Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Thorough, caring healthcare.
No matter which hygienist sees me, they all are very professional and caring. And both doctors are also very professional and seem to genuinely care for their patients. And I almost never have to wait. I love that I am able to set up my next appointment before I leave, and get friendly email reminders to help keep me on track (and on time).
S
4 months ago
Consistently Excellent
Once again, prompt, thorough, friendly...simply the best
L
4 months ago
Always attentive and professional.
Although I do not look forward to going to the dentist, I can count on my treatment at the Geyman/Cranfill office to have attentive hygienists and dentists. From listening to my concerns, to taking into consideration my time and dental insurance, I will remain a loyal customer. My family has been a customer of Dr. Geyman for over 10 years with the dental history of not having good genes when it comes to teeth. I always appreciate the time and concern that Dr. Geyman provides. I now smile with my teeth showing. Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff
Kind and compassionate dentists & hygienists with great bedside manners plus an overall friendly staff are what you'll experience at this dental practice. Great dental care!
R
4 months ago
Timely and Professional
I recently changed insurance and my new coverage is a bit different. Sara went out of her way to make sure everything was covered prior to my appointment. I have been going to Dr. Geyman for several years. They always take me back at my scheduled time. Their entire process is seamless. I have recommended several people to their office and they all love going there!
L
4 months ago
Great dental office
I moved away and now I schedule my appointments when I am back. The staff is always friendly, always helpful, and if I need to get in they make it happen. I have had same day crowns done, and regular cleanings. After 10 years or so I am still pleased. I scheduled a whitening appointment and when I was there they discouraged me from spending the money because they didn’t think I needed it. Instead they made me teeth whitening trays to use as needed; a courtesy they offer to all patients one time. When you have a great dentist there is no reason to change.
P
5 months ago
The best dentist ever
I and my family have been going to Bethany Geyman for 11 years ever since we moved to Indiana. I was in the Air Force for 26 years. The dentist or tech you saw was who was available. Different moods, attitudes no connection. Here they are always polite, professional, prompt and personal. Always have the latest technology to make your care the best.
S
5 months ago
Great Staff
Just got back from my 6 month teeth cleaning and made my appointment for next Feb. Their staff makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door! I actually look forward to seeing them.
C
5 months ago
First Appointment-Very Pleased
Overdue to establish a new Dental Care relationship and yes procrastination had been my stumbling block. So a uh-oh event spurred me forward. Broke a crown. Dr. Geyman advised me that crown protection was still intact despite loss of some porcelain. Also I was experiencing no pain. She suggested the option of polishing broken surface and monitoring to allow me to decide if and when I wanted to replace the crown. Anyone with a crown understands they are expensive.
J
5 months ago
Great cleaning and information which was needed. Thanks so much.