Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

betheafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very professional and personalized service...
Dr. Bethea and staff are awesome! An issue that I've been to numerous specialty doctors in the last 9 months about, he and my tech took the time to gain understanding and suggest a possible diagnosis, that really makes the most sense based on my symptoms. Thank you all so much!!! I have found my new dentist office!!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
P
1 month ago
Pleasant experience each time.
I am not a fan of dentist but my experience here so far has been very good. Staff is always pleasant and professional. And I feel at ease. That’s saying a lot for someone who’s petrified of the dentist.🙃 Thank you Dr. Bethea and staff for making my experience a good one every time.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Thank you to Dr. Bethea and your staff for making my visit as comfortable as possible. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. From the time I made my appointment Letavia was persistent in finding an opening for me. Briana was very informative about the current state of my teeth and she gave helpful advice on what I need to do to improve my smile. I left the office feeling confident about the care of my teeth moving forward. I know my teeth are in GREAT hands.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
L
1 month ago
New in town
I was looking for someone who could help me right away. My wisdom tooth was acting up,they seen me the next day after.I call for some information.I can't complain about anything.From the time I entered the office I felt special.I thank you from the bottom of my heart.I didn't feel any pain that's the best part of it all.Once again Thank you Dr.Bethea and staff!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Bethea and staff are just awesome! He is, by far, the BEST dentist in Columbia!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you! We love you and your beautiful family!
A
1 month ago
My experience on my initial visit was incredible. Everyone was friendly. They informed me of what was going on with my teeth and give me a plan to get it done. Also the pictures of my teeth allowed me to see them in a new way verses my previous dentist. Great dentistry overall.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming and clean
My experience was great, the staff were clean and ensured sanitation guidelines were followed. The dental hygienist was really nice. The Dentist explained everything that was going on with my tooth issue and gave me options in detail which was a plus. The whole atmosphere was welcoming and made me feel safe due to the pandemic. I will continue to use them.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I came across this practice by Googling local dentists. I am simply AMAZED. Wonderful, professional and friendly staff. I felt welcomed from the young lady setting my appointment to the young lady taking my money. Im normally apprehensive about dentists but I felt no anxiety whatsoever. I have found my forever dentist.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Bethea Family Dentistry is the best Dr. Bethea is the best dentist I have ever had he is such a kind person that doesn’t mind taking the time out to discuss your treatment and answer any questions you may have. This is the kind of dentist that’s working in your mouth and you will never know that he’s there because he’s so gentle. He is very professional that I followed him from his early start to now. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to anyone.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
M
2 months ago
Stellar Family Friendly Dental Office
I had an outstanding visit with an amazing dental team! My dental prophylaxis by Briana was amazing; she was very thorough! Dr. Bethea was very personable and knowledgeable within the scope of dentistry! My son and daughter also had outstanding visits. The staff is also great with young children which is very important to me! My kids left happy and extremely excited for their next visit! I love my new dental home!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!