Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Yes, my experience today at Bethesda Dental Office was professional and took care of what I needed done.
Same as above
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Paul, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
8 months ago
Great experience, as always!
Just got back from my appointment. No cavities!😇 As usual, I got a friendly greeting, thorough and gentle care, detailed explanations of what was being done and answers to all my questions. Highly recommend!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Sue Anne, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
9 months ago
Great Service
I always enjoy coming. Feels like visiting friends and I leave with really clean teeth.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
9 months ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Herman and his entire staff are the BEST! I look forward to my appointments as Dr. Herman is truly a great dentist with a wonderful personality. His staff is warm and caring. This office doesn’t try and sell you unnecessary dental procedures. Dr. Herman is honest and very professional. Heather and Liz are awesome!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Donna, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
9 months ago
Best in the MD/DC area!!!
The team at Bethesda Dental Care is always a pleasure. It's like having a Dentist in the family. Always prompt and efficient, with excellent care all around. It is reassuring to have a dentist who will provide you the services you need, rather than loading you up with everything your insurance might cover. We love the place.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Bryce, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
K
9 months ago
Great dental experience!
Having recently moved to DMV, a neighbor referred me to Bethesda Dental Care. The practice is an easy 3 or 4 block walk from the Bethesda Transit Center. Dr. Herman and Liz are both very knowledgeable and professional and nice too. Making the appointment, checking in/out was fast and easy too - office staff is friendly and professional too. After many years of a lot of dental work, I was very pleased with my experience today and would refer others to Bethesda Dental Care. I'm glad my neighbor did!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Karen, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
L
9 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Staff is friendly, attentive and patient, and the office is a welcoming place. We've always gotten great care there. Thank you!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Lia, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, kid friendly
I have been going to Dr.Herman for 20+ years, even when I lived out of state! That’s how good he is. My children now come here too and we are still very happy with all of the people who work here. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional as is Dr Herman himself. My daughter had a cavity recently and he made her feel comfortable and explained every step of the way. Dr Herman takes great care of our teeth and is a dentist who puts patients first. Absolutely, highly recommendable, wouldn’t want to go anywhere else nor trust any other dentist!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Joyce, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
H
9 months ago
I have been having the same dental office for years. Services has always been of high quality
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Herby, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
9 months ago
Super Friendly Office. Great Staff
This was my first time visiting this office and I was very impressed with the overall atmosphere and friendly nature of the office staff. My appointment was in the afternoon and right on time, which is unusual for most dentist practices. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is apprehensive about visiting the dentist.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Sandy, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!