Best Smiles

Dentist

799 Farmington Ave.

West Hartford, CT 06119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestsmileswesthartford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Best Smiles offers the best
Excellent service, complimented with novel amenities and the utmost professional dental care.
L
11 months ago
Executive Chef
Dr Best: working very professionally and works are very accurate.
M
11 months ago
Hate the dentist but I love Jeanne Best
She does her best to make you comfortable during the procedures.
P
11 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr.Best's for many years and I would recommend her with complete confidence that a new patient would find the same professionalism, caring attention that we have consistently experienced. Dr.Best always goes the extra mile to follow-up if you've been through a tough procedure and conveys that caring concern that is so meaningful to a patient.
R
11 months ago
Service from all staff is great and settings is very comforting like being at home
Friendly, warm and inviting!
M
11 months ago
Going to the dentist is low on list of things to do but Best Smiles makes it as nice as possible.
The office is soothing, the people lovely and the services excellent. My teeth are amazingly clean. I trust the dentist to give me good advice..
J
12 months ago
Patient centered care
Dr. Best puts her patient's comfort front and center. Everything about her physical office to how she and her staff treat patients shows respect and care for her patients. Appointments are never overbooked which shows a respect for her patients' time. Dr. Best explains things clearly and concisely while never speaking down to you.
M
12 months ago
N/A
C
1 year ago
Five Star Service - Friendly and Professional
Dr. Best was great - explained everything in detail. My procedure was virtually pain-free and completed quicker than promised.
G
1 year ago
Consistently excellent...
Appointments are always scheduled on time. Prep work has been done. Courteous greeting and welcome acknowledging time since your last visit. Organized and incredibly clean office. Tranquil setting.