Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Well-run office
My recent appointment was timely, Dr. Herman was very efficient, and the staff was very friendly.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Joan, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
4 months ago
Great care and nice staff
Love the folks at Bethesda Dental. Our whole family has been going there for years. They provide great professional care and a very cheery and pleasant environment.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Rose, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Today's visit was for a cleaning. Ashley did a great job. She was very professional and friendly. She took the time to show me how to floss like a pro. Expertise at its best. Celia
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Celia, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
N
5 months ago
Ashley did a very thorough and painless cleaning, and was very pleasant. As always, Dr. Herman was wonderful, warm, and reassuring. Heather, the Front Desk receptionist was friendly and professional.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Nancy, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
5 months ago
I love this practice
My entire family and many of my colleagues at work come here for our dental care. They are the best - every time!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Debra, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
6 months ago
Professional Office Staff
Today was my first visit, and I was impressed with the entire office staff. Liz was an excellent hygienist who worked very well with Dr. Herman. My initial cleaning and diagnosis took one hour and everything ran smoothly and on time. Heather at the receptionist desk did a great job from setting up the appointment over the phone to exiting following the appointment.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Joan, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
6 months ago
Thorough and careful teeth cleaning and evaluation of condition
Such a pleasure to go to the dentist with you guys. Consistently pleasant and reassuring experience.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Chris, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
H
6 months ago
Great Dental Care
If you can get into this practice ... run! Best dentist I have ever had.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Henry, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
6 months ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
On April 12th I had my teeth cleaned and x-ray on back molar. The appointment went very well and the hygienist was professional, efficient and friendly. Then Dr. Herman came in and did the final check and he has always fantastic!!!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Maureen, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
H
7 months ago
Great appointment!
I had my six month dental cleaning today with Liz! It was a great experience. Liz was very informative about bone levels and ression, she has a gentle hand! I had such a positive experience. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family.