Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Professional in all aspects of the visit. Excellent care, friendly hygienist, awesome dentist and outstanding service at the front desk. Bethesda Dental and Dr. Herman are family favorites.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
3 months ago
high quality service, yes, but slow in getting to me
I arrived at 8:55 for a 9am appointment, it was 9:25 before anyone did anything with me. What happened was excellent, very professional, no problems, but it took much longer than usual. I wasn't done and out of the office until nearly 11am. In a perfect world, I would have been told that it would take that long before we got started and perhaps, if the morning was that crowded, I could have gotten a text saying, arrive late. Also, I want to say this was the only time I've ever had to wait 25 minutes to see someone. so, I'm being truthful but hopefully polite.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Joseph, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We apologize for making you wait for 25 minutes. Sometimes in dentistry we have unforeseen dental work that needs to be addressed. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Y
3 months ago
Caring, professional, gentle, efficient
Dr. Herman and his staff have changed my outlook on dental appointments. They are friendly, careful, and responsive to my concerns and sensitivities. The office administration is great, too -- I never have any issues getting appointments, no long wait times, and no issues with insurance or billing. Thank you!!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Yasmin, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
3 months ago
Fabulous. I have a crown done. Painless and great conversation. Thank you all!!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Debbie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
F
3 months ago
Excellent
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Farzaneh, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
3 months ago
As always a home run
One of the most annoying aspects of some doctor's visits is the wait past the appointment time. I was called at exactly my appointment time. The perfect beginning to a perfect cleaning and exam. I expect and always get an excellent cleaning and of course a thorough exam.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Barry, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
N
3 months ago
Couldn't be Better, Like Family!
I've been coming to this practice forever. Great staff, great doctor, great experience.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Nick, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 months ago
Excellent 1st visit
Very friendly and proactive staff. I was literally called 10 minutes before arrival with a heads up that the parking lot was full and where/how I should park free of charge. All staff members were friendly and knowledgeable. There was zero wait time. Great "new patient" visit!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
3 months ago
Routine cleaning visit
High quality service, as usual. Thank you
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Andrei, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
3 months ago
Best dental office in town!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Anne, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!