Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
We can't say enough WONDERFUL things about Dr. Geyman and her staff. So grateful our teenagers are happy to go to the dentist thanks to Dr. Geyman's kindness and ability to make everyone feel comfortable.
D
5 years ago
Very efficient , friendly and quick!
S
5 years ago
Very professional, very strict standards, very clean rooms, waiting room and bathroom. Excellent handwashing in front of patient. Pro-active in teaching preventive dental health. Staff and dentist very friendly and "part of the Team". This is the best dental office in Zionsville and I know if I have a dental problem I will be able to call Dr. Geyman and she will take care of it.
M
5 years ago
On time appointments and thorough exams and VERY friendly staff
D
5 years ago
I LOVE Dr. Geyman and her entire staff. She is patient, kind and takes such pride in her work. I have recommended her to several people -- all who now love her, as well. Even my children are excited to go to the dentist -- when does that happen?
A
5 years ago
Love love love the office staff!! Dr. Geyman and her staff are so friendly. They make going to the dentist so comfortable
S
5 years ago
Gentle and efficient exam and cleaning, cheerful and professional staff!
J
5 years ago
I have had the pleasure of many good dental experiences and my share of not so good (mostly in my younger years). I will say candidly that this the best dentist and staff (especially my hygenist!) I've ever had the pleasure to visit. I never wait, yet I never feel hurried while in the chair. I feel cared for as a person not just a set of choppers. It's like visiting friends except that my friends rarely ask to look in my mouth. And I guess the fact that I drive 50 plus miles each time I get my teeth cleaned (at least 4 times a year) is testament in and of itself. I would not consider going to anyone else, even if they were next door to me. If Dr. Geyman ever retires I guess I'll just have to have my teeth pulled. :-)
J
5 years ago
I took my two year old son for his second appointment today and well, needless to say, he wasn't very cooperative. Dr. Geyman and the hygienist both were very patient with him and continually assured him and me that he was doing a great job. I always enjoy the positive attitude and climate of the office.
D
5 years ago
Dr. Bethany Geyman and her team provide a very comfortable atmosphere with an extremely attentive, customer-centric approach to their work. I appreciated the fact that Dr. Geyman talkeds me through the entire process, step-by-step so that there were no surprises. Understanding the process helped me relax. She is very considerate and reassuring.