Bethesda Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

10401 Old Georgetown Rd #200

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today By Appointment

bethesdasedationdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL, friendly, GREAT LISTENERS, GENTLE!!!
As always, i know that even though i arrive a little anxious, i will leave very satisfied and calm. This, of course, is in addition to the expert care I always receive. Everyone in the office is like extended family. Each is very interested in me as a person, not just a patient or widget. Quite special to say about a DENTAL OFFICE!!!!!!!!
E
4 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL, friendly, GREAT LISTENERS, GENTLE!!!
As always, i know that even though i arrive a little anxious, i will leave very satisfied and calm. This, of course, is in addition to the expert care I always receive. Everyone in the office is like extended family. Each is very interested in me as a person, not just a patient or widget. Quite special to say about a DENTAL OFFICE!!!!!!!!
G
1 month ago
Excellent as usual.
P
1 month ago
I got a high quality service
Everybody is friendly and they make feel at ease and comfortable. My lip was bruised when the lady was doing the polishing, but I have a small mouth.
B
2 months ago
I actually had fun!
M
3 months ago
As always, professional and interpersonal excellence
I’ve been with this office since Dr Doherty’s time and am pleased that the wonderful top quality dental hygienist and dentist performances are of highest quality while delivered in a warm, caring, friendly environment. As a physician, I can be hard to please; so my complete satisfaction with the services of this group and office is a pleasure to report.
D
4 months ago
Just the Best
Drs Klotz and Schlossberg run a wonderfully efficient and friendly office. They never rush through any procedures or office visits, taking the time to answer any questions you might have. It is obvious that every patient is important to them and that the patient's good experience is paramount. The office staff is friendly, patient and very professional as well. Can't say enough good about this dental office!!!
G
5 months ago
I was referred by Dr. Joseph Son. Everything was great. I was promptly received, asked to take a seat; the response time was excellent. Everyone was very courteous, friendly, and efficient. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs it. When I left, I told them I hoped I would never see them again. They accepted my remark properly. They knew I meant I hoped never to need their services again.
M
5 months ago
As always, friendly and professional simultaneously
Especially grateful for extra pillow to support my right arm,which is slowly healing its rotator cuff. Attentive to my needs for suction, as I am a heavy saliva producer, and to breathe between segments of procedure. Dr Deb has "golden hands." Martha Bridge Denckla
S
5 months ago
Bethesda sedation dentistry turned my fear of going to the dentist into an appointment I look forward to. The entire staff is professional, understanding, and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Rob and Dr. Deb are very patient they tell you exactly what is happening at all times. Your comfor is their most important concern. If you are looking for gentle, caring professionals to address any need you might have, please call you will be very glad you did😊