Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Geyman's office. Everyone was professional and efficient. I really appreciated how I was treated and that they took time to discuss with me an entire course of treatment for my concerns so I can know what to expect moving forward.
E
4 years ago
Excellent! As always. Very patient, caring and professional staff.
G
4 years ago
We love Dr. Bethany and her staff! Dr. Bethanys smile represents the atmosphere perfectly! Happy New Year from the deRiesthal's
L
4 years ago
The staff was all very friendly, helpful, and patient. I had a very brief first visit, but it was all very pleasant and for once I'm not nervous about returning to the dentist!
A
4 years ago
Friendly, professional. High-end facilities and equipment. Gentle and thorough.
M
4 years ago
I have loved going to the dentist since I was a kid. I knew that I would come out with a shiner, brighter smile. It's nice to see a dentist office that not only cares as much about how my smile looks as I do; but also about me as a person!
E
4 years ago
I called yesterday afternoon complaining of a toothache and they worked me in first thing this morning. What a great, professional, pleasant team of people to work with! Excellent service. Very caring people.
K
4 years ago
great experience - I am starting to not dread my appointments (almost!!)
J
4 years ago
Another great appointment. Virtually no wait before my cleaning and the staff and doctor were great as always!
M
4 years ago
As much as I hate to go to the Dentist, Dr. Geyman and her staff make it much easier visit for me through their outstanding professionalism and friendly service.