Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Stress-free cleaning
I really appreciate the friendly service and kind approach from Dr. Herman and his staff. After about 15 years, I've never left the office feeling like I've gotten anything but the best care.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Aleisha, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
N
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice
I have been with Bethesda Dental Care for more than 15 years. Dr. Herman and the entire practice are consistently excellent. From Heather who manages the office, through the hygienists and dental assistant, to Dr. Herman, they are all exceptional. I highly recommend them.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Nava,thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
5 months ago
Great care for me and my family for 20 years
I attended for routine cleaning and check-up as I have been for almost 20 years with my family. All went well as usual. Staff is always pleasant and willing to do whatever is necessary to make visits as pleasant and thorough as possible.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Dermot, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
5 months ago
Friendly, prompt and professional!
Couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with my dental care. This practice is a gem!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Eileen, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
H
5 months ago
Wonderful care
One of the dental offices I’ve used in my whole very long life. Very friendly and Dr. Herman is very thorough. My hygienist, Liz, is incredible. She really works with me to keep my mouth as healthy as possible. She is beyond thorough. Could not recommend Bethesda Dental Care. We’ve moved a long way from their office but there is no way I’d switch.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Howard,thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
5 months ago
Feels like Family!
They really listen and treat you like family!( the family you like the most😁). Always there when we need them! Heather is so professional and helpful... Liz puts us all at ease.... Dr. Herman, well, he is the best!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
F
5 months ago
Excellent
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Farzaneh, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional and friendly.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Monika, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
5 months ago
Outstanding dental care, start to finish
I have been coming to Bethesda Dental Care for years, and I am always impressed with everyone I come in contact with --- from Heather at the front desk, who greets you warmly and makes sure your visit goes smoothly from scheduling through billing, to the dental hygienists, who are capable and gentle and take the time to explain each step of the procedure, to Dr. Herman himself, who is talented, professional, caring, and highly knowledgable. Can't say enough good things about this dental practice!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Carole, thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
5 months ago
I took a bad fall in 2009; knocking out my two eye teeth. I was in and out of a different dentist office trying to save teeth and loosing teeth from the fall; this was a very traumatizing time in my life. I changed dentist and from the beginning Dr. Herman and staff have been very accommodating. I still get sick the day I have to come to the Dentist office; however, This office makes me feel as comfortable as possible. Margaret Cosley