Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great office
From the time you enter to the time you leave the office is professional, friendly, on-time, and give top dental care. Worth my 3 hour drive for a cleaning! It’s nice to. It dread going to the dentist!
J
4 days ago
Fantastic job with Child’s cavity filling
Dr. Cranfill and her technician did a fantastic job with my six-year-old stepdaughter! Filling her cavity was not an easy task but they did it with such kindness and efficiency- two things that are not easily done together!
M
4 days ago
Cleaning
Always a good visit with the ladies! Very professional and kind!
K
1 week ago
Great
Always great to see Dr. Geyman. Gives a thorough and detailed exam.
J
1 week ago
Very professional.
Professional and thorough. Took their time. Knew my name. Awesome.
M
1 week ago
High Quality and very Professional
Being new to the city i chose them due to her proximity to where I live and I was very impressed with their professionalism and will definitely make them my permanent dentists.
J
2 weeks ago
I was handled promptly and effiecently. All the staff is friendly and capable
A
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
My experience with both the dental assistant and dentist have always been wonderful. I feel I get a thorough checkup and folks couldn’t be nicer.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff are always nice.
C
2 weeks ago
Personable, great care, total proessional
My husband and I have lived in 11 different communities in 38 years of marriage. Moving always seemed to require new dentists. We've been fortunate, we've always had very good to excellent dentists. Dr. Geyman and staff may be the best!