Beth Rosner, DDS, MADD

Dentist

1414 Montauk Highway

Water Mill, NY 11976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrosner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Dr. B. Rosner is the best and so is her staff. How lucky can we be. T.Y. Kathie, Jim and Jim Jr. McLauchlen
J
1 month ago
Great first visit...
Love meeting Dr Rosner and her team. Friendly, professional, and highly competent! Great space too...cozy farmhouse....not a typical cold antiseptic medical space. Thanks!
R
1 month ago
This is the dentist you WILL like!
Professional and personal. Great dentist, hygienist and staff. This is where you should be coming for dental care.
C
1 month ago
The very best dentist!!
Professional, precise and as painless as a dentist can be. Over a decade of visits. Great dentist.
R
2 months ago
A truly competent dentist
Been going to Dr. Rosner for close to 20 years. Always a good experience. Staff most pleasant and there is a superb hygienist several days a week. . Dr. Rosner invests in technology and makes her own crowns which makes for a more pleasant and faster installation.
M
4 months ago
Highly skilled dental office
Office staff extremely courteous, punctual and accommodating. Dental hygienist is very experienced. She did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Rosner is professional, personable and skilled.
N
4 months ago
She explained what has to be done, It didn’t hurt at all, she was very professional, thorough, and accommodated my schedule for appointments.
C
5 months ago
Excellent professiona competent l service
I had a toothache over the weekend and was recommended to Dr. Rosner. I sent her an email on a Saturday and received a response that they would fit me on Monday. I called the office Monday and got an appt. I knew immediately that I was in good hands when I met Dr. Rosner. Dr. Rosner is a true find. She is caring and competent. The dental hygienist has many ears of experience working for Dr. Rosner and has expertise beyond her title I don't want to forget the friendly competent office staff in my review. Totally recommend this office
F
5 months ago
Excellent...
L
6 months ago
My husband and I went to Dr. Rosner's office for a cleaning & check up. The entire staff is both efficient and friendly. It is a very comfortable atmosphere. Nice conversation. No pain. Expert work!