Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Spontaneous appt
I had an issue come up. They were able to see me in 30 mins. I was in and out right away. Great they were available and helpful on short notice. Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Excellence
I broke a crown while I was out of town, called the office, explained my situation. They were able to get me in an hour after I got off my flight returning home. They were very positive and helpful. Upon arrival to the office, Holly took me back, was very professional and positive. Dr Geyman examined my tooth ( or lack there of) told me she felt it could be replaced in the office. Within a few hours from walking into the office, I was leaving with my crown replaced. This was wonderful amazing service. The color match to my other crowns is perfect. The day after I have no pain or issues with the crown. I am very pleased with the office staff and Dr Geyman and highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
The Best
I've been a patient here for over ten years. If you have high expectations, this is the place for you. From friendly, professional staff to exceptionally clean and organized environment to the best care from Dr. Geyman and Dr. Cranfill, this team is the best.
J
3 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr Geyman and her staff provided an amazing experience for a routine dental visit.
S
3 months ago
Professional, great service
My kids are 5 and 8 years old. They are so amazing with them. They take such great care of them and talk to them in a way they can understand.
M
3 months ago
Today was my first visit and it was nice and pleasant. Everyone there made you feel welcome. I was told about some issues about some teeth and I thank them for letting me know. Thank you everyone. The Doctor that saw me was very polite and down to earth.
B
3 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
This was my first visit as a patient. The whole experience was extremely easy. The entire staff was very friendly and I was never pushed into doing something or buying something extra. I will be coming back for future cleanings.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Attentive
I’d highly recommend the dental office of Bethany J Geyman. From the moment you step foot in the door, you are welcomed by an extremely friendly staff (none of that, you’re standing right in front of them and they’re too busy to look up and acknowledge you kind of stuff). My dental hygienist always remembers things about what’s going on in my life (even if it’s because she puts them in notes, it gives it an extremely personal touch), and the vibe is very chill in the office. You can choose a TV station and watch as you get your teeth cleaned. I have never found them to be an office that tells you there is a problem with your teeth just to get you back in there for unnecessary dental procedures. Dr. Geyman inspected my mouth, and gave me a “clean bill of mouth health” compliment, and I was up out of the chair and on my way! If you’re looking for friendly, timely, and attentive dental offices- look no further!
C
3 months ago
Great visit
It was great office. Very friendly, clean and professional. Made my little one feel at ease.
K
3 months ago
Professional and high quality
Everyone is nice in this dentist clinic. They always can help you to resolve your problems and made you feel better.