Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Professional Service
Professional service, kindness, greeted with a smile. Kudos to you all.👍🏆
M
7 days ago
Delivery of crown for dental implant
Today, I was in today to have impressions made for a crown that will go in in about two weeks. Dr. Geyman had referred me to a fantastic oral surgeon to put the implant in. Now, I am ready for the actual crown and can't say enough about how great they were today. Fast, friendly and professional as always! She has made this process so easy!
D
2 weeks ago
So professional and friendly!
C
3 weeks ago
Their office is always friendly and helpful wlith my needs
S
1 month ago
Compassionate yet professional service
I usually do not participate in writing reviews, but I was blown away with my experience at Dr. Bethany Geyman's office. I went in thinking it was a simple solution only to find out my previous dentist had not been as in-depth and thorough as Dr. Geyman and her staff. I walk out of the office with a plan and more information than I had ever received from my previous dentist! The entire staff was wonderful!
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff efficient visit. Positive experience.
M
1 month ago
Annual visit
Dr. Geyman and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They are polite but get to work without talking too much. Dr. Geyman saw my son on very short notice to put back on a veneer that had fallen off while eating. That was very much appreciated by both of us.
P
1 month ago
Best Team Around
Bethany Geyman’s office is always professional, and each employee is personable. They always seem to get the best of the best and I genuinely enjoy going to the dentist because of how comfortable I feel.
N
1 month ago
Love the office staff and I have confidence in their work. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional Services
Today's appointment involved deep cleaning. The hygienist made the procedure relaxed and painless. Answered all my questions regarding my dental health needs and the procedure.