Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
As usual, everyone was very nice and very professional. Amanda, my hygienist, is wonderful!
R
4 years ago
Fantastic experience as always at Dr. Geyman's office. The staff was wonderful, my appointment was confirmed and a text message reminder was sent to me in advance...AND my appointment started on time - novel concept! Thanks!
J
4 years ago
GREAT AS ALWAYS
A
4 years ago
Took me into appointment right on time, very professional, friendly, and completely thorough. Very positive experience. Thanks for the great job!!
M
4 years ago
Aesthetic environment, great technology and great customer service
S
4 years ago
I always appreciate the how efficiently this office is run. No waiting to be seen. I absolutely love the brush on fluoide. It's the best.
A
4 years ago
Glad you have extended hours now.
A
4 years ago
Glad you have extended hours now.
C
4 years ago
Dr. Geyman and her staff were very thorough and pleasant. They explained what they were doing, available treatments and didn't push for extras that I didn't want.
P
4 years ago
Always great! By the way I struggle going to the dentist! But Dr Bethany and her team take great care to provide best dental care experience.