Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
Always a pleasant experience!
J
6 days ago
Friendly staff, excellent work
At 70, I.ve had my teeth cleaned a lot. I.ve met 4 members of this team and each does a great job.
T
2 weeks ago
Customer Service
The office always does a great job with being customer focused. They set you appointment send you reminders and then always greet you with a smile. In terms of work being completed the techs/hygienist's are courteous and professional with a smile. The Drs. are always pleasant and clear on their approach and explanation.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough, caring healthcare.
No matter which hygienist sees me, they all are very professional and caring. And both doctors are also very professional and seem to genuinely care for their patients. And I almost never have to wait. I love that I am able to set up my next appointment before I leave, and get friendly email reminders to help keep me on track (and on time).
S
3 weeks ago
Consistently Excellent
Once again, prompt, thorough, friendly...simply the best
L
1 month ago
Always attentive and professional.
Although I do not look forward to going to the dentist, I can count on my treatment at the Geyman/Cranfill office to have attentive hygienists and dentists. From listening to my concerns, to taking into consideration my time and dental insurance, I will remain a loyal customer. My family has been a customer of Dr. Geyman for over 10 years with the dental history of not having good genes when it comes to teeth. I always appreciate the time and concern that Dr. Geyman provides. I now smile with my teeth showing. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff
Kind and compassionate dentists & hygienists with great bedside manners plus an overall friendly staff are what you'll experience at this dental practice. Great dental care!
R
1 month ago
Timely and Professional
I recently changed insurance and my new coverage is a bit different. Sara went out of her way to make sure everything was covered prior to my appointment. I have been going to Dr. Geyman for several years. They always take me back at my scheduled time. Their entire process is seamless. I have recommended several people to their office and they all love going there!
L
1 month ago
Great dental office
I moved away and now I schedule my appointments when I am back. The staff is always friendly, always helpful, and if I need to get in they make it happen. I have had same day crowns done, and regular cleanings. After 10 years or so I am still pleased. I scheduled a whitening appointment and when I was there they discouraged me from spending the money because they didn’t think I needed it. Instead they made me teeth whitening trays to use as needed; a courtesy they offer to all patients one time. When you have a great dentist there is no reason to change.