Bethel Gentle Dental

Dentist

27 Grassy Plain St

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today By Appointment

bethelgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable
Bethel Gentle Dental is an amazing practice. Doctor Ken and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional and friendly. He takes the time to listen, and work with his patients. He is a diligent problem solver, resulting in excellent outcomes. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Always great service
Friendly, competent and they make dental work as painless as possible.
M
1 month ago
Gentle and Friendly
Everyone in the office is helpful and pleasant to deal with. They have really cool equipment, the 3-D x-ray machine is way cool and the images are fantastic. Even though the cleaning process can be sometimes a bit dreadful, they make it easy and work with you to make it as painless as possible.
M
1 month ago
high quality service professional and friendly
i am very fortunate to have dr ken and hygienist wendy as my dental team at "gentle dental" . i am confident that i have the best dental care possible and look forward to many years of great dental health.
G
1 month ago
Again, Heather did another very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. The staff is very friendly and I would highly recommend Bethel Gentle Dental to anyone looking for great denistry.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Fun Staff
I have been going to Bethel Gentle Dental for 2 years now. They are the best - the staff are friendly and fun and the doctors are excellent. I had a crown put on and everything was done within 2 hours. They use new technology to do everything so your experience is simplier, easier and less pain. They actually built the porcelein crown while I was there so I do not have to go back - I didn't get a temporary and have to wait and the fit is perfect on the first time. I was amazed and very comfortable! I would recommend Bethel Gentle Dental to everyone in the area!
D
2 months ago
So very pleased!!!
I am a new patient to Bethel Gentle Dental and I could be more pleased. I am an anxious dental patient and I was put at ease by Wendy, my dental hygienist. She is wonderful, gentle and patient. I am so happy with Bethel Gentle Dental. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
you're the best! i'm lucky i found you.
S
2 months ago
High quality professionals, high quality services
The staff and dentists are the ultimate professionals at Bethel Gental Dental. They use the latest high tech equipment, are experts in their profession and care about me and my dental health. Thank you to the entire team.
L
3 months ago
Patience, patience and more patience, mixed in with a lot of compassion
Thank you to Wendy today, although my fear/anxiety levels are rather high, you really know how to ease the fear. Thank you for your patience and thoroughness in the care you gave me today - your reassurance is truly comforting. See you on the 23rd.