Bethel Gentle Dental

Dentist

27 Grassy Plain St

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethelgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Professional but personal care
I feel comfortable going to my semi-annual appointments. Everyone is friendly and politely offers advice and I value their opinions.
A
1 week ago
Excellent care for nervous patient with lots of sensitivity
Every six months I dread going for my check up but every six months I and am so thankful for the very gentle and thorough work that is done. Excellent dental practice, highly recommended.
K
2 weeks ago
Very last minute but was taken care of and all is well.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Joanne and Staff are very good at what they do
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional denistry
It took only two hours to remove an old cap. clean out the decay, and make a brand new cap.
S
3 weeks ago
Very good people
I have always felt very comfortable coming to bethel gentle dental everyone is extremely nice and do as much as they can to accommodate me
D
2 months ago
Again so very pleased!!!
I was so happy and relieved with such the extraordinary care at Bethel Gentle Dental. I had an extraction and cavity filled within the same visit. I was put at ease by Dr Perrotta and Nicky. I will happily go back to the dentist for preventive care or when a problem arises. Thank you Bethel Gentle Dental !!!
B
2 months ago
Great people
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Been going to Bethel Gentle Dental for years and I recommend them highly. I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures, they're very good at what they do and the office is very friendly & competent. I always feel comfortable going there. I like them a lot!
O
3 months ago
Professional and Comfortable
Heather was great! I hadn't been to the dentist...in a long time. So I was nervous and anxious. Heather was very professional and thorough and I am looking forward to my follow up appointment!