Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent
Very friendly and professional care by Hannah and Dr. Geyman, will definitely return.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
On-time, thorough and professional. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Totally Awesome
Couldn't be happier. Dr. Bethany Geyman's office is well run, friendly and professional. It's a dental office that understands we are all busy people with busy lives and while they do not rush great quality dental care, they get you in, out and on your way. Bravo!
J
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and wonderful service! Definitely recommend!
My husband and I had a great experience! We both agree that the staff was extremely polite, friendly and helpful. They did a thorough and efficient job and answered all of the questions that we had. We will definitely continue to visit this office!
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Great with my daughter and cavity only complaint was $150 for nitrous seemed very very costly. She felt very little pain and was comfortable.
M
2 months ago
The expertise was of course impeccable, but the assistant made my visit stressful to me. I had her before and I became quite stressed then also. She leans on the patient. I am claustrophobic and it is very stressful for me to feel captive in any situation. I need to feel that I have a way out. Sitting in that chair took all of my stamina to remain calm. None of the other assistants "lean" on me. The fact that her breasts are against me is not the problem. However, this leaning could be offensive to some women and make some men uncomfortable. I say this not to be mean; but as a former business person, I feel that this could be detrimental to your business.
C
2 months ago
Concern for approach
Today I came in to have a crown reglued permanently and positioned correctly. It came off during a neighboring tooth extraction. I had very friendly service and left with my same crown smoothed and aligned as needed which is great. The unfortunate part is the temporary glue was too strong from the surgeon's office and the crown would not come off after manual pulling on it. The next solution from the hygentist speaking with Dr. Cranfill was to use a sticky glue to remove. I reminded them I had crowns below and that did not sound like a good idea. I am a engineer so my mind thinks like that. I am afraid for others who may not have had that idea and may have had the wrong crown come off etc.,.. I think more careful thought is needed taking all variables into account or additional training for tech or a second review by the doctor looking in my mouth.
T
2 months ago
An excellent experience!
Great people, friendly, professional, knowledgable. I had a potentially cracked tooth, and Dr. Geyman took me through all of the options and possible future outcomes.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Bethany and Holly are GREAT!
R
2 months ago
When my daughter called your office to ask if there would be a time I could get in to find out what was causing the pain my tooth was giving me, I was given an appointment that same morning. The staff was very friendly and most professional. A prescription has been filled to relieve the pressure and pain, and I will need to get a root canal when I return to MN. Thank you for making my visit here much more pleasant than it could have been if you had not made time for me.