Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Hiatus Rd

Suite 109

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
Hygienist Martha was excellent.
H
8 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
I had an amazing first time experience. Love it, i will definitively come back.
N
9 months ago
Excellent service
I must say it was an outstanding experience. We were welcomed with warmth and kindness. The wait time was minuscule. The hygienist was top notch - loved her! Consultation with the dentist was very comprehensive in scope.
E
9 months ago
Waiting on dental records
Hello, Regarding my last appointment with Best Smile, I came in and received my annual check up with cleaning, x rays and discussion regarding my overall dental health. At this last appointment in May I told one of the employees I was leaving Florida due to retiring from the military, an would like my records for the time I was seen at Best Smile 2014-2017. I was told the records would be emailed to me. That was in May 2017, I requested my records again before I left the state permanently in June 2017, told the same thing about my records would take some time then I would get them emailed to me. I retired from the military July 31, 2017, I called Best Smile a final time in August 2017 and was given the same story, this time the person I spoke to was a male, unfortunately I didn't get his name. The individual assured me again I would get my records sent to the email address on file mzelise@aol.com. I've checked my account again, and again nothing but this review request, and a reminder for me to schedule a cleaning which technically I won't be due until November. That's neither here or there, I need my dental records from this clinic since it's not a military facility, and this will be for the dentist that will treat me during my retirement. I hope this comment is taken seriously, I find it quite disturbing that I was told several times my records were coming and they never did. I find this poor business practices, and will take this higher, with the military because they verify that your business meets the military's standard for payment to service military members and their families. I plan to notify the Florida Board of Dentistry. I'm sure there is a process regarding patient support, and if I needed to pay for copies of my records then this should have been stated during the times I requested them before leaving the state. I look forward to hearing your response. Elise Deadwyler-Reed
M
10 months ago
Professional and Pleasant
My appointment was for a dental cleaning. The hygienist was on time, pleasant, and professional. Highly recommend.
J
10 months ago
Highly quality professional friendly service
Had a great experience at this practice. Will recommend in a heart beat to any and everyone.
J
11 months ago
Outstanding service from beginning to end. A wonderful staff and pleasant surroundings. Thank you everyone at Best Smiles Cosmetic Dentistry.
B
11 months ago
Professional, no waiting time for me!
I appreciate that they took me in and didn't make me wait. The Doctor Cohen was nice and honest about my dental work.
T
11 months ago
First time, won't be the last time.
Friendly staff. Communicated well. Made it a comfortable experience.
J
12 months ago
I had a good experience as always with these qualified professionals. I received great advice and affordable options.