Bethesda Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Montgomery Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Very impressive--latest technology, professional and caring
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mrs. Presnall, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
7 months ago
I would never go anywhere else. They do it right the first time and everyone is great!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Rob, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
8 months ago
Ashley was very knowledgeable and friendly and I learned a lot from asking her questions. Dr. Herman is always smiling, friendly and knowledgeable. And Heather also does a great job at keeping everyone organized!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Marty, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
8 months ago
Great Service!!
An 11am appointment is just that...I arrived a few minutes early and I was promptly seen at my scheduled time. With TVs to watch while you get your teeth checked out make the appointment fly by. The staff is friendly and seem to really care. Also, the office is in downtown Bethesda so its very convenient to my work. Totally recommend to all.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Jay, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
8 months ago
Best Dentist in Bethesda
Absolutely love Dr. Herman and the whole staff!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Shannon, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
8 months ago
Cordial thorough and efficient
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mr. Kadow, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Very courteous and efficient.
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Drew, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
8 months ago
Fantastic staff and very professional!!!
My hygienist Liz is always friendly and very thorough. She takes great care to be sure that I am comfortable. And, I am confident every time that I received the best cleaning and examination available. Dr. Herman and his supporting staff are simply the best!! I highly recommend them!!
Response from Bethesda Dental Care
Mike, thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We really appreciate your comments on our staff and services. We invest a lot of time to ensure the highest level of personalized service. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
8 months ago
Always great!
Dr. Herman and his team are always great! Friendly, efficient, quality work! I travel far distances now to keep seeing this dentist!
C
8 months ago
Always great!
Dr. Herman and his team are always great! Friendly, efficient, quality work! I travel far distances now to keep seeing this dentist!