Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
The atmosphere is the office is wonderful. It is clean, smells good and well organized. All of the staff if friendly. Each person introduces themselves, which is very important to me. And Bethany is wonderful.
A
4 years ago
Everyone is prompt friendly and professional. I also appreciate that you are up to date on treatments and procedures.
S
4 years ago
Great and professional service
A
4 years ago
As usual, everyone was very nice and very professional. Amanda, my hygienist, is wonderful!
L
4 years ago
The entire office is professional, courteous, and concerned.
E
4 years ago
As always, a great appointment. Amanda is so good! I always feel comfortable. I couldn't ask for a better dental staff, really. I feel fortunate to have found this practice 8 years ago.
R
4 years ago
Fantastic experience as always at Dr. Geyman's office. The staff was wonderful, my appointment was confirmed and a text message reminder was sent to me in advance...AND my appointment started on time - novel concept! Thanks!
J
4 years ago
GREAT AS ALWAYS
A
4 years ago
Took me into appointment right on time, very professional, friendly, and completely thorough. Very positive experience. Thanks for the great job!!
M
5 years ago
Aesthetic environment, great technology and great customer service