Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Closed Today Closed

betheafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 hour ago
The staff was nice and made sure I understood every step. Overall the environment was welcoming and I would recommend this dentistry.
S
1 day ago
Cleaning
Very professional polite and courteous no wait time and with the pandemic safety first
D
4 days ago
Great exsperince best dentist ive been to great person
C
5 days ago
My experience was great from making the appointment to completing my dental service. My appointment was originally scheduled for September but they have a cancelation list. I received and text stating someone cancelled and called was able to get the appointment.. when I got inside the dental hygienist was very friendly and kind. When she was cleaning my teeth she kept asking if I was ok. Notice I said they cater to coward...that's me.. then the Dentist came in just as friendly we gave elbow bump..cant shake hangs with virus these days...He was very thorough with my exam. I left visit very pleased...Thank you all...Charlene M...
C
1 week ago
Great experience great staff.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
N
1 week ago
Dentistry At It’s Best ! Fillings!
Awesome experience! The office/staff provide/adhere to all necessary policies/provisions during this time of the pandemic. The facility is safe & secure. The staff provides professionalism to it’s highest quality. Going to the dentist previously was a major hesitation for me! Bethea Family Dentistry changed that mindset! The dentist & staff provide a sense of comfort, well being, security of their services provided & relay all necessary information in a favorable manner for all patients! I had two(2) fillings done with minimal discomfort to no pain! Awesome! They were done so quickly, I didn’t have time to feel any pain. (Precision!) I would highly recommend this facility to meet all of your dental needs! Love it !!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
R
2 weeks ago
Routine Dental cleaning
With the pandemic in play, the office staff is sincere with maintaining a proper balance of safety and quality care! My daughter was pleased with her visit and she shared she felt safe! Also, her hygienist was really nice! Our family enjoys every experience with Bethea Dental.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We are enjoying watching her grow.
T
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing!!!
When I tell you I hate the dentist. I hate the dentist but Dr. Bethea made me forget all my past experiences. He was so professional and kind. He eased my fears of having two teeth removed at the same time. I experienced ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN. He said I would feel some pressure but I didn't even experience that. I recommend him to anyone who is hesitant about going to see the dentist!!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, the best all around
Dr.Bethea is the youngest and most professional dentist I’ve ever gone to..I had a crown done..first i had to wear a temp..it was prepped perfectly..the original the same didn’t have to return for any adjustments..so if you’re looking for profession he’s the one..also his hygienist are the best!!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome Customer Service
Practice social distancing, very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bethea explains thoroughly my dental issue and dental fix that needs to be done/prioritize. Very helpful and work with me not having an insurance. I am very satisfied with their service and I highly recommended!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!