Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I took my two year old son for his second appointment today and well, needless to say, he wasn't very cooperative. Dr. Geyman and the hygienist both were very patient with him and continually assured him and me that he was doing a great job. I always enjoy the positive attitude and climate of the office.
A
6 years ago
Love love love the office staff!! Dr. Geyman and her staff are so friendly. They make going to the dentist so comfortable
D
6 years ago
Dr. Bethany Geyman and her team provide a very comfortable atmosphere with an extremely attentive, customer-centric approach to their work. I appreciated the fact that Dr. Geyman talkeds me through the entire process, step-by-step so that there were no surprises. Understanding the process helped me relax. She is very considerate and reassuring.
M
6 years ago
I continue to be very satisfied with Dr. Geyman and the professional staff at the office. I have been a patient for 3+ years and am extremely happy. I would recommend Dr. Geyman without reservation.
A
6 years ago
Always a treat to get our teeth cleaned with Dr. Geyman and staff! We look forward to it!
T
6 years ago
Excellent! Very professional and pleasant staff.
E
6 years ago
Amanda is great! She's very professional and has been very careful and thorough even just doing the regular cleaning routine. Thanks!
A
6 years ago
You have developed a first class dental care facility, very well positioned in terms of location, facilities, services offered, and staffed with capable, congenial people. Keep up the good work!
B
6 years ago
I appreciated the time spent with me regarding my dental concerns. I felt that I was understood in explaining my situation. Also the entire office staff was so pleasant.
B
6 years ago
I appreciated the time spent with me regarding my dental concerns. I felt that I was understood in explaining my situation. Also the entire office staff was so pleasant.