Bethel Gentle Dental

Dentist

27 Grassy Plain St

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethelgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
This is a wonderful place! Dentists And staff are professional, Friendly and compassionate. I called at 9 in the morning because my crown had just come out, (a first for me!) they got me right in and took care of it. And although they said they would “squeeze” me in, they took their time, asked about my family, and for not having had an appointment I never felt the slightest bit rushed or squeezed in. I always leave feeling like a valued patient. And I’ve been with this practice since 2002.
K
3 months ago
Absolutely the best!
Dr. P and team are caring, patient and have your best interest at heart. I was petrified to go to a dentist and they have changed the experience for me entirely.
S
3 months ago
Top Notch Staff
I have been going to Bethel Gentle Dental for a couple years now. The first time I was seen I saw Wendy and request her every time. Like all the staff she is very friendly and accommodating. She is also very good at what she does. Wendy is highly professional and incredibly thorough. She is also very attentive and in tune with the patient’s comfort at all times which is very much appreciated. Unlike my husband’s near perfect teeth mine have some room for improvement and I wouldn’t trust any other office for my dentistry needs.
R
3 months ago
3.5 Year Old Loves Coming to the Dentist!
My Son loves coming to the Dentist. He gets excited to show Ms Wendy (his hygienist) how he brushes his teeth! She makes him some comfortable. When Dr. Joanne comes in for the check-up, not a problem. The entire Team makes it very easy to bring this little one in. Thank you for all the Great Experiences!
D
4 months ago
Quality Time and Care
The Dental hygienists and Doctors take great care in the treatment of our children’s dental care. They are wonderful with the children and take time to explain the plan for their cleaning and health plan for their teeth. Have been bringing my kids for years and always satisfied with their care.
D
4 months ago
Top Notch !!!
My visits at Bethel Gentle Dental are always positive. Wendy and Dr Perrotta put me at ease, explain procedures and listen to any of my questions or concerns. Thank you !!!
S
5 months ago
High Quality! Excellent Professional Staff!
Wonderful experience visit after visit. The professional staff and dentists are caring and kind. Thank you!
N
5 months ago
Painless... had a great block and my dental work was finished before I knew it! Doctors and staff friendly and conversant.
L
5 months ago
State of the Art
I went to Bethel Gentle Dental for a crown procedure. One visit to prepare the tooth, make and install the crown. Wow! 3D imaging in lieu of impression trays and a computerized milling machine that manufactures your crown to exact specification from the 3D imaging. Very impressive! And I was seen at my appointment time, no waiting.
A
5 months ago
My experience, as always, is a positive one. The staff are professional and friendly and always taken in a timely manner. My tooth had chipped, it was looked at, and within a half an hour my tooth was repaired and ready to check out.