Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Closed Today Closed

betheafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very Professional and Outstanding Services!
I have to admit that I walked in this dentistry a little nervous and unaware of what to expect. But the staff immediately greeted me with a warm welcome and made me feel comfortable in the waiting room and this service only continued as I entered the back. I was told by a former dentistry that I had to remove all my wisdom teeth but was relieved to find out by Dr.? (whose name I cannot remember at the moment, sorry!) that only one needed to be removed. His knowledge and expertise was outstanding and he did an amazing job extracting my wisdom tooth in less than 10 mins! I absolutely love the overall professionalism this dentistry offers and will definitely refer everyone I know to check it out and consider making it their own!!!
R
1 week ago
Excellent customer service professional and compassionate
The staff here at bethea is exceptional From the front desk through the entire process The bethea family dentistry is a blessing Helping people in the community with.above And beyond services and generosity!!!!!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience: doctor and hygienist as well as front desk personnel
The cleaning was one of the best I've had. Doctor's chair side manners was excellent Everything was well explained
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
H
2 weeks ago
Quality and friendly
Very clean office, nice doctor and nice staff. They gave me appointment the same day I called. They did not charge me for removing a chipped piece of my tooth.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
A
3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my visited today. Very professional.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
M
3 weeks ago
Superior Service
Everyone in the office was welcoming and nice. They were very diligent about assisting and meeting the patients needs. Leslie, has to be one of the best hygienist in the world. She explained everything she would be doing before she started performing each task. Her works speaks volumes for her love for her job and patients. Dr. Bethea was very welcoming and you can tell he loves his career. They are truly a team a Bethea’s Dentistry!!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
E
3 weeks ago
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I didn’t gage like usual.
Everything went better than expected. Made me feel completely relax.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
L
4 weeks ago
simply the best
this has to be the best dental office i’ve ever visited. whenever i come in it’s like catching up with old friends. in addition to the normal dental questions Dr. G. A. Bethea, Leslie, as well as Latevia always ask me about my family; they truly care about our well being. i’m proud to be a patient here because the communication, professionalism, and passion of this team is unworldly. p.s. the music is pretty jamming too.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service Provided
My visit with Bethea Family Dentistry was awesome!! My first time visiting and now I’m officially a patient. I was seen the same day I called the (emergent visit). The office was nice and clean the staff was professional and friendly and Dr. Bethea extracted my tooth with ease I couldn’t even tell it was over. Thank You Bethea Family Dentistry!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!
G
1 month ago
Top Notch!
Great experience! Brianna was awesome, very detail oriented! Dr. Bethea was SOLID and very personable! I will be back;)
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!