Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 12:00PM - 7:00PM

betheafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr Bethea was the best. I had a broken tooth and was in pain for days. I requested an online appointment and someone called me back that night and gave me a next day appointment, which was a Saturday. Even though Dr. Bethea was about to go on vacation, he still took the time out to help get rid of the tooth pain. He explained everything during the extraction and made sure I was not in any pain. This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Big Thanks to Dr Bethea and his staff!!!!!
T
1 week ago
My first visit
Bethea Family Dentistry did an exceptional job today. Leslie took her time and explained everything as it happened. She was very thorough. It had been a while since I’ve been to a dentist and I was a little nervous. She was very gentle with my cleaning. Dr Bethea was great. He did his review and gave me his recommendations for treatment. Overall I had a great visit and I will return for my next appointment. Thank all of you so much for taking good care of me!
D
2 weeks ago
Quick & excellent service
Dr. Bethea is great. I went in to schedule an appointment & make a payment but they were able to fit me in the same day. I was in and out. It was quick & (mostly) painless. Everyone is always so nice and professional.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality services
Today was an excellent experience and his work was great. I'll definitely be back. They got me in quickly as well. I'm very impressed.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
O
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
Took my 2 sons here and everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!! We enjoyed having you guys in the office!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Hygienist
Today was my second visit and I have been so satisfied with my services. My hygienist was awesome (hate I don't remember her name) and Dr. Bethea is attentive and ON TIME. Those 2 things are very important to me. I was with my last dentist for 18 years and I see this being one of those lasting relationships as well. Very pleased!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We appreciate you!!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Educational
Dr. Bethea and his staff were extremely professional and friendly. They took their time with my x-rays and cleaning. During my services Dr. Bethea was sure to explain in detail what was going on with my dental health. You should definitely utilize them for all of your dental needs.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
J
1 month ago
The most knowledgeable,professional and kid friendly dentistry
My son (7) was traumatize by me pulling his first tooth, so we I told him he had a doctor so appointment he wasn’t scared. Dr. Bethea and staff wasn’t so excellent in making him calm and relaxed enough to clean my son’s teeth and discussed all ornate my concerns while he was in the dental chair. They had cartoon on to make my son feel at ease during our visit. Even as we were leaving the receptionist gave us little tips on how I can make sure he was brushing his teeth properly. I always enjoy our dental visits at bethea dental. They are the best!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service.
Amazing experience. Felt like I was at home with family while getting my teeth clean.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
T
1 month ago
Very professional service and motivation
Dr. Bethea and his staff was very professional and polite. Friendly service with a smile. I always recommend family and friends to come here for all their dental needs.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!