Bethea Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Hard Scrabble Rd.

Suite #102

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

betheafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
High quality professionals as you walk in the door
Will definitely be back. Pleasant staff doctor has plenty of knowledge. I’m glad I was referred to visit. Oh yeah he took care of my big baby
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
C
5 months ago
Recent client
I had a good experience at a reasonable price.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
L
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was looking for my baby a dentist and I came across Bethea's flyer that came in the mail. I took my baby to her first dentist appointment to establish care and it was a wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. We were in and out in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with my decision.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You for bringing her to see us!!
R
5 months ago
Needed a dental partial repair. Contacted and was seen on the same day. My dentures were repaired and gotten back to me ASAP. The staff was very professional and demonstrated exceptional customer services.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
A
5 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Nice, clean office with comfortable waiting area. The staff is friendly and professional. Best part, Dr. Bethea is thorough and explains everything, even when you don’t ask!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
A
5 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Nice, clean office with comfortable waiting area. The staff is friendly and professional. Best part, Dr. Bethea is thorough and explains everything, even when you don’t ask!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You!!
H
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly
I enjoyed my dental cleaning, it was less painful than my previous dental cleanings
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
T
5 months ago
Great people
Great people, pleasant and very thoughtful with everything they do. Feels like I’m at grandmas house!!!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We enjoy seeing you and your beautiful family!
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was great having a stress free first time visit with Dr. Bethea and his team.
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
J
5 months ago
From 2nd Opinion to First Choice
I initially learned about this dentist through a mail advertisement and immediately wanted to go as my primary dental office but sadly they were not in network for me. Seems like I just needed to wait a little longer for my network to update. By this time, I had already had another dentist and had my first bi-annual cleaning and a filling done. Had a bad experience and other ailments followed. I came to Bethea for a second opinion and when I say I have never been treated more like family! I wish I would have just waited until my insurance company updated the system. I’m absolutely pleased and have already switched my dentist and will never leave! I walked in and was seen the exact same day! The staff is professional, warm and inviting and Dr. Bethea is so down to earth and thorough. Thank you for being so accessible, caring and convenient!
Response from Bethea Family Dentistry
Thank You so much!!