Bethesda Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

6550 Rock Spring Dr. Suite 100

Bethesda, MD 20817

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and reassuring
The dentist was fantastic with my 14 yr old autistic son. Very patient and friendly and put him immediately at ease, explaining everything beforehand and making examining his teeth interesting and fun. I would highly recommend this dentist.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning Service Provided
The staff at their new offices, which now has more rooms and space, was very courteous and attentive. The dental assistants with Doctor Rob provided very detailed and helpful info that showed any problem areas on a screen from x-rays undertaken first and then Kate performed my dental cleaning . I always enjoy very much conversing with the friendly staff there.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
My first time here and doctor Deb was absolutely awesome. I had concerns about my own dental issues but more importantly my daughter with autism she took her time maybe close to an hour to discuss all of the options for my daughter with me. I came home happier than I've been in weeks knowing that I've agreed to put myself in my daughter in fantastically professional hands for implants!
H
4 months ago
Fantastic care...
Dr. Deb and Dr. Rob have handled numerous emergencies for me. For more than 15 years I suffered from a complete dentist phobia, but Bethesda Sedation Dentistry has solved that problem. They're a lifesaver!
E
5 months ago
Great dental care combined with great people.
I had three cavities to fill. I'm lucky that X found them during a routine cleaning, otherwise, they could go really bad fast. Dr. Rob got the novocaine in the exact right places so there was no discomfort at all. Dr. Rob always gives you a heads-up on what he about to do, how it may feel, or even the flavor of some of the compounds. The assistants in this office are all good; they seem to know instinctively what to do. I am always happy to see Rocky when I come in, and everybody there feels like family. I didn't expect that when I first started going to them. Really, you have to try these folks--they are first rate.
P
5 months ago
I got a high quality service
I love Dr. Deb, she is so nice ready to help and reliable.
M
5 months ago
The most thorough dental appointment I've ever had!
The ads you hear are true. Dr. Rob & I sat in a lounge area and talked about past dental procedures and what I'm comfortable with. Then we moved in to the exam room with the dental tech (Yennifer? Sorry!) The tells you EVERYTHING he's going to do; literally every step of the way. They took pictures of my face, then Dr. Rob took some measurements, examined my head and neck muscles and made sure there was no clicking in my jaw. Then he used a black light to examine the inside of my cheeks and my tongue & gums. Next up was a series of cameras to photograph every tooth. One was infrared to show anything that doesn't show up on traditional x-rays. Lastly my blood pressure, pulse and heart rate was taken. We then went back in to the lounge and discussed what he found & anything that might need to be addressed. He asked if I wanted to see any of the pictures and showed me everything he was talking about so I would thoroughly understand it. By the time I got home, I had an email with my next appointment and an outline of what we're going to do!
L
5 months ago
One word … Impeccable!!
Dr. Deb, Dora and the entire staff are PHENOMAL and attentive to all of your dental needs. They could not make you feel more comfortable in a dentist office. I would refer this office to anyone I know.
E
6 months ago
Bethesda Sedation Dentistry
Outstanding care/dentists and staff up to do date and concerned about well-being of patient
J
8 months ago
Excellent service. Fast, friendly and professional.