Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Dr. Geyman's Office Gets My Highest Recommendation
In dealing with Dr. Geyman or any of her staff members, it is always very pleasant and professional. They are highly relational and you always leave feeling like they really care about you. I highly recommend Dr. Geyman to any one.
J
3 months ago
Professional and quality care.
Excellent service! Professional and quality care. Friendly staff and always makes me feel that I am number one.
K
3 months ago
Very high quality service and extremely friendly staff!
I had a filling replaced and as always Dr. Geyman and her staff treated me with such care and made me feel extremely comfortable. I love this dentist so much and would never go anywhere else.
T
3 months ago
From initial call to check out... GREAT experience! Highly recommended.
K
3 months ago
Great service
E
3 months ago
Best Dental Office -- Ever
Amanda is the best hygienist! And Dr. Geyman and Dr. Cranfill are excellent. Gentle, quick, friendly, professional. This is a great dental practice. I've been going to them for 12 years. They got me over my fear of dentists by being great, friendly and gentle folks. I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Great appointment with friendly staff.
R
3 months ago
Quick efficient care without sacrificing Quality
On time, I was in and out before I knew it! Holly and Dr Bethany took time to make sure my chipped front tooth was restored to its natural look!
M
3 months ago
Deep cleaning Pt 1
Everything today was wonderful. I got into my appointment early, was completed early and my hygienist was thorough and worked hard. She made sure it was done right. And it didn’t hurt at all!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
I called the office because a piece of a front tooth broke off while eating lunch. 40 minutes later I was in the office getting the tooth repaired with a filling. There was a problem confirming my insurance, but as a previous patient, they went ahead and treated me. I called the next day with insurance updates. The service from the front desk, doctor and dental hygienist was excellent! Very friendly staff. Thank you!