Bethesda Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

10401 Old Georgetown Rd #200

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bethesdasedationdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Fantastic care...
Dr. Deb and Dr. Rob have handled numerous emergencies for me. For more than 15 years I suffered from a complete dentist phobia, but Bethesda Sedation Dentistry has solved that problem. They're a lifesaver!
E
4 weeks ago
Great dental care combined with great people.
I had three cavities to fill. I'm lucky that X found them during a routine cleaning, otherwise, they could go really bad fast. Dr. Rob got the novocaine in the exact right places so there was no discomfort at all. Dr. Rob always gives you a heads-up on what he about to do, how it may feel, or even the flavor of some of the compounds. The assistants in this office are all good; they seem to know instinctively what to do. I am always happy to see Rocky when I come in, and everybody there feels like family. I didn't expect that when I first started going to them. Really, you have to try these folks--they are first rate.
P
4 weeks ago
I got a high quality service
I love Dr. Deb, she is so nice ready to help and reliable.
M
1 month ago
The most thorough dental appointment I've ever had!
The ads you hear are true. Dr. Rob & I sat in a lounge area and talked about past dental procedures and what I'm comfortable with. Then we moved in to the exam room with the dental tech (Yennifer? Sorry!) The tells you EVERYTHING he's going to do; literally every step of the way. They took pictures of my face, then Dr. Rob took some measurements, examined my head and neck muscles and made sure there was no clicking in my jaw. Then he used a black light to examine the inside of my cheeks and my tongue & gums. Next up was a series of cameras to photograph every tooth. One was infrared to show anything that doesn't show up on traditional x-rays. Lastly my blood pressure, pulse and heart rate was taken. We then went back in to the lounge and discussed what he found & anything that might need to be addressed. He asked if I wanted to see any of the pictures and showed me everything he was talking about so I would thoroughly understand it. By the time I got home, I had an email with my next appointment and an outline of what we're going to do!
L
2 months ago
One word … Impeccable!!
Dr. Deb, Dora and the entire staff are PHENOMAL and attentive to all of your dental needs. They could not make you feel more comfortable in a dentist office. I would refer this office to anyone I know.
E
2 months ago
Bethesda Sedation Dentistry
Outstanding care/dentists and staff up to do date and concerned about well-being of patient
J
4 months ago
Excellent service. Fast, friendly and professional.
D
4 months ago
Great people, easy appointment
Although one shouldn't say that you look forward to going to the dentist, Drs. Deb & Rob and their staff make it easy and pleasant. Kate, who cleaned my teeth, is gentle and thorough. The doctors couldn't be kinder. I highly recommend this practice!
J
5 months ago
these folks go overboard to make scared patients feel safe and calm and the opposite of scared.
my meeting was a preliminary one to discuss actual dental work. i'm not sure how they did it, but i'm sort of looking forward to going back for the work. and that's pretty amazing.
E
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, friendly, GREAT LISTENERS, GENTLE!!!
As always, i know that even though i arrive a little anxious, i will leave very satisfied and calm. This, of course, is in addition to the expert care I always receive. Everyone in the office is like extended family. Each is very interested in me as a person, not just a patient or widget. Quite special to say about a DENTAL OFFICE!!!!!!!!