Best Way Dryer Vent Cleaning

HVAC Contractor

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryerventservicesmatthews.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Excellent service . Friendly and professional . Totally astonished at the mass amount of lint , bird nest and who knows what came out of our vent .Thank you Wyatt you have a customer for life .
B
2 years ago
Excellent service and great price!
i called Wyatt to get an estimate on cleaning out my dryer vents. I explained that it was taking two or three cycles to get our clothes dry. He came the next day right on time and explained what he was going to do. I couldn't believe the lint build up when I saw the pictures. He was very thorough and now my clothes are dry in one cycle!! I have already recommended him to neighbors and coworkers! I will be calling him again in two years to clean them out again. Thank you Best Way!
G
2 years ago
Really great service!
Awesome service! Wish we had maintained our dryer vents sooner.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Efficient, thorough work. Had my dryer vents cleaned that had been neglected and replaced areas that were damaged for an incredibly fair price! Kept me updated through the whole process.! Great service! Definitey will use again.
I
2 years ago
Outstanding
Replaced dryer vent. I chose this company over several others I'd contacted and/or read about because Mr. Lee was patient with my questions over the phone. His manner and open responses led me to believe I could trust him to not only do an excellent job, but to come back if anything with the job were to go wrong. After meeting him and having the service completed, I still feel this way. He went out of his way to provide excellent service. I highly recommend this company.
S
2 years ago
Wyatt was terrific! He even squeezed us in on short notice.
-
2 years ago
Best Way = Best Value + Best Service
Our experience with Wyatt Lee in getting our dryer vent reconfigured was some of the best customer service we've had in a long time! Wyatt came by the day before service to look at what needed to be done and gave us an estimate of time and cost. He was on time and completed the service on time and we haven't had any problems with our dryer vent at all! He said if we ever did have problems with the work he did, he would come back to fix it. It's nice to do business with someone who is professional, yet personable! His rates were so reasonable that we gave him a tip! Thanks Wyatt!
Response from Best Way Dryer Vent Cleaning
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It's nice when your customers appreciate the service that you provided for them. Hopefully your friends and family will hear about us, and we can maintain there dryer vents as well.
D
2 years ago
Friendly, professional great guy.
I called Wyatt and he came the next day. Took pictures so I could actually see the build-up of lint. It was horrible!!!! He had it all cleaned in an hour and then took another picture so I could see the difference. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. In fact, I have given his name and number to 2 of my neighbors already!!!! Thank you, Wyatt, for a great job. Drying takes half the time now! See you in 2 yrs.
J
2 years ago
Bird Nest removal from dryer vent
I found the company on the internet and wanted to use a company close to my home. I called and told Wyatt Lee about my problem and he came out the next morning and checked out the situation. He cleaned the vent and put a new closure up to keep the birds from opening the vent. Wyatt was punctual with the appointment. I found him very professional in explaining what needed to be done. The job was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend Best Way Dryer Vent Cleaning to anyone. He is the best.
M
2 years ago
WOW - What a difference!
THANK YOU WYATT & BEST WAY DRYER VENT CLEANING!!! Not only did you save our family from a fire hazard - 70% clogged dryer vent, but you have sped up our laundry drying time so now the dryer actually finishes before the wash cycle is complete. We went from 2 dry cycles for every one wash cycle to matching cycles. Thanks for giving Mom some additional free time! Prompt, courteous & a great value!