Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Cranfill
Dr. Cranfill is always so sweet and caring. The office staff is amazing and the office itself is beautiful and comfortable. Love this dental practice!
C
2 weeks ago
.They always service me perfectly, staff friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and accomidating
I needed a dentist within a few days of moving to Indiana and was referred to Dr. Geyman by a family member. The office was friendly and got me in right away. The dental suites are very clean and the assistants, as well as Dr. Geyman, were friendly, gentle, knowledgeable, and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Prep two crowns today. Less stressful than I anticipated. I was dreading this. Explains everything going on and what is going to happen. Very good with pain meds. Highly recommended.
X
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Front desk staff Mrs. Sara is very nice, she always give me a very helpful Apponitment schedule. Technologist Mrs. Brook is a professional, thoughtful and nice lady. Dr. Geyman is a professional DDS, she always can figure out what my teeth problems are and give me proper treatment or referrals. Of course other technologists I met are all nice and professional, they all Would take time for me . Thank you all professional ladies!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Love everyone at the office. Always a positive experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Practice
Friendly staff, clean and welcoming atmosphere. I am always in and out and they are always on time. I absolutely love my hygienist Brooke. She is so sweet, gives great cleanings and is very personable. I have see both Dr. Geyman and Dr. Cranfill And they are both fabulous! So happy I found this dental office.
A
4 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
This group of professionals is very efficient. I had a cleaning scheduled at 7 a.m. and I was done and out the door by 7:35 a.m. very friendly staff. Just a great experience overall!!
A
4 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
This group of professionals is very efficient. I had a cleaning scheduled at 7 a.m. and I was done and out the door by 7:35 a.m. very friendly staff. Just a great experience overall!!
A
4 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
This group of professionals is very efficient. I had a cleaning scheduled at 7 a.m. and I was done and out the door by 7:35 a.m. very friendly staff. Just a great experience overall!!