Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
I called for an emergency app and they got me in during the short window of time I was in town. As I'm in and out of town, Dr. Herman referred me to a dentist in NJ where I will be for the next two months in order to take care of a root canal. So thankful for the attention and time I was given and for everyone at Bethesda Dental going the extra mile to help me out.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 years ago
Best dental office in MD
Always look forward to routine check ups. Staff are genuinely nice, efficient and always in time. Dr. Herman handles emergencies very well and is the Michaelangelo of front caps!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
2 years ago
Fast and Friendly Service
This was my first visit and I was nervous. They made me feel at home and relaxed. I feel like I had a great check up and was not stressed at all! I think I will be going to Bethesda Dental Care for a long, long time!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 years ago
True Care
If all dental practices were like Dr. Herman's, then people would surely be lining up to see their dentist. From a warm reception each and every visit, thorough and competent hygienists, and happy assistance with any billing or insurance process, you are guaranteed premium service with Dr. Herman and his team. A rare personable yet high quality experience in today's medical world.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
2 years ago
Excellent visit and no waiting
I was very happy when I arrived for my appointment at Bethesda Dental Care they were able to get me in right away, even though I was 15 minutes early for my appointment. I was there for a routine check-up. It went well; the office staff is efficient and very friendly, and the dental technician is totally professional while still being very friendly. Dr. Herman is great too; Efficient and thorough at the same time. The whole office makes me feel very welcomed. I used to dread going to the dentist, but I really enjoy my appointments at Bethesda Dental Care. I have been going there for over 10 years and have recommended them often.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 years ago
Dr Herman has been our family dentist for over 16 years. The staff are always helpful, courteous and very professional. Making an appointment is simple and easy. I particularly like the fact that Bethesda Dental Care offers winter and summer office hours. The patient’s rooms are always very clean, so too is the office (waiting area). The office seems to have the most up to date technology and computer system(s). I highly recommend Bethesda Dental Care!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 years ago
Looking for a Good Find
high quality-outstanding service-very friendly
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
P
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I love going to see Dr. Herman! He is good at his job and always has a smile on his face
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always enjoy coming to your office. All are very friendly, courteous and professional. Would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a dentist.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 years ago
Professional, responsive, proactive, friendly
This is a great team to trust with your dental care. Small and responsive, this practice makes its patients' needs top priority. The friendliness flows from Dr. Bob Herman to his entire staff. The office is clean and cheerful, and the patient scheduling and accounting is seamless. My daughter loves the ceiling-mounted TVs especially. The crown I had placed by Dr. Herman is so exact that it's hard for me to remember which tooth it is. My dental hygienist, Elizabeth, makes the process appear effortless. She keeps me aware of any impending dental issues and takes the time to educate.There is never any upsale going on -- just a family-friendly, caring health care practice doing its job well.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!