Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Prompt and Courteous Service and Staff
I had a problem with my bridge, TMJ staff solved the problem very quickly and with minimal discomfort. They really care about their patients, especially Dr. Bolding.
A
2 weeks ago
My husband and I were very pleased with my first office visit with Dr. Singer. We got there early because I knew there would be some paperwork involved, and I ended up being taken a little late, but I realize you have to account for other patients that are either late, or their situations are complicated. The office staff, especially Faith, was very friendly and considerate, and she answered all my questions in a very professional and courteous manner. My husband and I were impressed, and amazed, with Dr. Singer. He is definitely special. If half of what he said to me was true, then I've finally, FINALLY, found someone to help me after many, many years living with pain. I was dumbstruck half the time just listening to him while he reeled off my symptoms even before I told him what they were. He claims / says that I will be pain free if I follow what he tells me to do regarding the appliance he's making for me. And, of course, I will. I expect to get my appliance next week, and hopefully will be on my way to "Wellville". Also, he is the first specialist who truly listened to me.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. They really cared about me and my experience. When something went wrong (I'll leave out what) they seemed more concerned about it than I was. Yes, I was inconvenienced, but they handled it extremely well, again indicating that they truly cared. I was actually not as concerned as they appeared to be.
D
1 month ago
Happy I found Dr. Singer
I have new hope now that I found Dr. Singer. He is great!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bolding is awesome! Only had consultation visit for TMJ right now, but she was very thorough and genuinely cared about my condition. The staff was very friendly and professional. The only drawback is they don't file any insurance claims so you have to pay up front or arrange payments. They are, however, very helpful with getting all the medical forms ready so you can file the claim with your insurance. Looking forward to working with them.
B
1 month ago
Too bad
Too bad Dr. Bolding is a specialist -- I would love her to be my primary dentist! She and the staff are great.
D
2 months ago
great visit!
First cleaning experience with office and it was excellent. My regular list with Dr. Kaplan was also excellent - as usual.
D
2 months ago
Very carying staff
I'm so grateful to Dr. Singer and his staff. Today's visit was an eye opener. Everyone was very professional and personable.
S
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and informative
Dr. Kaplan took time to explain all of my symptoms and the reasons for them. She offered practical recommendations and took the extra time to answer all of my questions. I recommend this practice highly.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
My father had an appointment with Dr Singer for problems related to his parkinson. Dr Singer was extremely thorough in his exam, meticulous and patient with my father. It was a great first visit and I know my father is in the best hands possible!