Bestway Mechanical Services

HVAC Contractor

Edmond, OK 73025

State of Oklahoma Mechanical Contractors License: 2499
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

edmondokhvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Terrible Service
They did a great job with installation, but were never available for followup service. I have called many times and can't even get a call back. This follow up care was part of our agreement, but they failed miserably. I would not recommend them at all. The most important aspect of a good company is reliability and standing behind their work.
O
7 months ago
worse service ever never again
this is the worst company you can use dont ever use them they do a horrible job, they say they will come and will not show up, they will lie that your equipment is damaged by your own doing so they dont have to do the work, they are rude and when you call them they ignore you dont ever use tehm
K
2 years ago
They put in a new heating system for us within the last couple of years and it is working great. We have signed an annual contract with Bestway and have been very pleased with their service. The technicians are always very friendly and knowledgeable. When I make an appointment they show up on time. If I have to leave a message, they are very prompt in responding back. We will definitely continue using them!
J
2 years ago
Bestway Mechanical IS the BEST WAY!
We have used Bestway Mechanical for all our heating and a/c needs for over ten years!! If a problem arises, they take care of it quickly. Their prices are VERY, VERY reasonable and they don't try to sell you things you don't need!!! During the last cold snap, my daughter's furnace went out during the night. She called Bestway first thing in the morning and Rick was there by noon! He's the owner but is also "out in the trenches" working on his customers' units! We recommend their yearly service agreement... a technician come to check the furnace and a/c in spring and fall and replace filters. If you need service during the year, you get priory service and a DISCOUNT on any parts you may need! Great Idea!
J
2 years ago
Working System
My heating and AC units are nearly 15 years old. I have been using the services of Bestway Mechanical for most of those years. I have never had any problems with my units through the seasons that Bestway would not take care of without question and without additional labor costs. For the yearly fee they come out and checkout and service my units twice a year. I have found no cause or reason to doubt that Bestway Mechanical will take care of my units for another 15 years.
B
2 years ago
Heat restored in record time
Bestway installed a new Bryant AC and Furnace system, and added a return conduit that improved air flow for us, almost 19 years ago. It has performed flawlessly, but for a compressor fan motor that finally died after 18 years. They were very responsive and had us back in cool temperatures in no time, and at a very reasonable price. Recently (January 2015), a fan that clears the furnace of any gas fumes before igniting the furnace finally froze. That left us without heat during very cold weather. Once again, Bestway came to our rescue. Expecting to be cold for a day or so, we were very impressed with how quickly Bestway responded and how reasonable the cost was to warm us back up. Because of the quality of their Bryant products and the their expert installation we have only seen them twice in 19 years. However, when we need them, they respond quickly, courteously, and rectify our problems at a very fair price. If we could give them more than 5 Stars, we would. I wish I could find and auto repair shop with their integrity, courtesy, honesty, and professionalism.
S
3 years ago
Very thorough, informative and professional!
I have learned more about my particular Heat and Air unit and, therefore, will be able to properly take care of it. My Air Conditioner unit was serviced and cleaned in a thorough manner. I also had a new thermostat installed, and for the first time in the history of living in my house (since 1975), the cooling unit does not shut off and on multiple times in a five minute period. In addition, whatever temperature I set is "exactly" where the thermostat keeps the temperature in the house. I have never had that luxury. I look forward to years of future quality service from this company.
Response from Bestway Mechanical Services
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. Tell your friends. If they purchase a system from me I'll give you a commission. See you this fall to service that furnace. Thanks, Rick