Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Ashley did an excellent job.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mr. Hampton, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
1 month ago
Semi-Annual Check-up and cleaning
My family and I have been going to Bethesda Dental Care since 1999. The quality of care and professionalism surpass expectations. Dr. Bob, staff and hygienists have a way of making you feel comfortable regardless of the reason for your appointment. Warm, welcoming practice serving children and adults with amenities to keep you occupied while you are in the chair. I have referred friends and family and am proud to do so.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Chris, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
1 month ago
Caring professional service
My husband received incredible service, professional and very caring, thanks to Dr. Herman, Heather and all other staff members.Thank you so much.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Edie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
1 month ago
Almost High Quality and Friendly People
As always, I received excellent care and was greeted with warmth and professionalism. This is a wonderful office.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Betty, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
My teeth have never felt this clean after Ashley did her magic. Thank you. Dr. Herman fit me in for a broken crown on my last visit and my crown is better than before. The office staff are friendly, know their business, and very accommodating.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
JoAnn, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
1 month ago
A+ experience
Lovely, professional and capable staff; no wait; super treatment. Thanks!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service for a first-time patient
I can't say enough about my first experience with Dr. Herman and his staff. I needed emergency dental care when I broke a tooth. They fit me into his schedule THAT day, and I was in and out in under 45 minutes, with a completely restored tooth. They were friendly, professional, and oh-so-gentle.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Betty, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
2 months ago
Professional and personable!
Friendly and professional service. Thanks to Ashley.Thanks to Heather to accomendate a schedule change! You are always punctual. That’s very impressive!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Dr.Lei, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Tension-free
Dr. Bob Herman's office is run with the warmth of a family that has high standards for professionalism. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Catherine, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
G
2 months ago
Super friendly and proffesional
They are so nice, advice you so good.....just perfect !
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Genevieve, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!