Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
From initial call to check out... GREAT experience! Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Great service
E
1 month ago
Best Dental Office -- Ever
Amanda is the best hygienist! And Dr. Geyman and Dr. Cranfill are excellent. Gentle, quick, friendly, professional. This is a great dental practice. I've been going to them for 12 years. They got me over my fear of dentists by being great, friendly and gentle folks. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Great appointment with friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Quick efficient care without sacrificing Quality
On time, I was in and out before I knew it! Holly and Dr Bethany took time to make sure my chipped front tooth was restored to its natural look!
M
1 month ago
Deep cleaning Pt 1
Everything today was wonderful. I got into my appointment early, was completed early and my hygienist was thorough and worked hard. She made sure it was done right. And it didn’t hurt at all!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
I called the office because a piece of a front tooth broke off while eating lunch. 40 minutes later I was in the office getting the tooth repaired with a filling. There was a problem confirming my insurance, but as a previous patient, they went ahead and treated me. I called the next day with insurance updates. The service from the front desk, doctor and dental hygienist was excellent! Very friendly staff. Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Flexible, caring professionals!
Called at 7:45 am and they worked me in that day - and once I got there, I had attentive and constant attention - in and out quickly for what I expected to be a lengthy appt due to having to accommodate me last minute! Love this office and so appreciate them.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience as always
Quick and thorough appointment.
T
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly.You have a great staff.