Beth Rosner, DDS, MADD

Dentist

1414 Montauk Highway

Water Mill, NY 11976

Open Today By Appointment

drrosner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
She explained what has to be done, It didn’t hurt at all, she was very professional, thorough, and accommodated my schedule for appointments.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent professiona competent l service
I had a toothache over the weekend and was recommended to Dr. Rosner. I sent her an email on a Saturday and received a response that they would fit me on Monday. I called the office Monday and got an appt. I knew immediately that I was in good hands when I met Dr. Rosner. Dr. Rosner is a true find. She is caring and competent. The dental hygienist has many ears of experience working for Dr. Rosner and has expertise beyond her title I don't want to forget the friendly competent office staff in my review. Totally recommend this office
F
1 month ago
Excellent...
L
2 months ago
My husband and I went to Dr. Rosner's office for a cleaning & check up. The entire staff is both efficient and friendly. It is a very comfortable atmosphere. Nice conversation. No pain. Expert work!
M
2 months ago
Quality dentist
Compassionate and knowledgeable. Family has been patients for many years. Best family dentist I have found in the Hamptons
V
2 months ago
Miracles do happen! I’m looking forward to my next appt.
Having seen 4 local dentists over 35 years, I’m delighted to have found Dr. Rosner. Her high credentials are belied by her relaxed and easy-going manner. Her sure but gentle touch while doing a temporary cap was so unbelievably easy that I almost fell asleep! Her staff is welcoming and efficient without the usual stressed office baloney. Impressive.
E
4 months ago
Superb professional services and personable staff
Thanks again for your personal and professional care and expertise with respect to my dental care and needs!!!
B
4 months ago
This dentist cares!!
The entire staff here is absolutely wonderful! Dr Rosner cares about what she does and it absolutely shows. I am completely satisfied with the dental work that was done.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Beth is professional and doesn’t BS around and is very intuitive and treats me like an individual. I like that about her and I also love her dental hygienist. She’s the best. Never had a bad experience and although they do not take my insurance I don’t mind paying because I know that I am getting the best care for my teeth.
S
5 months ago
Dr Beth Rosner DDS is Great
Great experience with Dr Rosner and her staff. X-rays and replaced a gold crown with some decay work under gold crown. Timely, kind, considerate, professional and extremely fair in pricing:-)