Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
36 minutes ago
Great!!!
J
1 week ago
This was my first time visiting Dr. Bethea and his staff! I must say I was very impressed! Office was clean and inviting! My hygienist did an awesome job! Dr. Bethea was very gentle during the exam process. I will definitely be coming back and referring everyone I know! #TeamBethea!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
F
2 weeks ago
Staff and dr Bethea is the best
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
B
2 weeks ago
So friendly and professional!
As I arrived, I waited in my car for less than 5 minutes and then someone came out to get me! I greatly appreciate not having to wait in the lobby area with others. They are making sure their patients are safe and protected! They took my temperature and gave me hand sanitizer! They were very kind throughout my appointment! Dr Bethea remembers me every time i am there and ask questions to make sure I’m doing well! I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You so much!!
G
2 weeks ago
They treat you like family
I was on my way back to college and in need of a quick cleaning. They quickly booked me for 3 days later. They have strict Covid Precautions. They were even stricter than my mom who works in healthcare. I enjoyed the friendly staff. After that, my father made an appointment for my little brother. Great staff and wonderful atmosphere. I hope they have patience for my little brother.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Dr. Bethea was very courteous and professional. He told me everything he was doing as performed my procedure. I hope he realizes how important that was to me. It kept me calm because I’m very nervous when I go to the dentist. A person with that much consideration has got to be incredible. He is truly a God send. I would recommend his practice to anyone!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing, Clean and Respectable
I love this place. Everyone is polite and well mannered. They are very patient as well. It’s very well maintained and they take safety measures to avoid the spread if COVID-19. I highly recommend Bethea Family Dentistry
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and highly qualified.
I had an excellent experience. I went in for a deep cleaning and I must say I was very well cared for and comfortable. Everything was explained to me from start to finish what was being done and if I had any questions. Thanks for an excellent experience.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional, friendly, clean environment and the staff makes you feel welcomed even with the pandemic. And they play my favorite shows! (:
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
S
3 weeks ago
Every team member was professional and accommodating and knew what their job was and did it
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!