Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service provider - very professional and caring
I had a great experience today. When I arrived, I was very nervous because of my sensitive teeth and because I had been with my prior dentist a very long time. Everyone was very friendly and showed lots of concern for my situation. I liked how modern the office is and how thorough everyone was. Thanks to all who helped me today.
K
1 month ago
🤩
S
1 month ago
Very gentle
I sincerely thank the staff for working me in this morning. I was in & out in record time. Beautiful office, cheerful & caring staff. Going to stay with Dr Cranfill & Dr Geyman.
R
1 month ago
The Best
On Time, no waiting, friendly staff and mint fluoride and laugh at my jokes!!!! Highly recommend this group!
H
2 months ago
I found my favorite dentist again!!!
I was a patient of Dr. Guyman's when she was at another practice and I just happened to see her office where she is now and I made the appointment. Dr. Guyman is so kind and gentle and I have always felt she is truly concerned about her patients wants and needs. The staff is very friendly, I can't think of what would have made a better experience. I you have a phobia about the dentist this is the dentist for you.
E
2 months ago
Very gentle, professional and friendly dental office
Dr. Geyman is the best! She is so gentle with her patients, and so pleasant to deal with. All of her techs and hygienists are excellent as well. Can't say enough good about this practice.
D
2 months ago
Accommodating staff
As I have aged the ability to lay back quietly in the dentist chair has become increasingly difficult. Sometimes the feeling of not being able to breathe is overwhelming. Dr Geyman and Catherine were most accommodating to my special issue. There is no "silver bullet" but rather a variety of accommodations that make the time in the dentist chair almost bearable. Thank you both for interrupting your work, allowing me to assist myself and speaking as if I were actually doing a good job. These things all help me get through a difficult situation. Thanks too for finding my "missing tooth" in the mold. That in itself was special.
J
2 months ago
Top notch!
This is the best dental office in town. The staff is wonderful. The dentists are so caring. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable. The entire office is super clean. I enjoy being able to watch television during the procedure too. Charges are reasonable and well explained. Location is easily accessible with plenty of parking. I highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service
They were able to get my son in right away. They took care of his tooth and made sure he was comfortable. Everyone is always so wonderful. I actually don’t mind going to the dentist anymore 😀
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional.
First time customer. I'll be back for sure.