Beth Rosner, DDS, MADD

Dentist

1414 Montauk Highway

Water Mill, NY 11976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrosner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I’m very happy with the results and I was treated with kindness and respect.
B
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice
I and my family have been patients of Dr. Rosner for over 20 years. The dental treatment and caring nature of Dr. Rosner and her entire staff is beyond my expectations. Same goes for her long time hygienist, Lisa, receptionist Sherry, and assistant Jose. This is coming from a previously nervous dental patient. Her great attitude has turned me into a confident patient. I recommend Dr. Rosner and her staff without hesitation!
J
6 months ago
Terrific. Finds the problem,fixes it with no BS.
Very fair on on all dental charges. Extremely efficient . Terrific office staff.
J
6 months ago
Great service very proffecional
C
7 months ago
Evaluation visit
Very nice and patient with me. Having some issues with my jaw and teeth. Walked through the solutions and plans. My first time there and will be going for follow ups.
E
7 months ago
Professional and high quality care and services
Compassionate care and professional service par excellence; personable...highly recommend Dr Rosner 100%
D
8 months ago
Wile professional, she is human. She has a life. When I arrived at her office she was on all fours, struggling to ignite the fireplace in the waiting room. Most doctors would pass this off to somebody else. The longer she spent, the more I admired her, one of her polite staff pointed out that the power plug was not plugged in. Without drama, she plugged it in, and we all moved on. The procedure she performed was well explained, and performed without pain. Yes I recommend dr rosner 100 percent.
T
8 months ago
Thank you for giving me a great cleaning !
J
8 months ago
Going to the dentist is not an unpleasant experience if you see Beth Rosner and her staff! They are friendly while being professional and should you have an emergency will always make time to see you. They are the best!
T
9 months ago
Professional and so nice
Been scared of the dentist my entire life Dr. Rosner always makes me feel safe and comfortable with the visit. She understands the anxiety of mine and treats me with respect and dignity. I’m very grateful to have found her to help me in my dental issues.