mark does a great job,he is dependable and pleasant to have in our home.
Response from Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service
Dear Charlene, thank you for taking your time and providing us a great feedback review. Best regards, Patricia
R
2 years ago
Great service
We have used this service for several years. Trustworthy, reliable and have consistently done a good job.
Response from Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service
Dear Ruth, thank you for taking your time and providing us a great review. Best regards, Patricia
S
2 years ago
High quality service
We have used this cleaning service for over nine years! They are excellent! Everyone who has cleaned has been professional. They are on time and do great work. The woman cleaning right now is willing to work around my work and children's schedule. I definitely recommend without any hesitations.
Response from Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service
Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking your time and providing us a great review. Best regards, Patricia
L
2 years ago
Quality service
I am satisfied with the service. They could improve on more detailed work i.e. remove pictures and such when dusting. I know they are on time schedule and they work fast, but sometimes they are too fast and some things are neglected. But by my experience it's very hard to find someone you can trust. I would recommend them for the cleaning.
Response from Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service
Dear Lydia, Thank you for taking your time and providing us a good review. Best regards, Patricia
L
2 years ago
We' vet had them clean our house for about 10 years now. They have never broken anything -well once-nor have I had an issue with theft. The cleaners are punctual, clean, nice and helpful. If they need to change a day or time they always ask beforehand & clear with me first. I wound highly recommend them. Only read in I didn't rate higher is that sometimes -in the past-they would not do a small task. Now they do accommodate my requests if I ask for a small extra. I think this us important for good service.
Response from Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service
Dear Lori, thank you for taking your time and providing us a good feedback review. Best regards, Patricia
K
2 years ago
Reliable, hardworking housekeepers; low cost
We have been customers for a long time, maybe 10 years. Patricia, the owner, always provides the same housekeeper so that they get to know our house and our expectations. Over the years we have had a few changes which is to be expected, but the cleaning remains consistently good. In the past I've had trouble with housekeepers not showing up, but that has never happened with this agency. They are also flexible if I need to reschedule a cleaning date. My only complaint is that they don't move objects sitting on the floor when vacuuming and mopping. But otherwise the cleaning is good and the cost is much lower than competitors.
Response from Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service
Dear Kathy, Thank you for taking your time and providing us a good feedback review. Best regards, Patricia
B
2 years ago
Very clean and reliable
Love this cleaning company...always willing to adjust their schedule and very reliable...the house looks clean and well maintained...would recommend it to everyone.
Response from Best Quality House & Office Cleaning Service
Dear Bette, Thank you for taking your time and providing us a great feedback review. Best regards, Best Quality Cleaning Service.