Beth Rosner, DDS, MADD

Dentist

1414 Montauk Highway

Water Mill, NY 11976

Open Today By Appointment

drrosner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Quality dentist
Compassionate and knowledgeable. Family has been patients for many years. Best family dentist I have found in the Hamptons
V
2 weeks ago
Miracles do happen! I’m looking forward to my next appt.
Having seen 4 local dentists over 35 years, I’m delighted to have found Dr. Rosner. Her high credentials are belied by her relaxed and easy-going manner. Her sure but gentle touch while doing a temporary cap was so unbelievably easy that I almost fell asleep! Her staff is welcoming and efficient without the usual stressed office baloney. Impressive.
E
2 months ago
Superb professional services and personable staff
Thanks again for your personal and professional care and expertise with respect to my dental care and needs!!!
B
2 months ago
This dentist cares!!
The entire staff here is absolutely wonderful! Dr Rosner cares about what she does and it absolutely shows. I am completely satisfied with the dental work that was done.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Beth is professional and doesn’t BS around and is very intuitive and treats me like an individual. I like that about her and I also love her dental hygienist. She’s the best. Never had a bad experience and although they do not take my insurance I don’t mind paying because I know that I am getting the best care for my teeth.
S
3 months ago
Dr Beth Rosner DDS is Great
Great experience with Dr Rosner and her staff. X-rays and replaced a gold crown with some decay work under gold crown. Timely, kind, considerate, professional and extremely fair in pricing:-)
F
4 months ago
A top-notch professional
My wife and I have gone to Dr. Rossner for some 15 years. She is absolutely the best, a professional who is at the leading edge of her craft. We trust her absolutely. She is not the cheapest dentist around, but you truly get what you pay for.
M
9 months ago
High Quality Service!!!
Great group of professionals and friendly people! They always understand if I have to change my date and time! 5 STARS
S
10 months ago
Help at Horse Show
Thank you very much Dr. Rosner for helping our daughter Merrill during the Hampton Classic Horse Show. Her bridge became dislodged after she jumped 2 horses in Sundays Grand Prix ring. With your professional correction, she jumped two excellent rides yesterday. We look forward to Friday's qualifying round jumping at 1.40 m high.