Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
I have been having the same dental office for years. Services has always been of high quality
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Herby, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
1 month ago
Super Friendly Office. Great Staff
This was my first time visiting this office and I was very impressed with the overall atmosphere and friendly nature of the office staff. My appointment was in the afternoon and right on time, which is unusual for most dentist practices. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is apprehensive about visiting the dentist.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Sandy, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
G
2 months ago
On time and great care
Big fan of this small office with a knack for great dental care with excellent customer service. It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist! Now that speaks volumes!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Glenn, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 months ago
The title says it all. Thank you.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Shelly, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
I can’t wait to go to the dentist...said NO ONE ever.. however once you go to Dr Bob, you may say you don’t mind so much. His office staff, dental assistants and hygienists, and especially himself, all treat you like family. Thanks to everyone there for taking great care of my teeth! I totally recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jan, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 months ago
Superior Dental Care
My most recent appointment was for a checkup and cleaning. The hygienist was professional, thorough, friendly and skilled, the best cleanings I have ever had, and I am almost 70 years old. Dr. Herman was, as usual, gentle, professional, and thorough. The office staff is always friendly and helpful.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Susan, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
2 months ago
Very impressive--latest technology, professional and caring
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mrs. Presnall, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
2 months ago
I would never go anywhere else. They do it right the first time and everyone is great!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Rob, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
3 months ago
Ashley was very knowledgeable and friendly and I learned a lot from asking her questions. Dr. Herman is always smiling, friendly and knowledgeable. And Heather also does a great job at keeping everyone organized!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Marty, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
3 months ago
Great Service!!
An 11am appointment is just that...I arrived a few minutes early and I was promptly seen at my scheduled time. With TVs to watch while you get your teeth checked out make the appointment fly by. The staff is friendly and seem to really care. Also, the office is in downtown Bethesda so its very convenient to my work. Totally recommend to all.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jay, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!