Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Awesome and helpful and understanding
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Robert, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
4 months ago
High quality service; Incredibly prompt; and very thorough feedback
It is a pleasure to come back to Bethesda Dental Care after almost 10 years in the NYC area!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mr. Verma, great to see you again! Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
4 months ago
I love this practice!
I love this practice! My family has had dozens of cleanings, whitenings, a root canal, crowns, gum surgery, etc. here. My hygienist, Liz, discovered a large cyst in my jawbone that had been growing for about 35 years, but no one had ever noticed before. EVERYONE is always so friendly, professional and thorough - Dr. Herman, Heather, Liz, Sheila... and everyone takes the time to talk to you about your life and your teeth. I am moving 10 hours away, but will come back through town from time to time to get my dental care here.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Deb, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
4 months ago
Best Dental Hygienists and Receptionist
Fantastic staff! The dental hygienist is experienced, and is very gentle and thorough. The receptionist is so friendly and so easy to deal with.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Tracy you are the best! Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
5 months ago
My New Dentist
Excellent client experience. Every step of the cleaning procedure was gently explained, and my questions were answered completely. Convenient location. This is a happy new patient.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Susan, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
5 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Herman and his staff are simply the best...you are always greeted with a smile...Dr. Herman and the Hygenitsts are easy going and provide a top notch service...if you are looking for or in need a new dentist, this is your go to place! I highly recommend them!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
MaryAnne, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office in the DC Metro Area. Period.
I have been a patient of Dr. Herman’s for many years now and recommend him to everyone. I enjoy coming in for my dental appointments. The staff is welcoming and always friendly. Dr. Herman has the latest in technology and uses the best materials on the market. He is not only a wonderful dentist but he also approaches his cases from a conservative outlook and never presses you to do unnecessary work. The best dentist and dental office in the DC Metro area without question. I can say that because I have personally called on dental practices all over MD, DC and VA. There is no one like Dr. Herman and Bethesda Dental Care. He and his practice are in a league all their own.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Sarah, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
H
5 months ago
Outstanding
If there is a better dental office anywhere I will floss twice a day! Great practice.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Henry "Naples", thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again. You are the best!
G
5 months ago
amazing. cleaning... very complete .. and the wrap up with Dr. Bob leaves you fully informed..Thank you !
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mr. Diamond, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
N
5 months ago
The best dentist in Washington DC area
Dr. Herman is a phenomenal dentist and a very pleasant person. I am so happy to have found him after many years of going to the wrong dentists and dealing with the consequences of their mistakes! Dr. Herman is very knowledgeable, he keeps up with the current scientific news, has a mind of an engineer, and creates the 3-D perfectly fit crowns in his own lab. Dr. Herman comes up with the most efficient treatment plans. He is very conservative and will always come up with the best, more economical and most appropriate solution for your dental problems. Heather is a beautiful face of the office, her welcome at the reception is always warm and shiny with a smile. The office is very well run. I highly recommend it!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Nadia, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again, and thank you for your kind words.