Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very pleased.
J
2 months ago
Family Oriented
The entire staff works to accommodate our family so that we we only have to make 1 trip to the dentist. I am completely comfortable having my cleaning done and my kids in the waiting room or getting their teeth cleaned in another area. I am always updated with the health of my kids' teeth including if there are any issues. Great people there... the reception staff, hygienists, and DDS do a GREAT job!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly services
As always very gentle and informative.
S
2 months ago
High quality treatment & Wonderful customer service
Ms Bethany is a fantastic dentist and I am lucky to have her as my dentist. Great environment & quality
H
2 months ago
Amazing
Everyone in the office is kind, caring, patient and gentle.
M
2 months ago
On time, professional, thourough and courteous
The staff is always friendly and professional. Check up and cleaning well done and efficient. Dr Geyman always takes the time to get to know you a little and remembers you for the next time even though she has a very busy practice. Always feel I’m in good hands with her.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional service
From check in to check out, this experience was professional and of the highest quality. Who knew a dental appointment could be an enjoyable experience! Dr. Geyman and her staff are knowledgeable, caring and highly competent.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful with kids!
Dr. Geyman and Amanda were amazing with Greyson! Greyson is 3 years old, will be 4 in January. They made him feel so comfortable and at ease. He was smiling and doing exactly what they asked of him for his cleaning and check up! Such a positive experience. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Great every time
Promptly called back, friendly staff. Hygienist was throrough, chairs are comfy, TVs to distract (if you’re a nervous patient, like me). Follow up with the dentist was great - warm, kind, thorough. Truly a simple & painless experience every time!
D
2 months ago
Efficient, highly effective, and great focus on customer service
The entire office is outstanding. There is very little wait time (they are sensitive to people's schedules), they read your file before coming in to interact (so they are knowledgeable), and they do just what is needed to be done. I feel as though there is a culture of caring across all roles in the office - and that is important to me.