Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great experience with a filling!
My tooth was filled quickly and without pain or discomfort! Would definitely recommend Dr. Geyman.
M
2 months ago
High quality work and friendliness
Always receive excellent service and work from the ladies here at Geyman. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Kaylee took great care of my 6 year old.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Careful, Thorough, Helpful (Friendly, Courteous, Kind....) : )
While going to the dentist doesn't rank up there as one of my favorite things...I really appreciate the good care that Dr. Bethany Geyman and her staff provide.
I
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, no wait, and good prices
First visit here and they were all so nice. The receptionist was very helpful and went over and above to get my insurance applied to the bill. The nurses and Dr told me some corrective actions I can take to avoid cavities in the future. Definitely a place I'm staying with.
P
3 months ago
High quality and efficient
I had a somewhat of an "emergency". The filling in my previously chipped tooth fell out Thursday night after being there for a couple years. I called Friday morning and got in within 1.5 hours because I was moving to Chicago that weekend. The fix looks great and now I won't look like hillbilly my first day of work.
L
3 months ago
Amazing service and staff!
From the minute you walk in you are well taken care of. The staff including hygentists front desk and DDS are professional, they walk you through each step of their process and all while in a beautiful office space. So appreciate my visit !
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever had!!! Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt with keeping appointment times. My overall experience was absolutely perfect!!
S
3 months ago
The Best!
I just can't say enough good things about the staff and service at Bethany Geyman's office. It is definitely worth the two hour drive! Professional, thorough, gentle, and kind.
J
3 months ago
Kale you was very friendly helpful and sympathetic. My cleaning and exam was smooth and painless.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Quick and painless, easy conversation, good experience all around.