BestCare In The Chair

Dentist

N28 W23000 Roundy Drive

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Open Today By Appointment

bestcareinthechair.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Par Excellence!
I have been a patient of Dr. Jan Stumpf's for approximately a year. Dana, who completed my dental cleaning was kind, thorough, as always, very knowledgeable in her field. I always enjoy going to Dr. Stumpf's office. The uplifting, encouraging atmosphere is contagious and one leaves knowing the world is a better place because of this dentist's office. : )
D
11 months ago
Always good. The best.
M
11 months ago
I've never had better care than this!
As always, from the friendly and caring "Hello, How are you?" greeting to all personnel at Dr. Stumpf's office, I was consistently shown professional, knowledgeable and friendly patient care service. Dr. Stumpf was fitting me with my new orthotic in my lower jaw. Although a different plan was scheduled, I was unable to follow through. In response, the staff's kind and understanding reaction was remarkable. Their consistent, professional way of treating patients deserves 6 stars! I wish I would have found this dentist a long time ago.
J
12 months ago
Cutting-edge dental care
Dr. Stumpf not only has the "best care in the chair" but she uses the latest cutting-edge products, that many dental providers do not use and some are not even aware of, to provide the smartest dental care. One of these products was used on my dental visit August 19, 2016. I recommend her to everyone.
V
1 year ago
Best care. Staff is wonderful and doctor is the best.
R
1 year ago
Competent Work on a Lengthy Procedure
When a very old crown needed replacement and it became apparent during its removal that an adjoining tooth also needed a crown because it was cracked, the entire procedure was completed within two hours (with a few minutes' halfway break) with no pain or discomfort.
D
1 year ago
No pain experienced.
Being one of the longest tenured patients (circa 1952), I guess you'd say I enjoy the service provided, from Dr. Jan to her father before her.
A
1 year ago
great experience
If being in a dental chair can be a good experience,it certainly was. Dr. Stumpf and her assisistants make you feel so at home and part of the family
R
1 year ago
Prompt & Thorough
The above says it all.
B
1 year ago
I would appreciate a more convenient location but I do not want to give up the good dental care. Great Dana. Great Dr. Jan. So you will be seeing me again.