Beth Rosner, DDS, MADD

Dentist

1414 Montauk Highway

Water Mill, NY 11976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrosner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
The staff was very helpful and professional. I have already recommend her to three of my work colleagues.
P
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Rosner and her staff are very professional & kind ! I have been going to Dr. Rosner for many years and would not go to anyone else ! Dr Rosners painless dentistry is very big deal to me and quality of work is very appreciated! I grew up scared to death to have dental work done but Dr Rosner and her staff have helped to alleviate my fear! Can't thank them enough !
F
3 months ago
Top-flight, always learning more
Dr. Rosner is the best of the best. She keeps herself at the leading edge of dentistry. Excellent.
W
4 months ago
Very satisfied with the quality of dental work from Dr. Rosner. Specifically two bridges one on each side of my mouth. This was alot of work to be sure with all the issues like scheduling, insurance and so much time in a dentist's office. But ultimately, I would highly recommend this dentist.
M
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I’m very happy with the results and I was treated with kindness and respect.
B
4 months ago
Best Dental Practice
I and my family have been patients of Dr. Rosner for over 20 years. The dental treatment and caring nature of Dr. Rosner and her entire staff is beyond my expectations. Same goes for her long time hygienist, Lisa, receptionist Sherry, and assistant Jose. This is coming from a previously nervous dental patient. Her great attitude has turned me into a confident patient. I recommend Dr. Rosner and her staff without hesitation!
J
4 months ago
Terrific. Finds the problem,fixes it with no BS.
Very fair on on all dental charges. Extremely efficient . Terrific office staff.
J
4 months ago
Great service very proffecional
C
6 months ago
Evaluation visit
Very nice and patient with me. Having some issues with my jaw and teeth. Walked through the solutions and plans. My first time there and will be going for follow ups.
E
6 months ago
Professional and high quality care and services
Compassionate care and professional service par excellence; personable...highly recommend Dr Rosner 100%