Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I had a crown that came off and Dr. Geyman and her staff were so quick to get me in to put it back on! Thanks!
S
4 years ago
I am horrified that I missed my appointment today. Guess I need to reschedule. I am terribly sorry.
J
4 years ago
Heather worked with me to get my new insurance carrier information submitted, the tech took the time with me and indicated how well I took care of my teeth and the Dr took the time to speak to me and ask if there was anything else we needed to discuss. I recommend Dr. Geyman and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist in the Zionsville/Indianapolis area.
S
4 years ago
Everything was great. Thank you!
A
4 years ago
Appointments are always very prompt and professional. The staff is always very friendly, courteous and professional. I highly reccomend this dental office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
A
4 years ago
Everybody at the practice very professional. In case of emergency, they take care of you inmediately. Very relax and frienly environment.
D
4 years ago
I came in with a chipped tooth. I got in & out quickly and was very pleased with the results. I love those massaging chairs!
A
4 years ago
Great!
A
4 years ago
The office is lovely and staff members are helpful. My cleaning and exam seemed to go very smoothly and seemed quite complete. Overall, a very positive experience!
L
4 years ago
From the moment you walk in the door until you leave after your procedure, you feel you are in the hands of a caring, professional group of people. I appreciated the email reminder as I had forgotten about my appointment. Thanks to all for a great job!!!