Bethel Gentle Dental

Dentist

27 Grassy Plain St

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethelgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
needs office management
my cleaning was done very well. when i walked through the door the receptionist was on her computer. i waited about a minute, there was no response so i sat down waited about 10 min. the hygienist came out and said i will be right with you, she did in about 5 min.
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality service
Heather was very professional and personable. Highly recommend. DrS was very thorough.
P
1 month ago
Professional staff great experience and looking forward to seeing them again
Bethel Gentle Dental, my first full experience and very pleased with all aspects. Best experience in more the 30 years. GREAT JOB -THANKS!!!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and well run office and staff.
Close to home and easy to understand what they are doing and how they want to help you. Glad I made the change to this office.
M
2 months ago
Great start to the morning
Had a cleaning and x-rays this morning. Everyone was friendly and prompt.Teeth look and feel great!
B
3 months ago
Very professional always friendly
Dr JoAnn & her staff are the best whenever I visit its like catching up with friends you never are kept waiting I just had a filling done by Dr JoAnn and Nicki followed by a dental cleaning with Wendy everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are at ease you are taken care of very professionally l and pleasant Missy is always extremely helpful in navigating through your dental coverage to make sure you have everything you are entitled to I can’t say enough nice things about Bethel Gentle Dental they truly make going to the dentist much less painful
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff, professional trustworthy service
My family and I have been patients for over 18 years. We are always treated with respect, and given a warm welcome when we arrive. The hygienists are gentle, thorough and friendly. It’s like visiting family. Everyone here is honest, kind and trustworthy. My children, (2 are grown now) never, ever complained about going to the dentist-they are truly gentle.
C
4 months ago
Best service, professional office, friendly, caring
I have been a patient at this office since 2010 and the have always provided the best service and treatment. The staff are friendly and welcoming and caring and they always go above and beyond and care about their patients. It is an excellent practice that I would very highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Exceptional Care
I had my cleaning today and once again Heather did a superb job. She asked many questions to make sure I was comfortable and getting the best care possible. DR Ken with his gracious greeting and extraordinary care checked my mouth and teeth always professional and always with great consideration and caring ways. Thank You Both as always
G
4 months ago
Professional but personal care
I feel comfortable going to my semi-annual appointments. Everyone is friendly and politely offers advice and I value their opinions.