Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Excellent! Very professional and pleasant staff.
E
5 years ago
Amanda is great! She's very professional and has been very careful and thorough even just doing the regular cleaning routine. Thanks!
A
5 years ago
You have developed a first class dental care facility, very well positioned in terms of location, facilities, services offered, and staffed with capable, congenial people. Keep up the good work!
B
5 years ago
I appreciated the time spent with me regarding my dental concerns. I felt that I was understood in explaining my situation. Also the entire office staff was so pleasant.
B
5 years ago
I appreciated the time spent with me regarding my dental concerns. I felt that I was understood in explaining my situation. Also the entire office staff was so pleasant.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Geyman's entire staff is outstanding...very friendly, professional, and caring! I highly recommend Dr. Geyman and it's worth the drive from Avon to have her as my dentist.
S
5 years ago
Professional, prompt, friendly, but above all your staff is caring and compassionate!!! I have never felt unimportant or that my concerns are not valid. Dr. Geyman and her staff are always pleasant and are readily available to answer any questions. Plus, they are all supermodels!
D
5 years ago
I LOVE Dr. Geyman and her staff. They are so friendly and professional. My kids love going to the dentist -- who knew?
A
5 years ago
Consistently good service. I've also had the same hygienist, which I think is very important; they know my history and situation and I don't feel like I'm getting passed around to just anyone.
D
5 years ago
While I have always been "scared" of the dentist (for 75 years!) it is always a pleasure to come to your offices and to interact with the employees! Thanks for making my visits "somewhat" pleasureable!