Bethesda TMJ and Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Suite 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Closed Today Closed

bethesdadentalimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
This was my first visit to Bethesda TMJ to see dr. Singer. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and I'm looking forward to my next visit!
C
6 years ago
I see Dr. Bolding. She is a great Dentist, who cares for her patiences and listen to their needs. The entire office is friendly and helpful. I have recommend Dr. Bolding to friends and family.
A
6 years ago
I am always treated professionally, kindly and leave informed about what is happening and what I can do maintain a healthy mouth.
Y
6 years ago
Really good visit toward maintenance and improvement of preventive dental care. Staff are great and work to customize your visit
A
6 years ago
Dr. Kaplan provides excellent service. She works with you to make sure that your issues are resolved. I have been going to her for about 9 months and she has provided solutions that have significantly reduced my TMJ symptoms. I am very pleased with her and her staff.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Singer and his assistant Darrell are wonderful. Dr. Singer, in treating TMJ disorders, takes all the time necessary to accomplish the necessary adjustments and explain exactly what he is doing and why and what to expect going forward. Darrell is miraculous in his ability to handle both the front desk ( to include dealing with difficult, demanding patients at checkout ) and assist the doctor as needed. (To be clear appointment was on a Saturday, normally there is a front desk staff so the assistant doesn't have to do everything.) If you have serious TMJ Dr Singer is for you.
G
6 years ago
Drs. Kaplan and Singere were beyond excerllent, as well as their staff.
M
6 years ago
Am always pleased with service , efficiency and friendliness. Appreciate that they worked to finish as soon as possible because I had guests coming.
E
6 years ago
De Singer is the best !
C
6 years ago
You cannot ask for more caring treatment.