Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 12:00PM - 7:00PM

betheafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Great healthy Service
Every visitation has been warm welcoming and everyone is fulfilled with excitement upon cleaning and taking care of people. They take pride in there work of dentistry and love what they do. More importantly is getting to know and communicating with customer on visits prior to there monthly check up. Keep up the good work.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and care about the patients needs.
My experience with Dr. Bethea Dental Practice is always a pleasant one. Everyone is knowledgeable, courteous and efficient in their perspective job duties. Highly recommended their services.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
K
2 months ago
Kaleb’s Journey
I love it at Bethea Family Dentist. They have everything you need .... great customer service, great personalities, and great food😂 ...... and they don’t bore you. They make good conversation; they make you laugh. Thank you Bethea Family Dentist 💯
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!! Its a joy having you in the office.
P
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly and great service.
I have been very pleased w my experience at Bethea Family Dentistry. I will recommend this office to my friends.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
K
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and Reliable
I am traveling and couldn't see my regular dentist and was referred to Dr.Bethea. BEST REFERRAL EVER. He and his staff got me in same day and are getting my dental needs fixed ALL DURING COVID! They rock
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
I love going to see the Bethea Family Dentistry because that’s exactly how it feels like family. I love an hour and 15 minutes away and I wouldn’t change dentists for nothing. They do a great job of explaining things to ensure you understand it all.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You so much!!
E
3 months ago
Great first visit!
It was my 4 year olds first visit to the dentist and it was great. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The dental hygienist, Briana, was great. She explained everything she was doing and my daughter felt super comfortable. Dr. Bethea was very informative and welcoming as well. It was a great visit and we can’t wait to go back!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
L
3 months ago
Pleasant and Professional
I have anxiety about dentist visits, but I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Bethea Family Dentistry. The staff and dentist were so welcoming and polite that I was put at ease. Thank you so much for making my visit pleasant! I look forward to future visits.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
C
3 months ago
very good service and good people
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
J
4 months ago
Great service
Man I recommend bethea family dentistry man the were quick and easy and had me In out very professional and know what they are doing I just found my dentist!!!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you sir!!