Beth Rosner, DDS, MADD

Dentist

1414 Montauk Highway

Water Mill, NY 11976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrosner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Terrific dentist, terrific staff. Friendly and warm people who do good work to keep my mouth healthy!
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience at my new dentist office.
I was very happy with my experience at Dr. Rosner’s office. The staff was very friendly knowledgeable and professional. The office is neat and clean and I did not experience any pain!! I would definitely recommend them. Thank you.
V
2 months ago
The best in The Hamptons!
My family and I have been going here for the past 7 years for our dental needs and we’ve never had a negative experience. Dr. Rosner and her staff are professional, friendly and they treat us with compassion and skill. I had my teeth cleaned today and they feel super clean!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Rosner is the best dentist I ever had.
She took care of my problem (a broken bridge) and installed a temporary substitute. I was a new person!! I never realized how much dental health determines how you feel about everything--it's way beyond teeth. Anyhow, she is deft and knowledgable and made life easier for me because I have complete confidence in her. That's not always true with medical treatment, but I wish she could do all my various examinations and treatments, I really do. Very very highly recommended.
F
3 months ago
Top-quality dentist, never satisfied, always learning more
My wife and I have relied on Dr. Rosner for more than a decade. Though we moved to where we live 30 miles away and have many closer choices, we still trek to her. She is careful and thoughtful, always at the leading edge of dentistry, always pursuing another qualification. She is meticulous in whatever she does to your teeth. True, she isn’t bargain-basement (she likes to ride horses🏇🏽; we probably bought her one😄), but you get what you pay for, and we’d never go to any other dentist.
R
5 months ago
Do to family hardships, I could not afford to Have the work done on my teeth as required. Dr. Rosner excellently performed The the dentistry at a lower cost . Thank you For understanding my embarrassing situation.
K
5 months ago
Very professional.
Dr.Rosner has always met with me after my cleaning to do the final examination.
M
5 months ago
Always good experience.
P
5 months ago
Incredibly caring, professional service
Being petrified of needles and drills, Dr Rosner makes you feel completely comfortable. A complete professional with a very caring touch. Incredible Dentist!
F
6 months ago
Excellent...