Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
My First Visit
My dental visit today was conducted in a very professional manner. Your offices and equipment are very impressive plus I had a great time talking to everyone. Thanks I look forward to coming back.
D
4 months ago
Hygine
Once again I was called at my appointment time. The front office is clean and well appointed. The ladies at the reception desk always provide a smile and a kind word. Having a single use toothbrush and mouthwash available in the bathroom is a plus. I want to thank this office for continuing to hire dental hygienist who provide quality, professional, thorough and nearly painless cleanings. From my first appointment many years ago the dental hygienist providing my care has met my expectations. Except for Dr Geyman and/or Dr Cranfill, I seldom see the same person more than twice. Yet each one brings the professional, thorough and nearly painless cleanings that make me return time after time.
B
4 months ago
The Assistant was very patient with my son. Always telling him what was going on and he did great!
C
4 months ago
Crown removal and prep for new bridge.
Very professional office. Everyone is so friendly that it is a joy to go to the Dentist! They all have wonderful personalities,,
A
4 months ago
They make everything easy!
My family receives the best care every time we go in. The ladies at the front desk are friendly, helpful and knowledgable. They make billing a breeze. All the hygienists we see are friendly, caring and thorough. We love both Dr. Cranfill and Dr. Geyman. They have helped us solve many dental problems over the years including preventative and routine care. They have earned my trust! We love coming here! We get the best care!!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Cranfill is wonderful!
The office is so nice and clean (and smells wonderful), the staff is friendly, efficient, competent and runs on time, and Dr. Cranfill is so personable and professional. A wonderful dentist, office and staff.
D
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly.
Very little wait time prior to dental cleaning. Technician was friendly and thorough. Dr. Geyman came in at the end and she is always friendly and helpful.
A
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Dr. Bethany Geyman and staff are all wonderful. Today was my first visit and they made me feel comfortable the minute I stepped in the door. They were all very professional, kind, and prompt. Highly recommend this office.
J
4 months ago
Entire staff is highly qualified and people oriented. You won’t be disappointed.
J
4 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Great experience today for cleaning and check up. Loved the massage chair!!