Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 12:00PM - 7:00PM

betheafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and Friendly Staff
Today I took my 3 year old and 6 year old to Bethea Family Dentistry. This was our first visit. The staff took precautionary measures to ensure the safety of myself and children. Upon arrival, I called the office from my car to check in. Marcy, then came out to the car to take our temperature and collect paperwork. Shortly after a very pleasant dental hygienist came and got us. She squirted hand sanitizer in our hands and led us back where she began to clean my 6 year olds teeth. She was absolutely amazing. Very warm in her speech as she communicated with my children. Dr. Bethea himself was personable yet professional. He throughly explained my sons x-ray and answered my questions without being condescending.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You so much!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and clean. Extremely satisfied!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
C
3 weeks ago
Look No Further, Awesome Dentistry Here
Dr. Bethea and staff are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The environment is very welcoming, and the office is immaculate. My daughter and I enjoy coming here, and we have to look no further for our dental needs. Looking forward to healthy smiles from Bethea Family Dentistry. Kudos, and keep up the great work!!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you Crystal!!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Dr. Bethea and his staff never fail to make me feel like family. They are on point with sanitation and keep a clean environment which is very comforting during this crisis. Dr. Bethea is not only a great dentist but also has very kind heart. Your service is greatly appreciated.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff, very warm and welcoming, made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me where I can understand and ask if I had questions.
I had a wonderful experience. Dr Bethea and his wonderful staff made me feel welcome. Excellent service and very professional. Very caring and experience in the profession. I definitely found an excellent dentist. Great with explaining what’s going on and what’s the next step. Thank You for an excellent experience.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and quality service
The staff made me feel welcomed and at home. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Bethea was really nice and friendly. I didn’t feel price gouged or like they were finding reasons to charge me more money. I love this dentist office and will continue doing business with them!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very High qualility friendly, professional, personable service each time!
Dr. Bethea and staff are really awesome when it comes to their customer service. From the front desk staff to the back of the house staff working behind the sccenes, it is an all-around easy going, professional experience. I am very happy with my choice to become a patient here and will continue to recommend this practice to all my family and firends!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You so much!!
O
1 month ago
Found the right Dentist!
An honest professional is always sought after, but rarely found! Luckily I found one! Dr. Bethea
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You so much!!
S
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND CLEAN!
I had an AMAZING experience with Dr. Bethea and staff! He came highly recommended by my cousin after being in pain with a toothache for a few days. I called on Wednesday at 3pm and was able to get an appointment for the next day. I went to my appointment and was just so pleased! Latevia, THANK YOU, from checking in to checking out (front office staff sets the atmosphere)!!! Dr. Bethea explained everything and just made me feel so comfortable! Now I feel like I am headed in the right direction to get my dental needs taken care of with TOP NOTCH CARE!🤗 Go get the dental care you need right here and I promise, you will not be disappointed!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
A
1 month ago
I was scheduled for removal of 2 teeth and was a little fearful. He made me feel like nothing happened. I was amazed compared to my past experiences. Great job by entire staff.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you sir!!