Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Simply amazing!!
Love this place! The staff is ALWAYS friendly and so professional! I usually hate going to the dentist, but this place makes it okay!
D
2 months ago
Filling and crown
I’m really pleased with your service on filling on my left lower tooth and crown on my lower right tooth on 6/19/2018.
T
2 months ago
TW
Had a problem. Was able to be worked in the same day. Everyone was professional and kind.
L
2 months ago
Great office
From the time you enter to the time you leave the office is professional, friendly, on-time, and give top dental care. Worth my 3 hour drive for a cleaning! It’s nice to. It dread going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic job with Child’s cavity filling
Dr. Cranfill and her technician did a fantastic job with my six-year-old stepdaughter! Filling her cavity was not an easy task but they did it with such kindness and efficiency- two things that are not easily done together!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Always a good visit with the ladies! Very professional and kind!
K
2 months ago
Great
Always great to see Dr. Geyman. Gives a thorough and detailed exam.
J
2 months ago
Very professional.
Professional and thorough. Took their time. Knew my name. Awesome.
M
2 months ago
High Quality and very Professional
Being new to the city i chose them due to her proximity to where I live and I was very impressed with their professionalism and will definitely make them my permanent dentists.
J
2 months ago
I was handled promptly and effiecently. All the staff is friendly and capable