Bethesda Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

10401 Old Georgetown Rd #200

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethesdasedationdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Truly Exceptional Service
My dental visit in with Dr. Rob was to undergo work for a "restorative crown" which was provided with outstanding care and comfort. Dr. Rob explained at the outset very clearly to me the nature of the dental work that would be performed and which was carried out very well. He and his dental assistant also took the extra effort to ensure my comfort throughout the process by providing relaxing "classical music" to listen to. All in all, I am very pleased with the level of comprehensive care and attention to detail that Dr. Rob and all his Staff have provided to me during all of my visits in. I will definitely recommend his services to any of my friends or family within the area.
F
1 week ago
Fantastic dental hygiene experience with Kate Megonnell
Kate is skilled, professional and caring. She explains everything carefully, from scientific concepts to simple tips, all with the same patience and grace. She found teeth which needed preventative care and engaged Dr. Bob's help (thanks for the impromptu care! It's great that I could get all the help I needed in one session). My dental health has improved substantially since I became a customer of Bethesda Sedation Dentistry. Thank you to the entire team!
M
1 week ago
Very satisfied with BSD
I like that Dr. Rob, and Dr. Deb, both of whom have examined me are up front and honest. My Hygienist has always been friendly as well. I will(and have) recommended BSD in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
S
2 weeks ago
PERFECT, Friendly, Compassionate
Being at the beginning stages of some comprehensive dental work, it's so refreshing and reassuring to hear Dr. Deb say "Perfect" so many times. She had to redo a procedure and did it as many times as needed until it was "Perfect", which is what you want to hear from your doctor. I have every confidence that when all is said and done, it will be "Perfect", or as close to "Perfect" as possible.
M
2 weeks ago
Purely Professional
Dr. Deb and her team take the stress out of dental work. They are caring and thorough.
V
3 weeks ago
My Tech was very through, courteous, friendly , and did a great job on me -- she is a keeper for sure. Io really do like this dentistry and have for years -- Doc Rob and Deb are exceptional and very friendly -- they explain exactly what they are doing too. Really recommend them highly
A
1 month ago
The best of the best
I have been to numerous great dentists over my lifetime, but BSD is the best I've ever been to. Very clear and professional, highly knowledgeable, conscientious of the patients concerns and questions, and utilizing the peak of dental technology. One word: amazing.
B
1 month ago
Cutting Edge Non Invasive Technology Used to evaluate your mouth and teeth
I was so so impressed by the non invasive high tech equipment that was used to evaluate the condition of my mouth and teeth. They are on the cutting edge of care. Because of their being able to look without cutting, I didn't have to have anything done at the appointment except a cleaning. Yeaaah!
R
2 months ago
1.Superb quality of service. 2.Very professional 3.Extremely competent 4.Relaxing atmosphere
Response from Bethesda Sedation Dentistry
Ron, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Rocky
E
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Kate provided great dental periodontal maintenance and cleaning services and Dr. Rob very proactively took time to advise on important up-coming dental procedures needed in order to maintain optimal oral and dental health care. I am very pleased with both the care and advise provided as well as the "dental resources" always available there for their patients. Thanks so much!
Response from Bethesda Sedation Dentistry
Eric, it was my pleasure helping you with your hygiene appointment. I look forward to seeing you soon! Kate