Bethel Gentle Dental

Dentist

27 Grassy Plain St

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethelgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Again so very pleased!!!
I was so happy and relieved with such the extraordinary care at Bethel Gentle Dental. I had an extraction and cavity filled within the same visit. I was put at ease by Dr Perrotta and Nicky. I will happily go back to the dentist for preventive care or when a problem arises. Thank you Bethel Gentle Dental !!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great people
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Been going to Bethel Gentle Dental for years and I recommend them highly. I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures, they're very good at what they do and the office is very friendly & competent. I always feel comfortable going there. I like them a lot!
O
1 month ago
Professional and Comfortable
Heather was great! I hadn't been to the dentist...in a long time. So I was nervous and anxious. Heather was very professional and thorough and I am looking forward to my follow up appointment!
C
1 month ago
Extremely professional and overall best dental practice in the area!
I have been going to Gentle Dental for a couple of years now and everyone at the office is extremely professional, they have incredible “bedside” manner and they are always on top of and aware of any potential issues I may be experiencing and offer solutions to these issues! I truly feel taken care of by everyone at this office! They are just great!
E
2 months ago
Professional, happy, relaxed environment
Staff are all welcoming and warm, yet thoroughly professional. Heather is outstanding hygienist, thorough and smart and caring. Melissa is a pro at managing the office. And the docs are the best. All very up to date on procedures and dental health, with new, modern technology. Terrific experience all around.
R
2 months ago
Simply awful
Everything about this place is a rip off. The staff (especially the lady that works at the front desk) is rude and unprofessional, the “state of the art” tools are dated, fillings fall out in days, and they charge you to get them refilled with their already outrageous prices! RIPOFF! Oh, and they’ll tell you you have more cavities than your second or third opinion.. fishy?
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable
Bethel Gentle Dental is an amazing practice. Doctor Ken and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional and friendly. He takes the time to listen, and work with his patients. He is a diligent problem solver, resulting in excellent outcomes. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
Always great service
Friendly, competent and they make dental work as painless as possible.
M
3 months ago
Gentle and Friendly
Everyone in the office is helpful and pleasant to deal with. They have really cool equipment, the 3-D x-ray machine is way cool and the images are fantastic. Even though the cleaning process can be sometimes a bit dreadful, they make it easy and work with you to make it as painless as possible.