Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
As always a home run
One of the most annoying aspects of some doctor's visits is the wait past the appointment time. I was called at exactly my appointment time. The perfect beginning to a perfect cleaning and exam. I expect and always get an excellent cleaning and of course a thorough exam.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Barry, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
N
7 months ago
Couldn't be Better, Like Family!
I've been coming to this practice forever. Great staff, great doctor, great experience.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Nick, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
7 months ago
Excellent 1st visit
Very friendly and proactive staff. I was literally called 10 minutes before arrival with a heads up that the parking lot was full and where/how I should park free of charge. All staff members were friendly and knowledgeable. There was zero wait time. Great "new patient" visit!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
7 months ago
Routine cleaning visit
High quality service, as usual. Thank you
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Andrei, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
7 months ago
Best dental office in town!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Anne, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
P
7 months ago
Yes, my experience today at Bethesda Dental Office was professional and took care of what I needed done.
Same as above
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Paul, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
7 months ago
Great experience, as always!
Just got back from my appointment. No cavities!😇 As usual, I got a friendly greeting, thorough and gentle care, detailed explanations of what was being done and answers to all my questions. Highly recommend!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Sue Anne, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
8 months ago
Great Service
I always enjoy coming. Feels like visiting friends and I leave with really clean teeth.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
8 months ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Herman and his entire staff are the BEST! I look forward to my appointments as Dr. Herman is truly a great dentist with a wonderful personality. His staff is warm and caring. This office doesn’t try and sell you unnecessary dental procedures. Dr. Herman is honest and very professional. Heather and Liz are awesome!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Donna, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
8 months ago
Best in the MD/DC area!!!
The team at Bethesda Dental Care is always a pleasure. It's like having a Dentist in the family. Always prompt and efficient, with excellent care all around. It is reassuring to have a dentist who will provide you the services you need, rather than loading you up with everything your insurance might cover. We love the place.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Bryce, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!