Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
dentistry at its best, as always!
i always leave dr. geymann's office knowing i've had great care - dentistry at its best and caring and friendly people all around too. thank you!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Geyman is the best dentist I have ever had. She placed three crowns and my crowns are the best ever. Dr. Geyman and her staff are very customer friendly, patient centered, and very, very professional. I would highly recommend her practice.
D
2 months ago
Very happy with my visit!
Love, love, love this office! Very up to date and smells amazing. Ashley is gentle and effective with her cleanings. I love picking her brain... very knowledgeable. The TVs are great! I love watching and talking about Ellen, it really breaks up the appointment. Dr. Cranfill is so nice and personable! After my visit was over and I walked up to the front, I saw other staff turning over Ashley's room. I think it's great how they help each other out! Great office with great staff!
J
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is never a fun thing, but the staff and dentist made me feel comfortable during my visit. Very professional and were great at explaining my options on my upcoming dental procedure.
T
2 months ago
All good.
Everything fiine. Cleaning process went well, TV an asset, and began on time. Checkout process efficient.
J
2 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Dr. Geyman and her staff are always kind, caring, and professional. I feel that everyone working in her office enjoys being there; it is a very upbeat and pleasant atmosphere. And my teeth always feel and look great after my cleanings!
B
2 months ago
Highly professional and caring
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Geyman for more than 10 years and have had nothing but great experiences. We also started taking our son and they have been wonderful to him. The staff is always upbeat and wiling to make sure your visit is as smooth as possible.
M
2 months ago
The quality of the service is superb and the dental hygienists are very friendly.
T
2 months ago
Love the staff
Recently changed dentists and so glad we did. Having a dentist that has flexible scheduling is very important to me.
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Geyman and her staff were, again, professional and friendly. I feel well informed about choices and feel like the best clinical and economic choices are presented. I never feel pressured to accept services.