Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Excellent experiences and superior care.
Dr. Bolding and the entire staff have been tremendous! I have already had relief and know that I am in the best possible care. Dr. Bolding is attentive, patient, knowledgeable and professional. She also has a wonderful bedside manner.
M
4 weeks ago
dr. Kaplan is wonderful!
My dentist of years told me I needed an implant. I reached out to Dr. Kaplan for a second opinion. She called me back the same day i reached out and stayed late to see me! She gave me the great news that she could save my molar! I was elated! She is wonderful! Gentle, caring, professional and very in tune with her patients very explicit and detailed oriented about your treatment! Her support personal, is friendly and very helpful! I highly recommend Dr. Kaplan! If I could giver ten stars I would!
S
4 weeks ago
I had an emergency problem where I needed to be seen right away. The staff worked very hard to get me an appoint that afternoon. Everyone was wonderful.
Response from Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center
A top priority in our dental office is to accommodate patients whenever possible, especially in an emergency situation. We are very happy that all is well and that you had a wonderful experience!
J
1 month ago
Great Cleaning
Ema did a throurough and fantastic job cleaning my teeth. They went from dark and stained to bright and white! I definitely would recommend Bethesda TMJ for a great clean!
Response from Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center
Thank you! Our patients always look forward to scheduling their dental hygiene cleanings with our wonderful hygienists! Patients always comment about their kindness, professionalism and the special ability they have working with patients who have TMJ.
L
2 months ago
a gentle touch
Dr. Kaplan was so attentive and sensitive to my (severe) pain. she explained the plan of care step by step took time to review my scan with me. great experience considering I dont enjoy going to dentist.
Response from Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center
On behalf of our entire dental team at Bethesda TMJ and Dental Implants, thank you very much for your kind review. We are here to help in any way we can!
M
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Kaplan and Dr. Bolding are wonderful dentists. They and their staff are caring and competent professionals.
Response from Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. On behalf of our entire dental team, we really appreciate your confidence in our practice.
L
2 months ago
Overall impression of my first visit
The whole process was very efficient and on time. I also appreciated the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Singer was very nice and informative. Overall a positive experience.
Response from Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center
We make every effort to accommodate the needs of our patients clinically, as well as being mindful of their busy schedules. We are elated that we were able to provide the optimal care for you! Thank you very much for acknowledging us in such a special way!
L
2 months ago
Overall impression of my first visit
The whole process was very efficient and on time. I also appreciated the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Singer was very nice and informative. Overall a positive experience.
Response from Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center
We make every effort to accommodate the needs of our patients clinically, as well as being mindful of their busy schedules. We are elated that we were able to provide the optimal care for you! Thank you very much for acknowledging us in such a special way!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, doctor and service!
Usually came on Saturdays, due to travel distance. Dr. Singer is thoughtful and professional. Darrell and other staff are great to work with. Dr. Singer solved a problem with migraines that I had for decades. I recommend this office highly.
Response from Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center
Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge our team of specialists with such a kind review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit to our office. Most importantly, we are elated that Dr. Singer and the rest of our dental team were able to resolve your chronic migraines!
L
2 months ago
The BEST Doctor Office in Montgomery County
I called the office on Tuesday afternoon and let them know my situation and how much pain I was in. The woman who answered the phone was so kind and said she'd call me back within 30 minutes - I honestly was skeptical. She called back 10 minutes later and said Dr. Bonding would see me the next day. She and her staff were amazing and right on time. AND they helped me with my TMJ. I had insurance questions and the women at the front desk were helpful and full of information. I hate for anyone to have TMJ but if you do you must go to see Dr. Bonding!
Response from Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center
Thank you very much for acknowledging our office's number one priority to our patients, especially when in pain. We are very happy to help in any way we can and elated that you were able to receive the much needed pain relief from our team of TMJ specialists.