Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Today is my first time visit and I forgot to fill in the new patient form before my appointment. MY visit was wonderful! Heather at the front desk, my hygienist, and Dr. Herman all made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I have no hesitation to recommend this place to anyone!
J
6 days ago
People were very knowlegeable and professional. Took my needs into account
I went in for my 6 month cleaning. My hygienist was great. Laura took into account that I had a degenerative disc in my neck and my sensitive teeth. Dr. Bob was great as usual as was Heathery
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jane, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
7 days ago
Visit was wonderful! Heather at the front desk, Laura my hygienist, and Dr. Sherman all made me feel very welcome and comfortable. As someone who is new to the area I'm glad Dr. Sherman's office was recommended to me!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Leigh, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
2 weeks ago
Just perfect!
Everything from the smiles at the check-in desk to the excellent cleaning and check up... perfection. Thanks team!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Dennis, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist In the area
Always a pleasure to come to Bethesda Dental Care. Excellent service and a wonderful team. We actually moved to Florida but schedule our appointments to coincide with travel to the area, just so we can go to Dr. Herman.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Bryce, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Herman and his team are tremendous
Dr. Herman and his team filled a cavity and cleaned my teeth. As always, their attention to detail, bedside manner, and technique was excellent.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jon, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
G
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in Bethesda
This is a great practice - around for years and always a pleasant experience from the moment you walk through the door. Competent hygienists, competent office help and the Dentist, Dr Bob isn't bad either - he's great! Who says going to the dentist needs to be a chore? Great care!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Glenn, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
1 month ago
All went well
As always, I was treated with warmth and consideration. My appointment was on time, and I feel good about the care I received. See you again in 6 months.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Shelly, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
H
1 month ago
as always a welcoming, warm environment, friendly staff and quick (relatively painless!) cleaning
The folks at Bethesda Dental Care are awesome. Every time I come in they know me by name and remember little details I shared the last time. They ask about family and holiday plans and then we get down to the real work. The dental hygienist is awesome. She's knowledgeable, gentle, and quick. I always go at 8 am before work and am always able to get to my office (across the street) before 9. I have always anticipated dentist appointments with a combination of fear and dread and honestly these guys make them go so smoothly and easily. Couldn't recommend them more.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Hannah, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
1 month ago
A dental ditty
There once was a crown* that was old It fell off in a cookie, we're told Dr. Bob fixed it quickly. Now the tooth's not so sickly And that crown is to have, not to hold *installed by some other dentist, decades ago.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Larry, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.