Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Wonderful team of professionals!
My dental hygienist retired after doing my teeth for more than 55+ years! A family member said this office was full of excellent people and so I took my mouth to a 'new' hygienist! Missy took xrays and cleaned my teeth and Dr. Geyman came in for consultation. Very glad the xrays caught a cavity and I set up an appointment to have it taken care of, along with another cleaning in 4 months. I'm brand new here but they were friendly, helpful, instructive and nice.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My procedure was quick and painless. I also appreciate them being ready to start right on time. It is always a pleasure to see the smiling faces in the office. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
T
2 months ago
Always high quality and friendly service! Pain free as usual!!!
Dr. Geyman makes my day! She is kind and compassionate and is very sincere. The office is professional and truly cares about the total Experience!
E
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
My dental hygienist as clear in her instructions, kept me very comfortable and the deep cleaning was surprisingly gentle and painless. Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Hygentist there are top notch
Great personal care and great personality. Thorough and diligent, polite and professional.
M
2 months ago
Great, professional service
All of my dental care with Dr. Geyman has been professional, very well done and great results; from general to specific dental care. The office is well run and notifications on appointments and scheduling are very current and easy to use. I would highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Quality and extremely friendly
I havent been to a dentist in over 6 years due to previous bad experiences but this visit was without anxiety. Once I was there and started receiving treatment. The hygenist was absolutely wonderful! Very gentle and thorough and took her time which I fully appreciated. Dr Geyman was extremely friendly and helped me make some decisions based on what the exam showed. I would fully recommend this office to anyone...
E
3 months ago
Very professional, patient and friendly
I'm in my 60s, and this is the best dentist's office I've ever visited. Always very clean, professional, friendly and very patient. I heartily recommend them and would not anywhere else.
T
3 months ago
Great people, good "emergency" service
I broke a tooth eating lunch today and exposed a nerve. I was in a dentist's chair in less than an hour and left with a number mouth a temporary filling and good diagnosis and plan of attack for fixing my tooth. Thanks Ashley and doctor Cranfill for making a bad day better.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service and incredibly friendly! Would wholeheartedly recommend.