Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Hiatus Rd

Suite 109

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Highly quality professional friendly service
Had a great experience at this practice. Will recommend in a heart beat to any and everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service from beginning to end. A wonderful staff and pleasant surroundings. Thank you everyone at Best Smiles Cosmetic Dentistry.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, no waiting time for me!
I appreciate that they took me in and didn't make me wait. The Doctor Cohen was nice and honest about my dental work.
T
1 month ago
First time, won't be the last time.
Friendly staff. Communicated well. Made it a comfortable experience.
J
2 months ago
I had a good experience as always with these qualified professionals. I received great advice and affordable options.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I have great anxiety visiting the dentist, so it took a while to find a place and actually follow through with my appointment. With great trepidation I entered the office and was nicely greeted. The office staff behavior can be described as ‘professional, supportive and kind.’ Dr. Gonzalez was very patient with explaining my treatment plan and the young ladies who took the x-rays, including cleaning my teeth were supportive, kind and patient. My first visit can be described as '5 stars.' Excellent treatment! Oh by the way, the facility was also clean and they wore gloves, gloves, gloves...lol......
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I have great anxiety visiting the dentist, so it took a while to find a place and actually follow through with my appointment. With great trepidation I entered the office and was nicely greeted. The office staff behavior can be described as ‘professional, supportive and kind.’ Dr. Gonzalez was very patient with explaining my treatment plan and the young ladies who took the x-rays, including cleaning my teeth were supportive, kind and patient. My first visit can be described as '5 stars.' Excellent treatment! Oh by the way, the facility was also clean and they wore gloves, gloves, gloves...lol......
A
2 months ago
Patient, courteous, attentive, thorough, great service.
V
2 months ago
Very desapoin !
J
3 months ago
Great quality care
I received one of my best cleanings today. The hygienist was very thorough and took extra care and time to make my appointment extremely comfortable. The whole staff is always professional, courteous and flexible to work with my schedule.