Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
I was half an hour late for my appointment but, was taken in anyway. Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I'm trying to get my wife to make an appointment as well.
D
3 months ago
Always a good experience!
Gracious, courteous, knowledgeable, caring, painless, efficient. The office is beautifully decorated, is comfortable, and has private rooms for patients. And I really appreciate the appointment reminders.Thankful for all of you!
N
3 months ago
High quality, friendly service
I recently moved to the area and was referred to Dr. Geyman. She and her staff made me feel at home, almost like I am part of the family. They were thorough and explained every procedure. I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and service.
Even my 12 year old son enjoys his six month cleaning and exam. Appointment was on time, thorough cleaning and no excessive services pushed.
K
3 months ago
Well worth the drive from McCordsville
The convenient hours and wonderful service make the drive from McCordsville worthwhile. The dental services are always top notch, in a friendly and cheerful environment. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dental professional.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and kind!
I drive 65 miles to have Dr. Geyman take care of my teeth! I have health issues and she is very concerned about the health of my mouth. I use to be scared silly of a Dentist due to a very bad experience as a child and she has conquered my fear! She absolutely will not hurt me...and never has! I can't imagine going anywhere else! She's the best!!
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and kind!
I drive 65 miles to have Dr. Geyman take care of my teeth! I have health issues and she is very concerned about the health of my mouth. I use to be scared silly of a Dentist due to a very bad experience as a child and she has conquered my fear! She absolutely will not hurt me...and never has! I can't imagine going anywhere else! She's the best!!
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and kind!
I drive 65 miles to have Dr. Geyman take care of my teeth! I have health issues and she is very concerned about the health of my mouth. I use to be scared silly of a Dentist due to a very bad experience as a child and she has conquered my fear! She absolutely will not hurt me...and never has! I can't imagine going anywhere else! She's the best!!
J
3 months ago
Thank you!
I was very nervous about having two old cavities filled. I hadn’t had a filling in 10 years or so... I was very anxious but Dr. Geyman and her hygienist were wonderful. They made me feel calm, and they let me know what was happening every step of the way. I highly recommend their practice! I also SO appreciate that their office is always on time! I’ve been a patient for 4 or 5 years or so, and I’ve never had to wait. If I’m early, they often take me early. I really appreciate this!
M
3 months ago
Excellent
It’s always very nice to be in the office. Every single person is sweet, nice and very polite besides doing a great job!