Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dr. Bolding is the Best
Dr. Bolding is a super dentist, and I've been to many over the years. Professional, talented, responsive, and what's more, caring! She and her assistant Carla are a fantastic team. I recommend them in a heartbeat!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience! Very thorough and completely comfortable with the plan!
I love Dr. Kaplan and her staff was amazing! I am excited to get my new appliance and feel better!
N
2 months ago
Always ready to help a patient!
Once again I was in need of help with an uncomfortable problem dealing this time with a tooth that had a crown put on several years ago. After a consult with Dr. Kaplan followed by an x-ray. I was assured only a cleanout and flushing around tooth was needed. So a quick solution to alleviate my fear of a need for a costly new crown. Patient care is first here, not getting money from unnecessary work!
J
2 months ago
Best dentists in the area
I’ve been seeing Dr. Singer for almost 20 years, and I’ve always gotten excellent care. In addition, the staff at Bethesda TMJ is fantastic.
P
2 months ago
Effective, professional and pleasant service
Yes, I would definitely recommend Bethesda TMJ to friends and colleagues.
M
2 months ago
Compassion and high quality
I was very thankful for Dr. Singer and his compassionate staff. This practice is first rate.
N
2 months ago
Very professional service
K
2 months ago
Very professional specialist
My first visit to Bethesda TMJ inspire confidence. Dr Singer explained the mechanics in great detail, assured me that they have seems dozens of cases like mine, and that relief from my pain is imminent. You can’t help but like a doctor like that. The staff is bright and professional as well
L
2 months ago
Office visit
Always as nice an experience as going to the Dentist can be... Dr Boulding was great as usual. Emma is very thorough and always entertaining! Carla is awesome. Alice is as nice as she can be. No complaints other than my teeth have “ issues”..
K
2 months ago
Professional, on time, extremely friendly staff, relaxed, efficient operation, medically knowledgeable. Highly recommend.