Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Top notch professional and personal service!
My family has gone to Bethesda Dental Care for years for all of our dental needs. Dr. Herman is an excellent dentist as our all of his hygienists - total professionals and very personalized, friendly service. Heather at the front desk is incredibly hospitable and helpful. She goes out of her way to make patients comfortable and makes dealing with dental insurance stress free. The office is clean and appointments are always on time. The free and convenient parking is icing on the cake. Even my kids look forward to our trips to the dentist!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jen, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 week ago
Always on time, kind and friendly! Dr. Herman never pushes extra services.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Julie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the courteous service and excellent dental care provided.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mr. Mukerji, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
Q
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hermam is very professional, resposible to patients. I was often amazed by the cutting technology he applied to his dental works, admired his passion in getting perfect results without giving up when handling a difficult case like my dental treatment. Heather and other staffs are so warm ,nice and helpfu, I never got any problem booking ,changing the appointments. I am very satisfied with their high quality dental services for almost 10 years.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Qin, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
3 weeks ago
Best in DC
I've been coming to Bethesda Dental Care for about 7 years now. From the minute you walk in the door, where you're greeted by name, to the prompt appointments, friendly hygienists, and great service, there's nowhere better. Dr. Herman is top-notch and makes every experience pleasant. Coming from the Midwest, I really enjoy the welcoming feel but also love that it's professional and quality service.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Kate, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
It was the best experience ever! I had a loose tooth and was in pain. Called the office and they were able to squeeze me in the next day. Got there a few minutes early and was called in at the exact time of my appointment. Office is nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly and professional, it makes you feel like you are a part of their family. I would highly recommend my families and friends with no hesitation.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Sak, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome and helpful and understanding
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Robert, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service; Incredibly prompt; and very thorough feedback
It is a pleasure to come back to Bethesda Dental Care after almost 10 years in the NYC area!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mr. Verma, great to see you again! Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
1 month ago
I love this practice!
I love this practice! My family has had dozens of cleanings, whitenings, a root canal, crowns, gum surgery, etc. here. My hygienist, Liz, discovered a large cyst in my jawbone that had been growing for about 35 years, but no one had ever noticed before. EVERYONE is always so friendly, professional and thorough - Dr. Herman, Heather, Liz, Sheila... and everyone takes the time to talk to you about your life and your teeth. I am moving 10 hours away, but will come back through town from time to time to get my dental care here.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Deb, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Hygienists and Receptionist
Fantastic staff! The dental hygienist is experienced, and is very gentle and thorough. The receptionist is so friendly and so easy to deal with.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Tracy you are the best! Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.