Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
I’m very happy with every visit I make to this office for my regular cleaning! Great people at the practice office and excellent care for my needs as well. Highly satisfied with Dr. Herman who provides excellent Dental care!!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jason, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
P
6 months ago
Excellent. professional service.
In addition to Dr. Herman's quick response to my loss of my front tooth, he filled the gap in the adjacent front tooth! Moreover, the entire staff were friendly, polite, very respectful and very professional. Many kudos to all!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Paul, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
6 months ago
They are all expensive - why not get the best?
Been seeing Dr. Herman and his team for over 8 years on and off. They are the best in the area in fact when I moved back from upstate NY there was no question who I would see to maintain my dental health. They are punctual, thorough, and caring. Many times over the years Dr. Herman has repaired crowns and bridges to save me money when another dentist would insist on replacement. Just make an appointment and see what a truly exceptional dentist he is and why he has a very loyal following of patients.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
John, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
7 months ago
Appointment on time, Service Excellent, No complaints
I've been coming to Bethesda Dental Care since 1998 and will go nowhere else. Appointments begin on time, the front desk staff are highly professional and courteous. Dr Bob knows what he's doing and works efficiently. I can't recommend him and his practice highly enough. When Dr Bob retires I guess I'll just have to get dentures and sit in a corner and cry. He's the best!.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Laurine, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
7 months ago
Convenient and thorough
The central location and easy parking makes appointments a breeze, and the care was professional and complete.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Reid, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
V
7 months ago
As always, positive vibes, good and caring folks.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Victoria, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
7 months ago
Welcoming, Non-Judgemental and Supportive
I was nervous about going to the dentist as I'd not been good about brushing and flossing for some time and knew I had some gum problems. All of the folks at the office made me feel welcome and were non-judgemental. They just wanted me to improve my health. They were wonderful!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jim, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
7 months ago
Respectful, Courteous, and Professional
Had a great experience at Bethesda Dental Care. Timing was efficient, check in was easy and fast, cleaning was thorough. Everyone was incredibly nice, friendly, and professional.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Bianca, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
7 months ago
Always professional and excellent dental care received! Thank-you
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Ron, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
7 months ago
High quality service.
It’s always a pleasant visit at Bethesda dental. From the front desk staff to the experience with the doctor, it is all wonderful. I always recommend Bethesda dental to anyone I know looking for a dental home.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Janae, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again.