Beth Maybee

Mortgages

2395 Oak Valley Dr

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Michigan NMLS#: 1036149
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

6745448938.mortgage-application.net/employeedetail.aspx?groupid=6093&employeeid=87417&

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
9 months ago
Excellent, knowledgeable, loan officer
Beth was amazing! I found that when buying a home you need someone that you can always count on and easy to get a hold of! That's exactly what Beth was! It didn't matter what time, she would always answer her phone! Even my real estate agent told me that she has never worked with Beth before but loved the ability to always be able to get a hold of her! I remember one time well work on the loan process Beth called me at 8:30 p.m. Just to go over a few things and I asked her if she ever stops working. Obviously the answer was no but that's makes working with her so easy! If I ever buy a home again I will be using Beth!
M
11 months ago
Start your initial loan process with Beth first!
I had contacted Beth for a loan estimate after working closely with another lender just to be sure they were being competitive. In the very first phone call with Beth, I instantly regretted not having contacted her from the beginning. It is clear she is an expert in the mortgage process yet carefully and gladly explains every detail you will need to know without making you feel anything other than a valued client. Her promptness in following up and responding with the loan estimate was very appreciated as she knew it was unlikely I could give her the business due to loyalty reasons with the first lender. We are still not completely through our mortgage process and I am still regretting not having started with Beth. Do yourself a huge favor and call her, I promise you will feel an instantaneous trust that you will not find with another lender.
M
11 months ago
1st time home purchase loan, exceptional service!
Beth is everything you could ever want, need, and even dream of to be a part of your home purchasing team! I was a first time home purchaser when Beth and I were working together. Beth went above and beyond, much like these other clients contest to, to ensure the most stress-free process as possible while instilling 100% confidence with her work. Beth made my experience, as a first time homeowner/purchaser, one to remember. Beth even reached out to a coworker of hers, that lives in my new neighborhood, so I could have a friendly neighbor from day 1 in my new place! It was a privilege to work with Beth, a true blessing. Thank you, so much, for all you do Beth! <3
C
11 months ago
Highly recommend Beth Maybee
Beth helped us with a home mortgage re-finance. We had lots of questions which Beth answered in a timely manner and in a way we could understand, instead of in "legaleze." She is pleasant to work with and worked hard to keep the process moving along. Deadlines were always met. I would highly recommend her!
D
11 months ago
300% Satisfied and Grateful!
Beth is absolutely fantastic! She presented us with multiple options for financing our new dream home. When the first buyer of our existing home fell through, she went back to work and came up with new and unique ideas on how we could move forward. She answered every question and concern that we had (nights and weekends as well). Beth is on the ball, conscience, extremely responsive, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend that you contact her!
S
1 year ago
Beth was EXCELLENT!
Beth was EXCELLENT! She was very professional and persevered through some real challenges that my husband and I faced in obtaining a mortgage. She walked us every step of the way and we are now proud owners of a beautiful home. I highly recommend Beth to anyone that is seeking a mortgage. Not only will she diligently work on your behalf, but she will encourage you through those seemingly impossible situations! She will definitely get the job done, and she also possesses a warm and friendly demeanor. She is not just a professional that we respect, but our friend for life. I feel privileged to speak on her behalf! She's GREAT!!!
E
3 years ago
Beth- 5 stars is not enough stars!
Beth makes the loan process easy with her vast knowledge of mortgages. She let me know what documents she needed and would respond to all my emails/calls promptly. She would even respond to my requests during evenings and weekends! When I purchase my next home, I will definitely contact Beth Maybee.
M
3 years ago
Wonderful experience
Beth Maybee handled our loan. My wife and I have been through this process a few times before, and our prior experiences have been cringe-inducing. Beth made our loan application and execution process nearly-painless, and added a touch of warm professionalism that was greatly appreciated. Would not consider another broker or agency moving forward - Beth and Goldstar are stand-out excellent at what they do.
J
3 years ago
Top notch customer service
Beth was terrific from the very beginning of our refinance. It was somewhat complicated and Beth took the lead the whole time and guided us along. Her customer service and professionalism was very much appreciated. I highly recommned Beth to handle any type of loan, mortgage or refinance.
A
4 years ago
Exceptional service and highly recommended
Beth Maybee with Goldstar Financial took extra special care of my husband and I during our loan process. Going through it for the first time for us I thought it would be very stressful but with Beth's knowledge and understanding she made it so much easier. I would highly recommend Beth to everyone.