Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
excellent work. Did not have time for a snooze in the chair. Staff was fast and efficient.
P
4 days ago
The staff was super friendly, the assistant who did my X-ray was super sweet and had a great attitude.
T
5 days ago
Amanda does great work! She deserves a raise.
S
5 days ago
Dr. Geyman has Up-To-Date office equipment, uses "Best Practice" in her treatments and procedures. She has the cleanest office and bathroom. You will not find a cleaner bathroom in Indianapolis. The staff is friendly, helpful, and respects everyone that walks through the front door. I would not go to any other dentist. She takes the time to review your history. She takes her time to answer your questions. She has the best "chair manner".
S
6 days ago
Excellent service
Always friendly and professional. Patient care and safety is always a priority. And, they are all supermodels.
G
6 days ago
Efficient and Friendly
Going to the dentist is enjoyable!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They are amazing with my kids. They are very professional from the desk staff to the dentists themselves. And the fact that you get to watch tv while they work is always a bonus!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
Very professional and friendly staff!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent work as always!
Excellent service and always efficient. Amanda is great!
S
2 weeks ago
Great with Kids!
The dental hygienist and dentist are really good and great with kids. We just recently moved to this practice and my only thought is with how many kids are patients, there is no play area for the kids. Especially when things are running behind, the little ones can get antsy in the waiting room.