Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great experience
Friendly office, clean and was in and out with clean teeth. Great!
C
1 month ago
First class
Great staff
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff, welcoming and professional!
I would highly recommend Dr. Geyman. Soon to be my entire families dentist.
R
1 month ago
Chipped Tooth on 19 month old
Dr. Geyman did great with my one year old who wouldn't even let me look at the tooth. I was really hoping we would be able to fix the chipped tooth, but Dr. Geyman advised against it and now after time I know she made the right decision. I was thinking in the moment, and Dr. Geyman was thinking about what was best overall. Thankful that we were able to get in that day to help comfort my own nerves about my child's tooth. Very pleased with how everything worked out.
R
1 month ago
Very good appointment. Always friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
So happy with my treatment
This dental practice is so kind to fearful patients and I highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
dentistry at its best, as always!
i always leave dr. geymann's office knowing i've had great care - dentistry at its best and caring and friendly people all around too. thank you!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Geyman is the best dentist I have ever had. She placed three crowns and my crowns are the best ever. Dr. Geyman and her staff are very customer friendly, patient centered, and very, very professional. I would highly recommend her practice.
D
2 months ago
Very happy with my visit!
Love, love, love this office! Very up to date and smells amazing. Ashley is gentle and effective with her cleanings. I love picking her brain... very knowledgeable. The TVs are great! I love watching and talking about Ellen, it really breaks up the appointment. Dr. Cranfill is so nice and personable! After my visit was over and I walked up to the front, I saw other staff turning over Ashley's room. I think it's great how they help each other out! Great office with great staff!
J
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is never a fun thing, but the staff and dentist made me feel comfortable during my visit. Very professional and were great at explaining my options on my upcoming dental procedure.