Bethesda TMJ and Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Suite 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Closed Today Closed

bethesdadentalimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
In contrast to other dentists I've had, Dr. Kaplan was thorough, organized, and very helpful. She is one of the best doctors I have ever had.
A
6 years ago
We are in the process of treating my teenaged daughter's locked jaw. So far I have been very pleased with Bethesda TMJ's responsiveness and expertise.
N
6 years ago
awesome care and kindness and expertise
A
6 years ago
Excellent care
A
6 years ago
Dr, Kaplan continues to provide helpful information and treatment, along with a cheery attitude.
A
6 years ago
Always such a positive experience
S
6 years ago
Dr. Kaplan was direct, clear, and a great listener. I feel myself to be in good hands, which, honestly, is a rare experience for me as a patient.
D
6 years ago
always a pleasure. This practice has change the stereotypical dentist experience. When someone I know needs a dentist I don't hesitate to give them their number
S
6 years ago
Dr. Kaplan is the best. She saw me on a Saturday knowing I was going on a long trip and made time.. I can't say enough good things about her. Since I've been coming to Bethesda TMJ, Dr. Kaplan treats me more like a family member than a patient. Don't think I can say that about any other doctor I see.
S
6 years ago
Dr. Kaplan, as always, is incredibly informative, helpful, thorough, and so caring! I just couldn't be happier with the care she provides... Thank you! Sondra Frank