Beth Rosner, DDS, MADD

Dentist

1414 Montauk Highway

Water Mill, NY 11976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrosner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Do to family hardships, I could not afford to Have the work done on my teeth as required. Dr. Rosner excellently performed The the dentistry at a lower cost . Thank you For understanding my embarrassing situation.
K
1 month ago
Very professional.
Dr.Rosner has always met with me after my cleaning to do the final examination.
M
1 month ago
Always good experience.
P
2 months ago
Incredibly caring, professional service
Being petrified of needles and drills, Dr Rosner makes you feel completely comfortable. A complete professional with a very caring touch. Incredible Dentist!
F
2 months ago
Excellent...
K
2 months ago
Dr. B. Rosner is the best and so is her staff. How lucky can we be. T.Y. Kathie, Jim and Jim Jr. McLauchlen
J
3 months ago
Great first visit...
Love meeting Dr Rosner and her team. Friendly, professional, and highly competent! Great space too...cozy farmhouse....not a typical cold antiseptic medical space. Thanks!
R
4 months ago
This is the dentist you WILL like!
Professional and personal. Great dentist, hygienist and staff. This is where you should be coming for dental care.
C
4 months ago
The very best dentist!!
Professional, precise and as painless as a dentist can be. Over a decade of visits. Great dentist.
R
4 months ago
A truly competent dentist
Been going to Dr. Rosner for close to 20 years. Always a good experience. Staff most pleasant and there is a superb hygienist several days a week. . Dr. Rosner invests in technology and makes her own crowns which makes for a more pleasant and faster installation.