Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Wonderful experience!
I suffer from anxiety and hate going to the dentist, but this was a great experience. They took great care of me spent lots of time making sure I was comfortable. I was actually smiling when I left the office.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
John, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
6 days ago
Great job as always. Laura was terrific. Bob Hampton.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Bob, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Love this place, wouldn’t go anywhere else. The people are professional and friendly, the care is great, scheduling is good.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Evan,thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
F
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Bethesda Dental are quite professional, pleasant and up-beat. It is a very happy atmosphere. I have been a patient there for over 20 years I always leave happy and actually look forward to my next visit.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Frannie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
P
4 weeks ago
Consistent high quality service
I have been going to this place for many years. The standards are high and the service quality remains excellent. I particularly like the on-site parking. It is a rarity in that area.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Dr. Bhartia, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
P
1 month ago
I cracked a molar on a Sun. afternoon, called the office first thing Mon. morning and they got me in that same day and repaired it. I've been with Dr. Herman for about 20 years now and have nothing but high praise for he and his staff. I'm always happy with the work and the people.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Patricia, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and informative!
This was my second visit. My appointment was on time and everyone was incredibly friendly. Liz was very thorough and informative. Great experience!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 months ago
Amazing experience
From the minute I arrived, everyone went out of their way to make sure I felt comfortable. Liz, the hygienist is wonderful! 5 stars!!!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Lisa, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Family Atmosphere
Dr. Bob and the entire staff continue to provide a family atmosphere. Always friendly and professional. Great care! I’ve been coming since Dr. Herman began in Bethesda.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
John, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Experience for over 15 years!
My entire family has been under the care of Dr. Herman and Bethesda Dental Care for over 15 years. His staff are great (special shout out to Heather who seems to remember everyone that ever walked in the door!)-- highly-skilled, friendly--- I wouldn't go anywhere else! We have used Dr. Herman and staff for routine check-ups, emergency dental issues, whitening, implants, caps -- you name it. We have always been 100% happy with the outcomes. Looking forward to another 30 years. : ) Barbara
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Barbara, always a pleasure! Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.