Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very impressed for my first time there
Very impressed for my first time there! I was slightly hesitant to try a new dentist because I had always love to my dentist growing up! I had heard horror stories from people about going to the dentist and I have never had that experience and I don’t think I’ll ever have that experience at this office. The staff was great and very friendly and also very inviting. The dental hygienist you clean my teeth was very understanding and kind the entire time I was there and the dentist was wonderful and very sweet! It’s all BS they know what they’re doing in practice evidence-based dentistry. I would highly recommend it for anyone to try this office.
D
1 week ago
Staff is awesome!
P
2 weeks ago
Per usual a wonderful visit!
Always a pleasure, immediately put at ease, fully engaged in conversation and they really care how you feel, if you’re comfortable, if you need a break, and patient. Will continue to recommend to all! Love this warm Dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Best dental care in town!
I have had plenty of work done on my teeth and Dr. Geyman is the best there is! All of her staff is kind, courteous and provide high quality dental care. I had a crown put on my very last molar in the far back of my mouth and they did an excellent job putting it in and ensuring my bite was perfect. I have been going to her for a few years and see no reason to ever have to find a new dentist. Thank you so much for making a painful experience so much less of a hassle!
M
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is very professional and efficient.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly
Always as good of an experience as a dental office can be. In this case I had an emergency and they worked me in quickly and efficiently. Very friendly staff from top to bottom.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, prompt and friendly service
Dr Christy was amazing with our five year old granddaughter on her first trip to the dentist. The hygienist and assistant worked in tandem with the doctor making the visit painless and positive. Our granddaughter will never fear a dental appt in the future!!! ❤️
G
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and responsive
Had a possible infected tooth. I called at 8:30 am and they saw me at 10:00. Very efficient and accommodating. Great office.
A
3 weeks ago
Always good to see you!
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased! The staff are very friendly, professional and make your dental visit as comfortable as possible. It made the procedure I received a little less stressful! Dentist and assistant did an excellent job in explaining the process and answered all my questions. Top notch team with a caring touch! Thank you.