Beth Rosner, DDS, MADD

Dentist

1414 Montauk Highway

Water Mill, NY 11976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrosner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Exceptional Expertise, Ability & Capability
If you need to find a dentist that is concerned about your welfare more than earning a fee for services rendered Dr. Beth Rosner is the professional who will accomplish that end. The office staff is not only efficient but also responsive to each patients needs and requests. The office atmosphere is exceptionally congenial and uptempo. A patient may enter having some anxiety, but I can almost guarantee that when you Are finished with your appointment that you will leave relieved and happier.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional, Professional, Pain free
My entire family and most of my friends have come to swear by the gentle & excellent care of this amazing talented Doctor . Look no further, Dr.Beth Rosner is an incredible gift to our community & you & your family will be well taken care of. I have known Dr.Beth for decades and she is simply the best dentist I have ever experienced . Consistently 6 stars!
S
2 months ago
Very responsive and professional
Dr. Rosner Addressed The problem and fixed it immediately...Her office was accommodating and quite efficient..it was an excellent experience.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and painless
I had a tooth extracted and never felt a thing. Beth is the finest dentist I have ever had work on me.
M
2 months ago
Emergency visit for broken tooth
Dr Rosner was very informative. I have a temporary filling and will continue with the suggested treatment. I would recommend Dr Rosner to my friends
F
3 months ago
Love this practice
Excellent experience today Perfect cleaning with Lisa ..Lisa is amazing! I use to be dental phobic ..not with dr Rosner and Lisa Have had work done with Dr Rosner and I Am beyond grateful for all the work...perfect Highest rating
M
4 months ago
Broken Tooth
Dr Rosner’s office fitted me in same day Service was excellent She is knowledgeable - efficient - friendly - goes out of her way I felt that I was in very good hands. Thank you Dr Rosner
M
4 months ago
Interesting Experience
This is my second time going to this office. I get a good cleaning, but the staff made me feel uncomfortable today by having inappropriate conversations around me from beginning to end, I got polish splashed in my eye and the technician didn't do anything to wipe it or make sure it was ok. The receptionist is part of the main reason I won't be returning, she is short and rude, and hung up on me when I called right after asking for assistance.
M
5 months ago
The Best!
Terrific dentist, terrific staff. Friendly and warm people who do good work to keep my mouth healthy!
G
5 months ago
Great experience at my new dentist office.
I was very happy with my experience at Dr. Rosner’s office. The staff was very friendly knowledgeable and professional. The office is neat and clean and I did not experience any pain!! I would definitely recommend them. Thank you.