Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. Cranfill and staff is awesome
Broke a molar and needed a dentist right away. This office got me in same day/immediately and was able to put on a crown all in the same afternoon. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. Cranfill was AWESOME. Highly recommend!!!
B
2 days ago
Amazing with my son at his first dental cleaning!
My wife, daughter and myself have been going here for several years and now my son is old enough. We are so pleased with the way everyone is so pleasant to be around gentle and does great work. Feels like a family when you go in there. We decided it was time for our 4 year old son to go. We took him and even though he was shy toward her he cooperated well because the dental assistant was great with him. He felt comfortable and did great! So happy that we can bring the entire family here.
M
1 week ago
Great visit- Changing appointments was easy- Staff is wonderful
I had to change my original appointment, it was easy and taken care of quickly. My appointment went well- great staff! Glad i continue to have my teeth taken care of At Geyman Dentistry!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience with Dr. Crandall and staff
After putting it off for a year, I finally made an appointment with my new dentist Dr. Cranfill. My previous dentist retired. The whole experience was great. After several x rays a thorough cleaning she found a cavity in one of my wisdom teeth. Instead of suggesting extraction, Dr. Cranfill decided she could fill it, even though she doesn’t typically work on wisdom teeth. She was able to do the work immediately saving me another hour long trip in at a later date. I have found my new dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Always fantastic!
This office runs on-time, everyone is so friendly and they make going to the dentist easy!!
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Office
Every visit is a great visit with Dr Geyman and staff. I have been to several dentist over the years, and Dr Geyman’s has been the best! Would recommend to anyone wanting a great experience with their dental care
E
1 month ago
Best Around
Dr. Geyman always provides a wonderful experience! The staff is welcoming, friendly, easy going and accommodating. We’ve been with Dr. Geyman for 10+ years and look forward to every visit! She’s the best around!
M
2 months ago
Amazing with my lil guy
While not a pediatric dentist, they did an amazing job with my little ones first visit to the dentist! That first experience is so crucial. My son’s won’t dread the dentist like I did because his first visit wasn’t painful or scary. I go there as well and it always a pleasant experience. The environment is impeccable and the staff and DDS are king, professional and personable!
C
2 months ago
always EXCELLENT!!!! Dr. Geyman is the best and Dr. Cranfill runs tight 2nd!! The staff is exceptional and all of the hygienist do a superb job!!!
R
2 months ago
I came for annual cleaning and the job was well done .