Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

betheafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great visit.
Had left an email last night on website about toothache . Received a call back first thing this morning and got me in to see Dr. Bethea. Everyone was great, helpful and so kind. Will definitely be using this office and recommended him.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
L
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience. Very professional personnel.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
S
1 month ago
Nervous? Don't be!
Love my new dentist! Super friendly and very professional!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and great service.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
V
1 month ago
Caring & Professional
My experience has always been a pleasurable one. From the Administrative Reps to the Dental Proffesionals; everyone was exceptional. Dr. Bethea ensure that you understand whatever procedures are planned and is concerned enough to make sure you understand. I would recommend their services gladly.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
J
1 month ago
I had the best dental experience!!!! I will tell my friends about my appointment
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
S
2 months ago
Amazing!
Who likes going to the dentist? No one! I sent a email this morning. Got a reply and they were not even open! Got in this afternoon. I could not be more pleased!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
E
2 months ago
Excellent service from the receptionist to the doctor. Receptionist was very warm and welcoming. The dental hygienist Brianna, was very nice and did a thorough cleaning on my teeth. Dr. Bethea was very professional with good dental health tips.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
V
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist. This was a wonderful experience. The dental hygienist was detailed, patient, respectful, and professional. My teeth feel super clean and fresh and pearly white. Everyone was amazing and personable. We will definitely return with bells on. I am happy with my new dentist and hygienist. I highly recommend this practice of excellence!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!! It was a pleasure having you in the office!!
B
2 months ago
Very Professional and Outstanding Services!
I have to admit that I walked in this dentistry a little nervous and unaware of what to expect. But the staff immediately greeted me with a warm welcome and made me feel comfortable in the waiting room and this service only continued as I entered the back. I was told by a former dentistry that I had to remove all my wisdom teeth but was relieved to find out by Dr.? (whose name I cannot remember at the moment, sorry!) that only one needed to be removed. His knowledge and expertise was outstanding and he did an amazing job extracting my wisdom tooth in less than 10 mins! I absolutely love the overall professionalism this dentistry offers and will definitely refer everyone I know to check it out and consider making it their own!!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!