Beth Rosner, DDS, MADD

Dentist

1414 Montauk Highway

Water Mill, NY 11976

Open Today By Appointment

drrosner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very responsive and professional
Dr. Rosner Addressed The problem and fixed it immediately...Her office was accommodating and quite efficient..it was an excellent experience.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly and painless
I had a tooth extracted and never felt a thing. Beth is the finest dentist I have ever had work on me.
M
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit for broken tooth
Dr Rosner was very informative. I have a temporary filling and will continue with the suggested treatment. I would recommend Dr Rosner to my friends
F
2 months ago
Love this practice
Excellent experience today Perfect cleaning with Lisa ..Lisa is amazing! I use to be dental phobic ..not with dr Rosner and Lisa Have had work done with Dr Rosner and I Am beyond grateful for all the work...perfect Highest rating
M
2 months ago
Broken Tooth
Dr Rosner’s office fitted me in same day Service was excellent She is knowledgeable - efficient - friendly - goes out of her way I felt that I was in very good hands. Thank you Dr Rosner
M
2 months ago
Interesting Experience
This is my second time going to this office. I get a good cleaning, but the staff made me feel uncomfortable today by having inappropriate conversations around me from beginning to end, I got polish splashed in my eye and the technician didn't do anything to wipe it or make sure it was ok. The receptionist is part of the main reason I won't be returning, she is short and rude, and hung up on me when I called right after asking for assistance.
M
3 months ago
The Best!
Terrific dentist, terrific staff. Friendly and warm people who do good work to keep my mouth healthy!
G
3 months ago
Great experience at my new dentist office.
I was very happy with my experience at Dr. Rosner’s office. The staff was very friendly knowledgeable and professional. The office is neat and clean and I did not experience any pain!! I would definitely recommend them. Thank you.
V
4 months ago
The best in The Hamptons!
My family and I have been going here for the past 7 years for our dental needs and we’ve never had a negative experience. Dr. Rosner and her staff are professional, friendly and they treat us with compassion and skill. I had my teeth cleaned today and they feel super clean!
A
5 months ago
Dr. Rosner is the best dentist I ever had.
She took care of my problem (a broken bridge) and installed a temporary substitute. I was a new person!! I never realized how much dental health determines how you feel about everything--it's way beyond teeth. Anyhow, she is deft and knowledgable and made life easier for me because I have complete confidence in her. That's not always true with medical treatment, but I wish she could do all my various examinations and treatments, I really do. Very very highly recommended.