Bethany J Geyman DDS

Dentist

4450 Weston Pointe Dr

SUITE 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I have 4 kids that see Dr. Geyman. The office staff is always friendly and the dental hygienist's are all great with the kids. They do an excellent job of making sure the kids are comfortable and let them know what they can expect. You can definitely tell Dr. Geyman has kids of her own, as she is so caring and sweet with her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Geyman to anyone needing an excellent Dentist!
B
5 years ago
My experience was as good as one could expect from the a visit to the Dentist. Everybody is extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks.
A
5 years ago
I did not have to wait in the waiting room. The dental technician was courteous and friendly. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
B
5 years ago
I was happy w my experience at thany Guyman's office. The technician was efficient and personable, everything was explained to me about my recommended treatment and options. Bethany was thorough and professional. No complaints at all. Bonnie, 82 years old
S
5 years ago
Everything was great, thank you!
B
5 years ago
Everyone is friendly and courteous. I am very uneasy at the dentist office and the staff makes the visit more pleasant.
R
5 years ago
My hygienist was thorough and efficient - I felt like she did a lot in a short amount of time...all while i was enjoying the olympics on my personal television. Dr. Geyman is a pleasure and the overall office atmosphere was relaxing.
A
5 years ago
Always pleasant and professional.
N
5 years ago
Excellent and professional office staff. Dr. Geyman is very knowledgable and delightful. Office is very clean with nice, modern decor.
B
5 years ago
Very professional and comfortable. I would recommend your services.