Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional, Very Experienced and Detailed explanation of diagnosis and treatment plan
Dr. Singer is awesome. We finally got an answer to 6 years of pain.
A
1 week ago
The best!! Friendly and take the time to treat you individually!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable professional office
I have been very happy with the technical service and friendly treatment at the Bethesda TMJ Center. I am comfortable that my doctor there is knowledgeable and competent. This relieves my mind about my future dental care.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. Singer is thorough, patient, and always gives the best advice for your teeth and bite. This practice can be trusted to give you the best advice and service for whatever tooth problems you may have.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was in for a bite guard that did not fit. Dr. Kaplan expertly refitted it.
F
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist
Outstanding job.. I had an extraction yesterday and was able to return to work almost immediately. He is very experienced and gentle. Dr. Louis , his Assistant and the entire staff were amazing!!!
C
2 months ago
High quality,professional and friendly.
Last Monday I broke one crowns while eating lunch. A colleague recommended Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center. I called the office and the secretary, who was very professional and helpful gave me an appointment to be seen an hour and a half later. When I arrived the office staff was very friendly and reassuring. I was then seen by Dr.Bolding and her assistant. Both were very professional and friendly. Dr.Bolding diagnosed the problem immediately and recommended a treatment plan to replace my crown. My problem was taken care of right away. I am very happy with my results and I would highly recommend Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center and their staff to anyone requiring dental care.
E
2 months ago
Happy patient
Dr. Bolding is outstanding with her work, she is very patient and conservative about what needs to be done, if necessary. The office staffs are very friendly and accommodating. Alice and Faith are always trying to get an appointment at my convenience perticularly after Belway rushes. I live in VA and 70 years young, DON’T like the Belway much!
B
2 months ago
Bob S
They're all great, from the front desk to the chair.
D
2 months ago
Great service, as usual!
Kind, effective and flexible practice. Don’t hesitate, just make your appointment!