Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
This group of professionals is very efficient. I had a cleaning scheduled at 7 a.m. and I was done and out the door by 7:35 a.m. very friendly staff. Just a great experience overall!!
A
4 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
This group of professionals is very efficient. I had a cleaning scheduled at 7 a.m. and I was done and out the door by 7:35 a.m. very friendly staff. Just a great experience overall!!
A
4 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
This group of professionals is very efficient. I had a cleaning scheduled at 7 a.m. and I was done and out the door by 7:35 a.m. very friendly staff. Just a great experience overall!!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I was due for my annual cleaning very concerned due to Covid 19. The office staff was wonderful answering ALL of my questions regarding their protocols as well as accommodating me with the first appointment of the day. I have seen Dr. Geyman in the past, however, today I saw Dr. Cranfill she was amazing! Very thorough addressing all of my concerns and questions. Brooke was amazing as always!
T
1 month ago
The BEST Dentist in Indy
Our family has been going to see Dr. Geyman for over ten years and have always had the best service. The staff is very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a great dentist and dental staff who really care for you, then this is the practice for you.
M
1 month ago
Professional and high quality surroundings
She was delightful and very informative. She was able to work me in for an emergency appointment and gave me options.
J
1 month ago
New patient experience
The staff was wonderful at Dr. Geyman’s office today. Felt very comfortable under the restrictions of the virus. Everyone was extremely professional and did a great job. It was a pleasant and painless experience! Highly recommend if looking for a new dental office.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist office I have ever been to
Best Dental experience ever, very friendly, professional and caring.
R
1 month ago
Confidence
Everyone is very friendly and caring. I never feel uneasy coming to a dentist appointment. I do have confidence I will receive the best care to your abilities and will be referred to someone that is able to do what is not available in your office.
P
1 month ago
Great Experience
Had to have a cavity in my wisdom tooth filled. Zero wait time to get in...awesome job by the staff doing the filling. Much better experience than I had anticipated. Highly recommend this dental group. Been going to Dr. Geyman for almost 8 years and have always had great service. My thanks to them!