Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Extremely skilled dentists with huge hearts!
I truly can not say enough wonderful words about Dr. Geyman, Dr. Cranfill, and their entire staff. They are incredibly talented, gentle and KIND! You won’t find a group of professionals who are more devoted to their patients. My entire family has been patients of Dr. Geyman’s for over ten years. When my niece recently joined our family, Dr. Geyman welcomed her with loving arms and has gone above and beyond to make sure her dental needs are remedied. This office is truly filled with angels and they are an incredible blessing to our family and our entire community!
M
2 days ago
Extremely skilled dentists with huge hearts!
I truly can not say enough wonderful words about Dr. Geyman, Dr. Cranfill, and their entire staff. They are incredibly talented, gentle and KIND! You won’t find a group of professionals who are more devoted to their patients. My entire family has been patients of Dr. Geyman’s for over ten years. When my niece recently joined our family, Dr. Geyman welcomed her with loving arms and has gone above and beyond to make sure her dental needs are remedied. This office is truly filled with angels and they are an incredible blessing to our family and our entire community!
D
1 week ago
Always professional and courteous. Tells me step by step what is going one. Helps me relax. Will recommend to anyone looking for a dental practice.
Dr. Cranfill always helps me feel relaxed about the procedures. Would recommend to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Always professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
True & Excellent Customer Experience
As soon as you enter the office part of the clinic, it is always very clean and smells fresh. Staff are very customer focused and friendly. Wait is not long as they are very efficient. The Dental Hygienists are very friendly and great at what they do. every step and action in that clinic is thought through from a customer's perspective which makes any visit a great customer experience. Highly Recommended.
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Always a wonderful experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Well cared for
I always feel well-cared for at Dr. Geyman’s office. I don’t like all of the air fresheners. I have allergies & they always set me off. Another thing: I was surprised at how much fluoride treatments went up. No explanation, just a large increase.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful, reassuring and on time!!
Front desk very friendly and welcoming!! Hygenist was great, careful, professional and my cleaning was painless!! Dr. Geyman was professional and throrough as usual!!
A
1 month ago
The whole office is so friendly and efficient. Dr. Cranfill and Kalee did a great job. They are always so welcoming and remember personal things about me, it seems like we’ve been friends for years! Highly recommend this office!
A
1 month ago
Recent checkup
Like the folks who work there. They’re kind, considerate and are on time. And appreciate the electronic reminders. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking for dental care.