Bethel Gentle Dental

Dentist

27 Grassy Plain St

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethelgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
I HAD WHITENING WITH WENDY - SHE WAS WONDERFUL GENTLE AND PATIENT AND DID A GREAT JOB!!!!
B
1 week ago
they make you feel good even if your teeth are bad , they do not make you feel bad about your teeth
C
3 weeks ago
I saw hygienists Jamie and Wendy, and both Dr. Ken and Joann. They were all great and made sure I was comfortable at all times.
J
1 month ago
High quality professional service, friendly, knowledgeable and competent
Patient for decades. Both dentists are excellent in knowledge, skills, dedication and caring. Supporting staff is equally competent and understanding. The practice is well-organized, neat, clean, up-to-date on the latest technology and friendly. They take the time to explain things, go over the options and take into consideration personal preferences. It's a thirty-five minute drive and well worth their services.
G
1 month ago
Fast and comfortable appointment
The office personnel are friendly and the work was done with no pain or discomfort.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Quick and painless!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Dr. SanGiacomo is the most skilled dentist I've ever had. The staff are always professional, friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Wendy, dental hygienist
Wendy is always great. She has genuine concern for your comfort and is always pleasant. She makes cleaning your teeth painless. She is also very knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
We wouldn't go anywhere else!
My son had a cleaning today and it was fabulous. He trusts the staff enough at Bethel Gentle Dental to go on his own - he's only 5! Thank you for everything you do to make your patients comfortable and anxiety free!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
I received excellent care for my problem , ( my tooth that had been replaced years ago, came out ). They quickly replaced it in caring and professional way . I highly recommend this practice.