Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional and personable!
Friendly and professional service. Thanks to Ashley.Thanks to Heather to accomendate a schedule change! You are always punctual. That’s very impressive!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Dr.Lei, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Tension-free
Dr. Bob Herman's office is run with the warmth of a family that has high standards for professionalism. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Catherine, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
G
5 months ago
Super friendly and proffesional
They are so nice, advice you so good.....just perfect !
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Genevieve, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
T
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Great!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Tom, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
5 months ago
Excellent service and a friendly staff.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Rich, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
5 months ago
Dr Herman and his entire staff are as top notch as they come. Heather at the front office squeezed me in for a emergency repair to a broken crown and Dr Herman fixed it with a post. In and out of the office in about a hour at a very reasonable fee. Kudos to the entire staff
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mike, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
P
5 months ago
Great Dental hygienist
Sorry if I got her name wrong. But I think it is Ashley. She was great. Very careful and very thorough. One of the best. Hope to see her again.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Dr. Bhartia, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. Yes, the hygienist's name is Ashley. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
6 months ago
Professional and quick!
Always friendly service since their beginning. Been a customer for over 25 years!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
John, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
6 months ago
Former Dental-phobic LOVES this practice!
Bethesda Dental Care is outstanding! I used to absolutely hate going to the dentist, and so I avoided it...which wasn't good. I am now happy to say that I have found a practice that keeps me coming back on a regular basis. Everyone associated with Bethesda Dental Care, including Heather, the office manager, and the hygienists (Ashley, today) and Dr. Herman are friendly, personable and professional. They offer advice related to my personal dental care in a manner that is helpful, not scolding. I highly recommend Bethesda Dental Care to others!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Eileen, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
7 months ago
The Best Dental Office in the DMV
Dr. Herman and his staff are simply the best!! Everyone is very professional, easy to talk to and try to accommodate all your needs. I wouldn't use any other dentist!!!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
MaryAnne, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!