Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great Dental Care
If you can get into this practice ... run! Best dentist I have ever had.
M
3 days ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
On April 12th I had my teeth cleaned and x-ray on back molar. The appointment went very well and the hygienist was professional, efficient and friendly. Then Dr. Herman came in and did the final check and he has always fantastic!!!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Maureen, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
H
3 weeks ago
Great appointment!
I had my six month dental cleaning today with Liz! It was a great experience. Liz was very informative about bone levels and ression, she has a gentle hand! I had such a positive experience. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family.
E
1 month ago
Help when I needed it!
I had a cracked filling on molar, which caused a jagged edge that made talking and eating pretty uncomfortable. Heather fit me into the schedule and I was able to have a temporary fix and a great deal of more comfort by 10 am. I am so grateful to Dr. Hermann and all of his amazing staff.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Eileen, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
L
1 month ago
Awesome Crown Work!
New procedure let's you get measured and crowned in under 3 hours! Great TLC and attention to detail by Dr. Sherman and staff. Painless and quick!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Lee, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
1 month ago
I felt comfortable and like ALLSTATE, in good and competent hands
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Keith, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
1 month ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Free Parking
The staff and Dr. Herman are friendly and offer great service in downtown Bethesda. There is also free parking next to the office which is convenient. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Shannon,thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
2 months ago
This is the best dental office I've ever used.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mrs. Zimmerman, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Bethesda Dentsl Care it’s the best place to go for a cleaning or anything else that needs to be done! The staff it’s wonderful, very polite and friendly and Does a great job! I’ve been Threared by Dr. Herman since I was a teenager and he does an excellent job! Highly recommend to visit his office as he’s one if the best dentist in town!!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jason, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 months ago
Great, as always.