Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional
I’ve moved from state to state, and this office is by far the best with my dental care and making one feel comfortable. True professionals!
X
2 months ago
They concern what you concern and treated me professionally
Be treated professional and nicely.
R
2 months ago
Greeted and treated great at front desk. Dental cleaning went wonderful - and I am very nervous at the dentist
S
2 months ago
Annual Teeth Cleaning
No waiting, genuinely kind and caring staff who like to laugh! They even looked up my insurance benefits and found that I can have two cleanings a year. They make going to the dentist easy and actually enjoyable!
K
2 months ago
The entire experience was great👍 Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Exactly the kind of Dental visit you want!
This office is what you want if and when you have to visit the dentist. The staff is always pleasant, they always rum on time (so don’t be late), and everyone is kind and considerate while you are there. Having an emergency dental visit is never fun but it is easier with Dr. Geyman; I was able to get in the same day, Dr. Geyman and her assistant were kind, patient, and aware of making sure I was comfortable and not in pain. Most people don’t want to go to the dentist but if I have to go this is where I want to be. Thank you to all of the staff that make the experience of going to the dentist better; and to Dr. Geyman - you’re the best, and yes, I love you - you care and it shows.
K
3 months ago
New Dentist After 30 years with Previous
I was sad to have to leave my former dental office, but had a change of insurance. I chose this office on the recommendation of my friend. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They explained all the procedures and costs thoroughly. I feel very good about my decision to switch to this dental office.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly, caring and non judgmental
Dr Cranfield and Dr Geyman are WONDERFUL along with the rest of the staff. I will be the first to admit I am a nervous nellie when it comes to going to the dentist but you all make me feel more comfortable once I get there. Very professional and generally concerned about your patients without talking down to them or making them feel ashamed. I recommend your office to everyone who asks me if I know a good dentist. I tell them no but I know a GREAT one. Thank you again.
R
3 months ago
Great with 2 year old first exam
Worked great with my 2 year old they were patient and encouraging, they also let her watch me have my exam first so she wouldn't get scared and they were fine with her asking questions and wandering around the room.
L
3 months ago
Friendly
The dentists and all staff are extremely friendly and professional. Very impressive!