Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly.
Very little wait time prior to dental cleaning. Technician was friendly and thorough. Dr. Geyman came in at the end and she is always friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Dr. Bethany Geyman and staff are all wonderful. Today was my first visit and they made me feel comfortable the minute I stepped in the door. They were all very professional, kind, and prompt. Highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Entire staff is highly qualified and people oriented. You won’t be disappointed.
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Great experience today for cleaning and check up. Loved the massage chair!!
J
1 month ago
Great experience as always!
P
1 month ago
Great care, great personalities, best dentist.
Bethany and Cristy are both sweethearts! They and their staff are the most caring dentistry professionals I have ever had the joy of being taken care of by. I strongly recommend them to all of my family and co-workers.
L
2 months ago
Always on schedule and great service
I’m never kept waiting, the service is thorough, well explained, and courteous.
D
2 months ago
The staff including Bethany are just very caring - answer a zillion questions willingly - Kathy was very thorough with my cleaning - best one ever!!! Even though I "hate" going to the dentist, this experience with Bethany and staff is always pleasant
M
2 months ago
Efficient and thorough
Yet another wonderful visit. They get me in on time and get me out ahead of time. Such a great experience
A
2 months ago
Cleaning’s are awesome
The dental hygienist is awesome , but bothered how a problem is never detected and has to be outsourced to find the Underlying issue