Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Closed Today Closed

betheafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Got me in on time, explained everything clearly and were very professional and friendly.
T
6 days ago
One of the Best🤗
The service at Bethea Family Dentistry is superb! Clean, state-of-the art equipment, perfect customer service and a caring Doctor and staff! It does not get any better! So grateful to have made an appointment of this great establishment!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
C
1 week ago
Clean, professional, and friendly
I love Bethea family dentistry. I said the last time I was there that I felt like I was in a spa, because it’s so clean and relaxing. I recommend everyone to go here for their dental needs! Dr Bethea works efficiently and staff are always super friendly. They care about their patients, keep it up guys
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
S
1 week ago
A1 Service
Warm environment. Knowledgeable staff and friendly. I would definitely recommend this establishment.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service!!!
Very professional and great service. I will be back. Thank you.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
T
4 weeks ago
Has my business
My tooth cracked and I was looking for an emergency dentist. Dr. Bethea and his staff were so professional and I will be taking my business there.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Best dentist ever!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly! They made me very comfortable from the moment I stepped through the door to the moment I walked out! The service was very outstanding! I definitely recommend giving this office and the staff a chance to provide you with a well-deserved service. Thank you!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and accommodating
My first visit the entire staff made me feel important and like I was their number one priority. Dr. Bethea was so kind and Ashley made me feel so welcomed.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
J
1 month ago
Superb
Amazing receptionist, dental nurse and hygienist and a trillion star dentist. Best team I’ve ever come across.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!