Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Beyond the business of professional excellence the underlying attitude of genuine appreciation of and friendliness toward the patient and willingness to flex to accommodate the patient's convenience--- not to mention courtesy discounts when appropriate ----make the case for a first rate outfit.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mr. Caris, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 months ago
Very thorough cleaning
Best Dental office ever, from Heather at the front office to Ashley doing my cleaning! My teeth are clean, stain free and happy!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Suzie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and informative regarding the details of the visit
Everyone at Bethesda Dental is friendly, helpful and provides the most professional and reliable care. My cleaning today was in depth and every part of the process was described to me in full detail. I appreciate the service from everyone at this office and will continue to recommend and refer friends, family and co-workers to Bethesda Dental.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Cody, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
3 months ago
Family Dentistry
The staff is wonderful. You are treated as a member of the family and made to feel wanted. All staff are determined to make sure you have a pleasant experience.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Robert, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 months ago
High quality and responsive service
Very thankful for the early morning hours and for the responsive service. Liz took care to explain procedures before doing them, and she took time to answer my questions with findings from research. That I have scheduling flexibility and walk away learning something new about oral health both keep me coming back every 6 months.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 months ago
Terrific team
Professional, thorough, friendly. A+ all around.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
3 months ago
Stress-free cleaning
I really appreciate the friendly service and kind approach from Dr. Herman and his staff. After about 15 years, I've never left the office feeling like I've gotten anything but the best care.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Aleisha, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
N
4 months ago
Best Dental Practice
I have been with Bethesda Dental Care for more than 15 years. Dr. Herman and the entire practice are consistently excellent. From Heather who manages the office, through the hygienists and dental assistant, to Dr. Herman, they are all exceptional. I highly recommend them.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Nava,thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
4 months ago
Great care for me and my family for 20 years
I attended for routine cleaning and check-up as I have been for almost 20 years with my family. All went well as usual. Staff is always pleasant and willing to do whatever is necessary to make visits as pleasant and thorough as possible.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Dermot, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
4 months ago
Friendly, prompt and professional!
Couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with my dental care. This practice is a gem!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Eileen, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!