Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Awesome Experience!
Bethesda Dental Care was awesome! Great staff and friendly environment. They were great with all of the COVID regulations as well.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Terry, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 days ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Herman, Sheila & Heather are not only very professional, skilled & diligent, but also incredibly friendly & welcoming. I got Invisalign through them a year ago and couldn’t be more impressed with their follow through to make sure I’m happy with results. They were also very helpful & responsive to a dental emergency I had this past week and are taking all the necessary precautions to protect their patients & themselves during this crazy pandemic. I highly recommend Dr. Herman and his team ~ they make going to the dentist fun!!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Meg, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
1 month ago
I find Dr. Bob Herman to be a first class, skillful, caring dentist. He always seems committed to quality and economy. His humble, gentle-folksy manner, with an occasional, appropriate touch of humor, fit nicely with his professional manner. I found him open to innovation, creativity and referrals to specialists, if and when needed. He has a nice, friendly, helpful staff.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mike, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Herman, along with Heather and Sheila, did everything imaginable to help me cope with a "dental emergency" during the time of COVID-19! So appreciative of the level of care I received especially as a referred patient. Their friendly yet highly professional manner was well worth a lengthy drive. Thank you!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Lenora, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
E
2 months ago
Amazing service, super responsive, and always friendly
Amazing service, super responsive, and always friendly - couldn't ask for a better dentist than Dr. Herman and the great team at Bethesda Dental Care!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Eli, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
P
2 months ago
Very Professional
I have been going to Bethesda Dental and Dr. Herman for many years. They are excellent!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Paula, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
I
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Haven’t gone to any dentist since long time ago I feel it’s my Place
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Ibrahim, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
A
3 months ago
Caring/Very patient oriented
Everyone is very welcoming. The team communicates well and there effort in very evident. The office wants to relax and make the patient happy. That was very successful in my case. Dr Herman's care, skill and judgement makes me very comfortable in his office. I highly recommend the office for anyone.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Dr. Lentine, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
3 months ago
Very high quality, friendly, thorough
Excellent care, professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
P
4 months ago
Professional, Welcoming, and Great Care
Bethesda Dental is a family favorite. Dr. Herman and his staff are outstanding. They provide excellent care, and they are helpful when it comes to dealing with insurance, co-pays, and scheduling appointments. They have been consistently helpful, professional, and warm with every visit. I highly recommend their services.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.