Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Cleanest Teeth & Best Dentist
I love this office – especially the staff beginning with Dr. Geyman! My teeth are the cleanest they have ever been, and I'm even going back for a FREE fitting for custom-fit teeth whitening. They are so thorough, professional, and friendly. And when I get to checkout, I was surprised at how affordable my appt. was including x-rays and fluoride. A wonderful experience! I'll be back!
R
1 week ago
Super great dentist!
My children and I have been seeing Dr. Bethany Geyman for about 13 years and we could not be happier to have her as our dentist. My kids actually like going to their dentist appointments. The office atmosphere is very pleasant and the staff is always so nice.
J
3 weeks ago
Nobody does it better
Friendly, professional, totally reliable services. Our family feels like we are in good hands ,they want what is best and comfortable for you. No worries or anxiety in this office , when you leave it has been a pleasure.
W
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, great care and personable staff.
The staff are always willing to go the extra mile to take care of the patient, and I have never had to wait very long to get in with an appointment.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service. Always show interest in our dental health.
J
1 month ago
I’m always a nervous wreck when I walk in. I’ve had a “fear” of going to the dentist for YEARS! But your staff is wonderful and kind and so patient with me. Kayleigh (sp.) helps me relax almost immediately and the entire appointment runs smoothly. She’s the best and I’m so glad she doesn’t “hide” when she finds out I have an appointment with her!
B
2 months ago
Extremely pleased with my experience!
This is by far the best most compassionate dental office I have ever been affiliated with.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Great dental experience. Kind non judgmental staff and dentist
H
2 months ago
My First Visit
My dental visit today was conducted in a very professional manner. Your offices and equipment are very impressive plus I had a great time talking to everyone. Thanks I look forward to coming back.
D
2 months ago
Hygine
Once again I was called at my appointment time. The front office is clean and well appointed. The ladies at the reception desk always provide a smile and a kind word. Having a single use toothbrush and mouthwash available in the bathroom is a plus. I want to thank this office for continuing to hire dental hygienist who provide quality, professional, thorough and nearly painless cleanings. From my first appointment many years ago the dental hygienist providing my care has met my expectations. Except for Dr Geyman and/or Dr Cranfill, I seldom see the same person more than twice. Yet each one brings the professional, thorough and nearly painless cleanings that make me return time after time.