Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
I got in on the same day and was able to get exactly what I needed done. I had a small in between my flipper and my tooth which wasn't very pleasing when I smiled. Dr Geyman took the time, added to my flipper and the results were very nice. THanks
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
Always do a thorough job on my teeth and a great family atmosphere in the office.
R
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, professional
Went in for 6 month check up. The dentist contacted me two weeks prior as a reminder. My appointment was fast and comfortable. I love this dentist!
L
2 months ago
Professional and personable
Pleasant waiting room that I never get to sit in because they call me promptly for my appointment. My hygienist was attentive and my teeth feel wonderful. There is cooperative teamwork from hygienists and dentist and I feel that they do a great job!
R
2 months ago
Couldn’t br happier
I have had nothing but positive experiences while going to Dr. Geyman. I always get callled back very quickly, the hygienists are so friendly and efficient, Andrew Dr. Geyman isn’t just amazing. I couldn’t be happier!
G
2 months ago
Gregg Linder
Great Job.
M
2 months ago
New patient
The whole team did a great job. I felt comfortable and at easy. They were thoughtful and caring. I would highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
excellent treatment!
I was a new patient and thought the service was super. Great care for my teeth. Super nice staff. High tech office. Fun to watch the news during my teeth cleaning too.
A
2 months ago
Forgot to add my stars 😘 Definitely 5 star service/business!!
(
2 months ago
Efficient , friendly. I want Amanda next time. Dr Geyman takes time with you and cares about my well being.