Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
I loved Ms. Missy she is very thorough, taking time not rushing and not playing around my mouth. I know when I leave your office my mouth is clean. I am hoping I will have Missy all the time, snce I already had a bad experience at one point that I almost get up on my chair.
A
4 years ago
My allergies are always taken into consideration. They are severe and unusual, but the staff makes it a safe place to be for me. I really appreciate that. I also appreciate the good care I get. And everyone is very kind.
S
4 years ago
Love this office! I aways recommend you to any one who is looking for the highest quality dental care around.
C
4 years ago
My dental hygienist is the BEST! Amanda does a wonderful job and remembers so much to make it a personal experience. She cleans my teeth and makes me comfortable.
B
4 years ago
Always worth the drive! We live in Brownsburg and make the 35 minute commute (passing multiple closer dentist offices) just to have Dr. Geyman and her wonderful staff clean our teeth. She always makes us feel welcome and part of her family. We have been a patient of hers for just over 11 years and we haven't once wanted to look elsewhere. Thank you for all that you and your staff does and for making us feel so welcome.
D
4 years ago
Top dentist and staff.
A
4 years ago
Everything ran smoothly and Dr. Geyman was a pleasure as always.
R
5 years ago
Best dentist ever !!! The boys can't wait to go for their visit---how much does that say???
M
5 years ago
I appreciated that the actual dentist took some time with me to go over everything and discuss it with me. Probably the most thorough cleaning and attention to my teeth I have ever had. Everyone was very cordial.
B
5 years ago
Wonderful experience, as a new client I was very impressed from how I was treated from the moment I walked in the door until I left. Everyone was very kind and seemed to be very client focused. Dental exam was the best I have had in years and the cleaning was very good also.