Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Family Atmosphere
Dr. Bob and the entire staff continue to provide a family atmosphere. Always friendly and professional. Great care! I’ve been coming since Dr. Herman began in Bethesda.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
John, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
1 week ago
Awesome Experience for over 15 years!
My entire family has been under the care of Dr. Herman and Bethesda Dental Care for over 15 years. His staff are great (special shout out to Heather who seems to remember everyone that ever walked in the door!)-- highly-skilled, friendly--- I wouldn't go anywhere else! We have used Dr. Herman and staff for routine check-ups, emergency dental issues, whitening, implants, caps -- you name it. We have always been 100% happy with the outcomes. Looking forward to another 30 years. : ) Barbara
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Barbara, always a pleasure! Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
My wife and I have been visiting Dr. Herman’s office for many years . We are very happy with the high quality of the service provided by Dr. Herman and his staffs. All the staffs we ever met in this office are friendly and with high professionalism
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Tao, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 month ago
On time and efficient!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jean, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Personable staff that make going to the dentist comfortable.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Matt, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 months ago
Ashley is excellent!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Sara, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
2 months ago
Great office, great experience!
I've been going to Bethesda Dental for several years now. The staff are always super friendly, and Dr. Herman is great. Before finding this dentist, I was always someone who put off dental visits as long as possible. I feel comfortable with Dr. Herman and his staff, and they always make the experience positive and stress free.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Tiarra, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service.
T
2 months ago
Great care, Trustworthy, Great People!!!
As always my visit was amazing. I always feel safe and in good hands with Dr. Bob! I drive quite a ways but it’s well worth it!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Tina, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
Competent and reliable
My family has been visiting Bethesda Dental Care for several years. We are very happy with Dr. Herman and his welcoming staff.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mahmut, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
I am terrified of dentists due to bad experiences but Dr Herman and staff were very calming and made me feel comfortable.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.