Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
13 hours ago
Highest Quality Service!
Dr. Singer did a great job treating my TMJ. He is a true professional and is very meticulous at his craft. The staff is friendly and very attentive. I would recommend him highly to anyone that needs his services.
M
1 week ago
High quality treatment and service
Dr. Singer has been treating my TMJ for more than 10 years. My bite is even, and I don't have any pain in the tm joints. My range of motion continues to improve in combination with TMJ physical therapy. I am thankful to have found him and the staff who always provide warm, efficient service. I've referred friends and other care providers to him.
K
1 week ago
Very positive experience...
Dr. Kaplan was great. She took time and was thorough and caring in her manner and explanations. I am very happy so far with my entire experience.
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
I was treated by Dr John Louise and Dr Sarit Kaplan and had a great experience in this office practice and recommended as an excellent professional team. Excellence, efficiency, kindness and a great correlation between assessment, diagnoses and plan of treatment are a few attributes that can use to describe the care that I received at this practice! Finally, I was able to smile after the office visit!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bolding
Dr. Bolding is a wonderful caring dentist. She listens and suggests options that will be helpful to your care. I recommend Dr Bolding highly!!
M
1 month ago
Superb
Superb Doctors, staff and service!
N
2 months ago
Makes the third "specialist" encounter at this practice another PLUS
Last week I had my first dental cleaning at Bethesda TMJ. While I have been under the care of Dr. Kaplan for several years for TMJ, this was my first cleaning with Emma, the dental hygenist who cared for me. I used the word "cared" because that is exactly my experience! It was the first time that someone did not required my jaw to be fully opened for the experience, thus relieving pain. Her helpful hints were sweetly delivered and appreciated. She was also a very interesting person in her own right, as is Dr. Kaplan. The only "downside" of my visit was to learn that Alice Donnaly, the quiet, thoughtful receptionist will be retiring. But the smiling helpful faces to either side of Alice that day send good vibes.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Frankle
Dr. Frankle provided me with superb expertise and personal care.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Kaplan is outstanding!
Dr. Kaplan is gentle, kind and has an outstanding bedside manner. My tooth implants are perfect!
C
2 months ago
My appointment with my dentist and her team
Seriously if everybody I saw was as nice and considerate and professional as my dentist and her team I would never be unhappy about going to get treatment done this is the most wonderful staff you would ever want to meet in your life everything is so clean and fresh in there everything is so sterile and the staff is so above amazing friendly compassionate and caring I can’t say enough good things about my dentist and her staff . ❤️