Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dr. Bethany and Holly are GREAT!
R
2 months ago
When my daughter called your office to ask if there would be a time I could get in to find out what was causing the pain my tooth was giving me, I was given an appointment that same morning. The staff was very friendly and most professional. A prescription has been filled to relieve the pressure and pain, and I will need to get a root canal when I return to MN. Thank you for making my visit here much more pleasant than it could have been if you had not made time for me.
P
2 months ago
Efficient and pleasant
Friendly, competent. My exam and cleaning was done in no time!
B
2 months ago
High quality and very professional and extremely patient
Dr Cranfil did an amazing job with my son. She and the assistant were extremely patient at working with him and his anxiety. They gave him time to ask questions and stopped anytime he needed a break!!
W
2 months ago
Incredibly friendly and knowledgable
I honestly haven't been to the dentist in about 10 years. I finally made it, and I couldn't have chosen a better office. Ashley and Dr. Cranfill were both so friendly and helpful.
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience - as always.
E
2 months ago
Great service again
I continue to enjoy my trips to the dentist as crazy as that sounds. I have had several hygienist through the years and typically not repeated ones as there appears to be a lot of turn over at other dentist offices. I have gone to Dr. Geyman for several years now and have had the same hygienist who is amazing. She always greets me and knows me and my family. Also she is gentle while cleaning my teeth. Since starting with Dr. Geyman several years ago my family has since moved to Fishers. To tell you how much my family enjoys our visits with Dr. Geyman and her staff, there was never any doubt that we would make the commute to continue with her. Now I have young children and they enjoy the visits too. My five year old son even talks about brushing his teeth to keep Dr. Geyman happy!
R
2 months ago
Quick and on time cleaning
In and out quickly for my 6 month appointment. I was seen on time and had a great experience with both the dentist and dental hygienist. They are so great at calming a normally nervous patient.
L
2 months ago
Best experience possible
I was a little early for a filling, and they started early. The whole process was quick and painless, and everyone was so considerate!
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
Great service, time after time.