Bethel Gentle Dental

Dentist

27 Grassy Plain St

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethelgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
you're the best! i'm lucky i found you.
S
3 days ago
High quality professionals, high quality services
The staff and dentists are the ultimate professionals at Bethel Gental Dental. They use the latest high tech equipment, are experts in their profession and care about me and my dental health. Thank you to the entire team.
L
3 weeks ago
Patience, patience and more patience, mixed in with a lot of compassion
Thank you to Wendy today, although my fear/anxiety levels are rather high, you really know how to ease the fear. Thank you for your patience and thoroughness in the care you gave me today - your reassurance is truly comforting. See you on the 23rd.
L
1 month ago
Comforting, understanding and excellent care
Thank you Dr. Perrotta and wonderful staff for making this extremely anxious person feel very much at ease in your office - compassion and patience go a long way and I am also grateful for taking me in so soon as a "first time patient". My husband has always thought so highly of your office and the quality of care he has always received and now I see it first hand. Many thanks and see you on the 2nd. Lina
D
1 month ago
I am a new patient with anxiety when visiting the dentist but I was put at ease right away. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
The very best in dental care
Dr. Ken and his wife, Dr. Joann and their staff have treated myself and my extended family since we moved to Connecticut 13 years ago. Dr. Ken made a crown to repair a broken tooth for me yesterday. The care that he takes in treating his patients is unsurpassed. I cannot give him a higher recommendation.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Perrotta and her staff are the best! Their competency and professional expertise are of the highest level. Any concerns that one might have concerning a dental problem are quickly alleviated when receiving their care.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Care and Service
Love the text reminders ! Easy to make next appointments. Scheduler and insurance/payment service accurate and timely. Very competetant and friendly staff reflects well on both dentists. Dental work is superior. Patient comfort is always a high priority. So happy you came to Bethel!!!! Thank you! Yes I would and do recommend this business to others.
P
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
The whole staff is very warm and professional. The receptionists were very nice and personable, and Dr. SanGiacomo was realistic, honest, and easy to talk to. Wendy was fantastic and understanding if you feel nervous at all; I would definitely request to have her work on my teeth from now on. She was just a great person. Never felt rushed in and out like some places which become hostile if an appointment runs a few minutes late. If you're on the fence about trying this dental office, I recommend that you make an appointment for a consultation or cleaning.
E
3 months ago
Awesome staff
I love Wendy, Nikki, Missy and of course Dr.Perata. Had a really bad painful experience at a previous dentist and they took that into account and were so gentle and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else!