Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Entire staff is highly qualified and people oriented. You won’t be disappointed.
J
1 day ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Great experience today for cleaning and check up. Loved the massage chair!!
J
7 days ago
Great experience as always!
P
1 week ago
Great care, great personalities, best dentist.
Bethany and Cristy are both sweethearts! They and their staff are the most caring dentistry professionals I have ever had the joy of being taken care of by. I strongly recommend them to all of my family and co-workers.
L
2 weeks ago
Always on schedule and great service
I’m never kept waiting, the service is thorough, well explained, and courteous.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff including Bethany are just very caring - answer a zillion questions willingly - Kathy was very thorough with my cleaning - best one ever!!! Even though I "hate" going to the dentist, this experience with Bethany and staff is always pleasant
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient and thorough
Yet another wonderful visit. They get me in on time and get me out ahead of time. Such a great experience
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning’s are awesome
The dental hygienist is awesome , but bothered how a problem is never detected and has to be outsourced to find the Underlying issue
L
3 weeks ago
Very pleased.
J
3 weeks ago
Family Oriented
The entire staff works to accommodate our family so that we we only have to make 1 trip to the dentist. I am completely comfortable having my cleaning done and my kids in the waiting room or getting their teeth cleaned in another area. I am always updated with the health of my kids' teeth including if there are any issues. Great people there... the reception staff, hygienists, and DDS do a GREAT job!