Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
I had a fantastic experience. I’ll recommend Dr. Geyman to my friends. She and her staff are extremely competent, courteous, friendly and concerned.
S
5 months ago
Very professional dentist!
Dr Geyman is a wonderful dentist! She is very informative and kind. She does fantastic work! Always makes sure the patient is comfortable and informed!
M
5 months ago
I always have a nice experience there. Staff is professional, friendly and courteous.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dental hygienist and Dr. Geyman were great. The cleaning and check-up were excellent. All the staff made me feel welcome.
E
5 months ago
Friendly, Energetic, and Professional
Everyone I have interacted with in my two visits to this practice have been welcoming and professional. At my second visit for my 6 month cleaning, I felt like I could pick up conversation with the staff I had only met 6 months ago. In the business of today’s healthcare world, it’s great to know that there are teams, such as those that work with Dr Geyman and Dr Cranfill, that care about you as an individual! Thanks guys!
E
5 months ago
great dentist
I chipped a filling in a tooth, I was able to et in right away to Dr. Cranfill. She removed the old filling and put in a new one. It was quick. This office has always been very professional in their service. I never have to wait in the office, always on time. I would not go anywhere else and would highly recommend this office.
L
5 months ago
As ALWAYS, I had a completely comfortable, compassionate experience with Dr Heyman!!!
M
6 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been a patient since the practice opened and each visit is great. Dr. Geyman and her staff are wonderful-very caring and kind.
T
6 months ago
Always professional and excellent service
Very good. Timely. Efficient. Thorough. Friendly.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I just love Dr. Geyman! Everyone at her office is nice and professional. I am always greeted with a smile!