Bethel Gentle Dental

Dentist

27 Grassy Plain St

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethelgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Caring
LOVE Dr. Perotta!!! She is caring, smart, so knowledgeable and really cares about how your feel about your smile!
S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and clean
I recently had a new patient appointment at Bethel Gentle Dental. Although I dislike going to the dentist in general I have to say my experience was not completely unpleasant. All the staff were very friendly and attentive. Wendy was great very professional and thorough as well. Dr. Perrotta was very knowledgeable and helpful also. Overall I had a positive experience and would recommend Bethel Gentle Dental.
T
4 weeks ago
A+
I had a great experience at my cleaning/exam. The hygienist was very gentle, thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. The dentist was the same. I did not have to wait, I arrived on time and they took me on time. I did not feel rushed or pressured at all. I highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
Professional high quality care.
My experience with Bethel Gentle Gentle is a excellent one. Not only is all the staff friendly and courteous but the Dentist Ken and Joann are masters in their calling in dentistry. They both are highly skilled, knowledgeable and caring. I recommend this practice to anyone who wants the most modern and skilled work completed in a timely manner delivered with kind compassionate people. Bravo Bethel Gentle Dental. A very satisfied customer Susie Patnode
R
1 month ago
Always a professional experience.
Dr.Ken and staff are very nice and gentle, like the name of the practice.
C
2 months ago
The best as usual!!!
G
2 months ago
quick courteous same day appointment
One of my bottom front teeth chipped twice yesterday and Dr. Perrotta was able to file it down the same day much to my relief. I am very grateful for the team fitting me. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Perfect as usual
I have been a patient for 25 years of Bethel Gentle Dental. I am not an easy patient by any stretch and they are always kind and gentle with me. I think 25 years says it all!
T
3 months ago
Stick with your regular
Missed appointment, rescheduled not knowing they were just going to give next person (hygienists) available, not my regular... This one seemed to be pressed for time, constantly looking at watch (smartwatch).. weather they were looking at the time or looking at messages or updates of whatsoever.. was in and out, no more than 30 mins... felt as though they didn't really do a thorough cleaning.. Dentist didn't even do follow up check up after hygienists like they usually do. No cup to rinse residual left in mouth or to even offer.. Only thing that keeps me going there is my original dental hygienists and the receptionist, the others, even the dentist, not so much in my favor. Also, is of my convenience of location. So, not the best visit this time around. Stick with your regular dental hygienists if you'd built a trustful relationship.
V
3 months ago
Best Cleaning Experience
Your appointment starts right on time here. This is a state of the art and painless hygiene experience. Terrific people; very experienced, friendly , caring but efficient. You are out on time as well. If you have had cleanings that have left you sore and dreading your next appointment, try these folks. I have used four other Dentists in Greater Danbury over the last 20 years and now will never go anywhere else.There is a difference here. I have referred friends and family and all agree.