Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
Going to the dentist is enjoyable!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They are amazing with my kids. They are very professional from the desk staff to the dentists themselves. And the fact that you get to watch tv while they work is always a bonus!!!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
Very professional and friendly staff!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent work as always!
Excellent service and always efficient. Amanda is great!
S
2 months ago
Great with Kids!
The dental hygienist and dentist are really good and great with kids. We just recently moved to this practice and my only thought is with how many kids are patients, there is no play area for the kids. Especially when things are running behind, the little ones can get antsy in the waiting room.
C
2 months ago
Awesome
Awesome service, awesome Dr excellent work
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Efficient Service
I am quite pleased with this clinic. They are ready when my appointment time arrives, the service is thorough and efficient, and it's nice to be distracted by a TV over the chair.
T
3 months ago
Professional and pleasant
The staff is very professional and friendly. They are also very efficient. Much appreciated!
J
3 months ago
Attentive professionals with their patience in mind
My second visit and once again top notch folks that really care about the patients Dental experience!
M
3 months ago
Always have a good experience with Dr. Geyman and staff.
I always have a good experience when visiting their place. The staff is always friendly, and professional. I am actually amazed and how they can remember stuff we talked about the last time I was in. They must make notes in my file or something. lol. This is one of the few businesses I enjoy going back to time after time.