Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Exceptional service
From check in to check out, this experience was professional and of the highest quality. Who knew a dental appointment could be an enjoyable experience! Dr. Geyman and her staff are knowledgeable, caring and highly competent.
B
2 days ago
Wonderful with kids!
Dr. Geyman and Amanda were amazing with Greyson! Greyson is 3 years old, will be 4 in January. They made him feel so comfortable and at ease. He was smiling and doing exactly what they asked of him for his cleaning and check up! Such a positive experience. Thank you!!
J
2 days ago
Great every time
Promptly called back, friendly staff. Hygienist was throrough, chairs are comfy, TVs to distract (if you’re a nervous patient, like me). Follow up with the dentist was great - warm, kind, thorough. Truly a simple & painless experience every time!
D
1 week ago
Efficient, highly effective, and great focus on customer service
The entire office is outstanding. There is very little wait time (they are sensitive to people's schedules), they read your file before coming in to interact (so they are knowledgeable), and they do just what is needed to be done. I feel as though there is a culture of caring across all roles in the office - and that is important to me.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel like family when I'm in the office of Bethany Geyman. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I love their office and staff.
M
1 week ago
Great check up and filling.
Friendly staff, efficient operations, job well done!
A
1 week ago
Great experience. Very professional staff
On time appointment. Staff was great and always friendly.
N
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service
As always, Dr. Geyman and her team did an excellent job. They are very professional and courteous.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful!
Thank you Dr Geyman, Amanda and Catherine for fitting me into your busy schedule and fixing my tooth! I highly recommend Dr Geyman and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
As always, great service and dental care.