Bethel Gentle Dental

Dentist

27 Grassy Plain St

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethelgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great Dental Experience
The whole staff is very warm and professional. The receptionists were very nice and personable, and Dr. SanGiacomo was realistic, honest, and easy to talk to. Wendy was fantastic and understanding if you feel nervous at all; I would definitely request to have her work on my teeth from now on. She was just a great person. Never felt rushed in and out like some places which become hostile if an appointment runs a few minutes late. If you're on the fence about trying this dental office, I recommend that you make an appointment for a consultation or cleaning.
E
1 month ago
Awesome staff
I love Wendy, Nikki, Missy and of course Dr.Perata. Had a really bad painful experience at a previous dentist and they took that into account and were so gentle and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
T
1 month ago
Simply the best
I don’t trust my child to anyone. Anyone. But I trust Gentle Dental 100%. They are simply wonderful with kids and adults.
S
2 months ago
Always leave feeling good!
Had a cleaning with Heather today. As always she was friendly, gentle, and neat. Always makes me feel comfortable and gives me the tips I need. This office is the first one where I actually look forward to my cleanings as I leave there feeling good!
S
2 months ago
Caring
LOVE Dr. Perotta!!! She is caring, smart, so knowledgeable and really cares about how your feel about your smile!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and clean
I recently had a new patient appointment at Bethel Gentle Dental. Although I dislike going to the dentist in general I have to say my experience was not completely unpleasant. All the staff were very friendly and attentive. Wendy was great very professional and thorough as well. Dr. Perrotta was very knowledgeable and helpful also. Overall I had a positive experience and would recommend Bethel Gentle Dental.
T
3 months ago
A+
I had a great experience at my cleaning/exam. The hygienist was very gentle, thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. The dentist was the same. I did not have to wait, I arrived on time and they took me on time. I did not feel rushed or pressured at all. I highly recommend this office.
S
3 months ago
Professional high quality care.
My experience with Bethel Gentle Gentle is a excellent one. Not only is all the staff friendly and courteous but the Dentist Ken and Joann are masters in their calling in dentistry. They both are highly skilled, knowledgeable and caring. I recommend this practice to anyone who wants the most modern and skilled work completed in a timely manner delivered with kind compassionate people. Bravo Bethel Gentle Dental. A very satisfied customer Susie Patnode
R
3 months ago
Always a professional experience.
Dr.Ken and staff are very nice and gentle, like the name of the practice.
C
4 months ago
The best as usual!!!