Bethel Gentle Dental

Dentist

27 Grassy Plain St

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today By Appointment

bethelgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very professional always friendly
Dr JoAnn & her staff are the best whenever I visit its like catching up with friends you never are kept waiting I just had a filling done by Dr JoAnn and Nicki followed by a dental cleaning with Wendy everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are at ease you are taken care of very professionally l and pleasant Missy is always extremely helpful in navigating through your dental coverage to make sure you have everything you are entitled to I can’t say enough nice things about Bethel Gentle Dental they truly make going to the dentist much less painful
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional trustworthy service
My family and I have been patients for over 18 years. We are always treated with respect, and given a warm welcome when we arrive. The hygienists are gentle, thorough and friendly. It’s like visiting family. Everyone here is honest, kind and trustworthy. My children, (2 are grown now) never, ever complained about going to the dentist-they are truly gentle.
C
2 months ago
Best service, professional office, friendly, caring
I have been a patient at this office since 2010 and the have always provided the best service and treatment. The staff are friendly and welcoming and caring and they always go above and beyond and care about their patients. It is an excellent practice that I would very highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
I had my cleaning today and once again Heather did a superb job. She asked many questions to make sure I was comfortable and getting the best care possible. DR Ken with his gracious greeting and extraordinary care checked my mouth and teeth always professional and always with great consideration and caring ways. Thank You Both as always
G
2 months ago
Professional but personal care
I feel comfortable going to my semi-annual appointments. Everyone is friendly and politely offers advice and I value their opinions.
A
2 months ago
Excellent care for nervous patient with lots of sensitivity
Every six months I dread going for my check up but every six months I and am so thankful for the very gentle and thorough work that is done. Excellent dental practice, highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Very last minute but was taken care of and all is well.
S
2 months ago
Dr Joanne and Staff are very good at what they do
C
3 months ago
Exceptional denistry
It took only two hours to remove an old cap. clean out the decay, and make a brand new cap.
S
3 months ago
Very good people
I have always felt very comfortable coming to bethel gentle dental everyone is extremely nice and do as much as they can to accommodate me