Beth Rosner, DDS, MADD

Dentist

1414 Montauk Highway

Water Mill, NY 11976

Open Today By Appointment

drrosner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Evaluation visit
Very nice and patient with me. Having some issues with my jaw and teeth. Walked through the solutions and plans. My first time there and will be going for follow ups.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality care and services
Compassionate care and professional service par excellence; personable...highly recommend Dr Rosner 100%
D
1 month ago
Wile professional, she is human. She has a life. When I arrived at her office she was on all fours, struggling to ignite the fireplace in the waiting room. Most doctors would pass this off to somebody else. The longer she spent, the more I admired her, one of her polite staff pointed out that the power plug was not plugged in. Without drama, she plugged it in, and we all moved on. The procedure she performed was well explained, and performed without pain. Yes I recommend dr rosner 100 percent.
T
1 month ago
Thank you for giving me a great cleaning !
J
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is not an unpleasant experience if you see Beth Rosner and her staff! They are friendly while being professional and should you have an emergency will always make time to see you. They are the best!
T
2 months ago
Professional and so nice
Been scared of the dentist my entire life Dr. Rosner always makes me feel safe and comfortable with the visit. She understands the anxiety of mine and treats me with respect and dignity. I’m very grateful to have found her to help me in my dental issues.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Expertise, Ability & Capability
If you need to find a dentist that is concerned about your welfare more than earning a fee for services rendered Dr. Beth Rosner is the professional who will accomplish that end. The office staff is not only efficient but also responsive to each patients needs and requests. The office atmosphere is exceptionally congenial and uptempo. A patient may enter having some anxiety, but I can almost guarantee that when you Are finished with your appointment that you will leave relieved and happier.
K
3 months ago
Exceptional, Professional, Pain free
My entire family and most of my friends have come to swear by the gentle & excellent care of this amazing talented Doctor . Look no further, Dr.Beth Rosner is an incredible gift to our community & you & your family will be well taken care of. I have known Dr.Beth for decades and she is simply the best dentist I have ever experienced . Consistently 6 stars!
S
4 months ago
Very responsive and professional
Dr. Rosner Addressed The problem and fixed it immediately...Her office was accommodating and quite efficient..it was an excellent experience.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and painless
I had a tooth extracted and never felt a thing. Beth is the finest dentist I have ever had work on me.