Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent
It’s always very nice to be in the office. Every single person is sweet, nice and very polite besides doing a great job!
V
1 month ago
Appointment was on time, friendly and helpful staff! Took the time to answer questions. :)
D
2 months ago
Smooth sailing!
No problems whatsoever!
S
2 months ago
Amanda is wonderful- very sensitive to my dental phobias. Great care given to me by her and it is much appreciated. Thank You.
L
2 months ago
As good as going to the dentist can be
This is without a doubt the most thorough and pleasant dental practice I have ever been a patient of. Both Dr. Geyman and Dr. Cranfill, their hygienists, and staff create a completely relaxing environment that makes going to the dentist no big deal.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic Cleaning
Quick, thorough, and painless teeth cleaning.
P
2 months ago
Superior customer support
All the hygentists are fantastic to work with. They not only know there craft but are also very pleasant to work with. Can’t see me going anywhere else ever!
M
2 months ago
Always great!
Everyone in this office is so friendly! Our whole family goes here. They are great with our young girls, we are always in and out quickly and both Dr. Cranfill and Dr. Geyman are professional, kind and great with kids!
M
2 months ago
Urgent Crown
Dr. Cranfill and Holly did a fantastic job when I lost a crown (enlay) while brushing my teeth/flossing in the morning. It was old and needed to be replaced but it suddenly became urgent when it fell out. The office fit me in and they did a great job. Talked you through it and the results were exceptional.
K
2 months ago
Professional
I’ve moved from state to state, and this office is by far the best with my dental care and making one feel comfortable. True professionals!