Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
No wait time Thorough / painless cleaning Quick Friendly Clean environment
M
4 years ago
I appreciated that the actual dentist took some time with me to go over everything and discuss it with me. Probably the most thorough cleaning and attention to my teeth I have ever had. Everyone was very cordial.
B
4 years ago
Wonderful experience, as a new client I was very impressed from how I was treated from the moment I walked in the door until I left. Everyone was very kind and seemed to be very client focused. Dental exam was the best I have had in years and the cleaning was very good also.
A
4 years ago
The office always runs like clockwork! The staff is super friendly and helpful.
A
4 years ago
Best dentist office!! Dr. Geyman and her staff are amazing and so friendly!!
S
4 years ago
Amazing! Excellent care from compassionate, caring people! Everyone in the office is so nice and extremely helpful!!!! Dr.Geyman takes her time with each patient ensuring that their needs are met with the utmost professionalism and kindness!! And, they are all supermodels!!! Thank you Dr.Geyman and staff for another great dental visit!!!
B
4 years ago
My experience today went very well. I enjoyed Amanda very much, especially her consideration for my xrays! I appreciated the explanation of my treatment plan and the ability to choose options.
P
4 years ago
Everything was great, from the time I was greeted to my cleaning and the checkout. Top notch people and services!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Geyman and her staff are fantastic. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and does a great job.
A
4 years ago
On time, great service, friendly staff.