Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
As we were driving home from our appointments my wife commented how friendly all of your staff was and I agreed. Also, our appointsments started on time and the techs made us feel very at ease and were very encouraging to both of us. Thank you
K
5 years ago
Everything was on time, hygienist was pleasant, did good job cleaning my teeth without causing pain, and helped with my future appointments rescheduling one and scheduling another.
P
5 years ago
Complete cleaning including bite wing X-rays in 40 minutes and performed by happy people at 7:20 in the morning. What could be better?
A
5 years ago
I'm extremely pleased with my entire visit (on multiple occasions).Thanks for consistent excellence.
A
5 years ago
Great staff, on time and responsive to any needs/concerns!
J
5 years ago
On-time (even early!), professional, fast, friendly, thorough, excellent communication, answered all my questions and provided additional information.
G
5 years ago
As ususal Dr. Geyman and her entire staff are wonderful. I do have one suggestion for future improvements. My visit with Dr. Geyman today necessitated a referral to an Endodontist who was someone that Dr. Geyman referred me to. I found out that the doctor was not in my insurance plan so I had to research and find someone else. If it would be possible to have a list of insurances that any of the referral physicians (that Dr. Geyman uses) participate in, it may be a more seamless process for the patient.
B
5 years ago
As always, a great experience. Thank you!
A
5 years ago
I love Dr Geyman and the whole staff. Everyone is so nice and they put you right at ease. I wish I would have found her years ago!
A
5 years ago
Thank you for being so prompt and professional. Every member of your staff is exceptional!