Bethesda Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

10401 Old Georgetown Rd #200

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

bethesdasedationdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Bethesda Sedation Dentistry
Outstanding care/dentists and staff up to do date and concerned about well-being of patient
J
2 months ago
Excellent service. Fast, friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Great people, easy appointment
Although one shouldn't say that you look forward to going to the dentist, Drs. Deb & Rob and their staff make it easy and pleasant. Kate, who cleaned my teeth, is gentle and thorough. The doctors couldn't be kinder. I highly recommend this practice!
J
3 months ago
these folks go overboard to make scared patients feel safe and calm and the opposite of scared.
my meeting was a preliminary one to discuss actual dental work. i'm not sure how they did it, but i'm sort of looking forward to going back for the work. and that's pretty amazing.
E
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, friendly, GREAT LISTENERS, GENTLE!!!
As always, i know that even though i arrive a little anxious, i will leave very satisfied and calm. This, of course, is in addition to the expert care I always receive. Everyone in the office is like extended family. Each is very interested in me as a person, not just a patient or widget. Quite special to say about a DENTAL OFFICE!!!!!!!!
E
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, friendly, GREAT LISTENERS, GENTLE!!!
As always, i know that even though i arrive a little anxious, i will leave very satisfied and calm. This, of course, is in addition to the expert care I always receive. Everyone in the office is like extended family. Each is very interested in me as a person, not just a patient or widget. Quite special to say about a DENTAL OFFICE!!!!!!!!
G
4 months ago
Excellent as usual.
P
4 months ago
I got a high quality service
Everybody is friendly and they make feel at ease and comfortable. My lip was bruised when the lady was doing the polishing, but I have a small mouth.
B
5 months ago
I actually had fun!
M
6 months ago
As always, professional and interpersonal excellence
I’ve been with this office since Dr Doherty’s time and am pleased that the wonderful top quality dental hygienist and dentist performances are of highest quality while delivered in a warm, caring, friendly environment. As a physician, I can be hard to please; so my complete satisfaction with the services of this group and office is a pleasure to report.