Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
great service
Staff is always so friendly and professional!
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing help in timely fashion
Dr Cranfill and her office staff were able to get me in same day for repair after I cracked my tooth. They were able to repair by filling the area cracked off. Had immediate insurance coverage information. Great, friendly service. Thank you all!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
We had a great first visit and boys especially loved picking out a prize at the end!
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr Geyman and her staff are outstanding! I cannot recommend them enough. What use to be an anxiety and dreadful time is now a day I look forward to. My young daughters even beg to go to the dentist! 10/10 recommend!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Was marvelous!!! King service. Simple the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Cranfill is the best dentist I've seen in 25 years. As a teenager my dentist used to drill on my teeth with no anesthetic and I haven't really enjoyed going to dentists as an adult. She's very patient, made me feel comfortable, and her work is outstanding. Kaylee is awesome and did a great job fixing some fillings, done elsewhere, that had actually been making my teeth look worse. I had two fillings fixed before the pandemic started and went back to Ohio to live. I drove 3 hours today just so Dr. Cranfill and Kalee could fix four more fillings done by another dentist. it was worth the drive. Thanks Dr. Cranfill and Kalee. Also, the office staff is always efficient and friendly. Indianapolis folks, they're right in your backyard waiting to keep your teeth healthy and make your teeth look great.
W
3 weeks ago
Professionalism and Family Oriented
The office was filled with angels that worked with a "managing" dad of three (3) girls under ten (10) while mommy was off to work. I was more than assured of their attentiveness to the care and detail to my daughters and were more than accommodating to a helicopter dad who was hoping they were on their best behavior. The compassion was met with an excellence in service. Details were provided of our current dental conditions and preventative maintenance plans were put to immediate plan and practice. I highly recommend making this your dentist office if you live in the Zionsville, Carmel, North Indianapolis area and you do not want to travel far.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Excellence
Great place for dental care. I had a billing issue several years ago that was personally taken care of by Dr Geyman. Give Amanda a raise-she is a gem!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Don’t look forward to going to the dentist? You would if you went to Bethany J. Geyman, DDS! On my last visit, Dr. Christy Cranfill fixed my broken filling and the entire experience was pleasant. No apprehension, no pain, just an overall good experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Indy
Wow! My children and I had routine cleanings today. The office has taken every COVID precaution. Dr. Geyman is very caring and honest. Her staff is just the same. First class!