Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I was very impressed by your office and your staff and believe I came to the right place to get help solving the dental problems I currently have. I am pleased with Dr. Geyman's plan of action and that is why I decided to move ahead with what she suggested we do. You have my permission to post my comments.
R
6 years ago
Excellent, professional care. My new crown is amazing!
G
6 years ago
Great Service and wonderful people.
A
6 years ago
As usual a very good experience. Angie did an excellent job.
A
6 years ago
My visit to Dr. Geyman's office was very pleasant. The staff and Dr. Geyman were wonderful. I received a thorough exam and excellent dental care.
A
6 years ago
Friendly and courteous staff. I always get a thorough exam and hygienists and Dr. Geyman listen to my concerts and address them. My kids and I like coming here!
A
6 years ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Geyman's office. Everyone was professional and efficient. I really appreciated how I was treated and that they took time to discuss with me an entire course of treatment for my concerns so I can know what to expect moving forward.
A
6 years ago
But now I'm broke :(
E
6 years ago
Excellent! As always. Very patient, caring and professional staff.
G
6 years ago
We love Dr. Bethany and her staff! Dr. Bethanys smile represents the atmosphere perfectly! Happy New Year from the deRiesthal's