Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

betheafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Staff very friendly and professional. Service was fantastic, pain free, started at appointment time, office clean and organized.
P
3 days ago
excellent customer service
We were very impressed by the excellent customer service displayed by the staff -
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
A
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly atmosphere...
I recently visited Dr. BETHEA'S FAMILY DENTISTRY for an Extraction. From the moment I walked,in to the moment i exited, the staff made me quite comfortable.My service was swift and painless. I would definately reccomend it to anyone...
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
N
6 days ago
High quality service
My children and I love this Dentist Office. Everyone there is nice and makes us feel welcome and comfortable with our procedures. My daughter started going at the age of 2 and she gets super excited for her appointments! Very professional staff & great atmosphere. I recommend this office!!!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
J
2 weeks ago
First visit
I was given a thorough oral exam, xrays, and cleaning, followed by a detailed consultation with the dentist. No rush job here! I left completely satisfied and with a plan for what to do moving forward.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very nice establishment! Everyone is very friendly and professional!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Dentist
Such a warm and friendly environment. The hygienist was nice and explained each part of my appointment to me so that I understood its purpose. She was warm and friendly and made me feel so comfortable! Dr. Bethea is very friendly and personable! So happy I decided to choose his practice and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
G
4 weeks ago
AWESOME, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
This was my first visit and I'm highly impressed. Dr. Bethea and his staff were very professional, explained everything and made sure I was comfortable. Very enjoyable visit. Thank you!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!! We are glad you enjoyed your visit!
G
4 weeks ago
Awesome service!
The staff was verry knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Bethea was very detail in explaining and conducting treatment. Thanks for your support in advance.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional courteous service
Dr. Bethea always provide superb service; gentle and accommodating
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!