Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Always great!
Dr. Herman and his team are always great! Friendly, efficient, quality work! I travel far distances now to keep seeing this dentist!
C
2 months ago
Always great!
Dr. Herman and his team are always great! Friendly, efficient, quality work! I travel far distances now to keep seeing this dentist!
C
2 months ago
Always great!
Dr. Herman and his team are always great! Friendly, efficient, quality work! I travel far distances now to keep seeing this dentist!
C
2 months ago
Always great!
Dr. Herman and his team are always great! Friendly, efficient, quality work! I travel far distances now to keep seeing this dentist!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 months ago
Takes the dread away from going to the Dentist!
Myself and my children have been coming to Dr. herman's office for MANY years and his staff is Lovely. The hygienist is gentle and informative without shaming...I mean, Who Really flosses every night??!! ; )
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Zan, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
2 months ago
All very nice staff Quality work done and they have all the latest equipment for painless experience.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Ashley did an excellent job.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mr. Hampton, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 months ago
Semi-Annual Check-up and cleaning
My family and I have been going to Bethesda Dental Care since 1999. The quality of care and professionalism surpass expectations. Dr. Bob, staff and hygienists have a way of making you feel comfortable regardless of the reason for your appointment. Warm, welcoming practice serving children and adults with amenities to keep you occupied while you are in the chair. I have referred friends and family and am proud to do so.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Chris, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
3 months ago
Caring professional service
My husband received incredible service, professional and very caring, thanks to Dr. Herman, Heather and all other staff members.Thank you so much.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Edie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
3 months ago
Almost High Quality and Friendly People
As always, I received excellent care and was greeted with warmth and professionalism. This is a wonderful office.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Betty, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!