Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Always have a good experience with Dr. Geyman and staff.
I always have a good experience when visiting their place. The staff is always friendly, and professional. I am actually amazed and how they can remember stuff we talked about the last time I was in. They must make notes in my file or something. lol. This is one of the few businesses I enjoy going back to time after time.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service and efficient
Thanks as always - great efficient service
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and good comunication
I thought that the dental tech was friendly and did a good job of explaining proposed treatment plan.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Nice
The staff at Dr. Geyman's office are always friendly and helpful. I especially like that I can schedule my favorite hygienist, Amanda. It's been nice getting to know her through the years. She always takes good care of me and my teeth and I look forward to my visits with her.
R
4 weeks ago
You want her to be your dentist!
Best. Dentist. Ever.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
As usual, very professional and high quality patient care. Very clean, tidy, and well-organized workspaces. Courteous and friendly employees.
R
1 month ago
Great, personal caring service!
My experience with Dr. Geyman's office has always been positive. Her staff is very professional, caring, and gentle. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Great Visit
Always on time. Very professional.
D
1 month ago
Love Dr. Geyman and staff
This entire office is always super friendly, efficient, gentle and thorough. They make going to the dentist very easy.
J
1 month ago
Professional and kind
For a person who had bad experiences with previous dental visits from other providers these folks were kind and sympathetic to a chicken like me. Five stars!