Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
Due to family issues, I had been not scheduling my regular appointments and, when I had an issue, BDC quickly got me into the schedule and the treatment was thorough and the staff, as always, friendly. Thank you.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
2 years ago
Great 'Deep Scaling'
Very professional, right on time with multiple preventative tips. Strongly recommend Bethesda Dental
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
G
2 years ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
I first came to Bethesda Dental Care because I had a terrible experience with my son at a pediatric dentist. They were so great with him that I decided to book an appointment for myself despite my long time fear of dentists. I have had other dentists try to scam me or be disrespectful because of my nervousness but never here! Dr. Herman has filled cavities for my now 6 year old without a single tear shed. He has filled multiple cavaties and done 2 root canals for me. They provide gas, tv, and even a set of headphones once when I forgot mine! The entire staff does everything they can do to make you feel comfortable and are extremely nice. Heather at the front desk has helped me with multiple problems with my insurance company. Even though they are out of network. I feel so welcome there. I cannot say enough great things about Bethesda Dental Care. Thank you!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 years ago
I drive from Virginia just to see Dr. Herman and his staff
I have personally been in the dental industry for many years and there is no one kinder and more concerned with offering the best possible treatment to his patients than Dr. Herman. He has implimented the best technology currently available in the market into his dental practice. His staff is kind, courteous and you can't help but feel immediately welcomed when you walk through the door.( Heather is like a ray of sunshine.)I drive from Virginia just to see him and I would come to him as a patient even if my insurance didn't cover it. He's conservative with his dentristry and you never feel pushed or pressured to accept a treatment plan. Once upon a time, I despised and dreaded going to the dentist. Now, I find myself looking forward to my next appointment--even if that means I'm getting a cavity filled. Lastly, they are the only practice in Bethesda that I personally know of that offers FREE patient parking. I just don't think it gets any better than that:)
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 years ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Herman and his staff, especially Heather are great. All the newest procedures and technology. They definitely keep up with the times. I no longer hate going to the dentist. I only wish I could get the same hygentist each time I visit.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 years ago
Amazing Team!
I have been a client for over 10 years and have found the entire staff to be warm, thoughtful and professional. The dental work is the best I have ever experienced. I almost look forward to my appointments, ha! If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
2 years ago
wonderful doctor and wonderful staff
We have had nothing but excellent experiences with this dental practice over the past several years. Dr. Herman is fantastic -- has handled many difficult dental problems with expertise that is hard to find. His staff is also so helpful. Heather is wonderful. Of all the dentists I have ever seen- he is the very very best. My family agrees-- A++
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
V
2 years ago
Great Dentist
I have going to Dr Herman for over 10 years and I I find that his office is thorough and care about your dental health. I am no longer located in Montogomery County and I still continue to go to his office.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
L
2 years ago
Great practice, welcoming and thorough
I had a great experience. The staff is very welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Herman was thorough and provided good follow up advice. The office is up to date with all the modern dentistry devices. They have tv's on the ceiling to distract from procedures and on site parking!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
G
2 years ago
The new hygienist (Liz?) was especially polite and gentle. Great Job. Dr Herman was his usual kind and thorough self.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!