Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
DR Singer is great
Good experience
S
4 days ago
Bethesda TMJ
Very professional and friendly! Dr spent a long time and listened to my concerns. The office fit me in to the schedule on extreme short notice!
S
1 week ago
I Am Very Appreciative!
I am so happy to be a patient at Bethesda TMJ. Everyone there is friendly, skilled, efficient; a great group of professionals. I am especially happy with the Invisalign, which has helped in many ways. My teeth have never been more healthy or looked better! I am very appreciative of all the expert work to get to this point.
L
1 week ago
High quality service, caring and professional
I highly recommend Bethesda TMJ! I have seen both Dr. Singer and Dr. Kaplan over the past 6 years and I credit them with helping eliminate chronic pain due to TMJ. They are very thorough and caring in their approach to patient care and leave no stone unturned on possible causes of pain. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sarit Kaplan ... An Angel Doctor!
Prior to finding Dr. K, I had been to numerous TMJ specialists who were unable to make me comfortable. They prescribed drastic procedures to my teeth/mouth/jaw ... all different, all invasive, and all very costly! Since Dr. Kaplan has been caring for me (10 years or so), My mouth and jaw (TMJ issues) are fantastic. She has not ground down ANY of my teeth (which was done CONSTANTLY throughout my adult life) to make me comfortable. The main thing she's done is to make an appliance that I wear nightly to keep my jaw from clenching. It needs adjusting periodically, which is fine!! She's an angel for whom I am so grateful!
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and polite and they do good work.
N
3 weeks ago
Highest quality of dental service
What can I say except that you have set a benchmark of service level for other centers to emulate
K
3 weeks ago
Easy and Great cleaning
I had an amazing cleaning experience with dental hygienist Juya. Dr. Kaplan was great in examining my X-rays too!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care as always!
I have been a patient of Bethesda TMJ since 1996 ! Dr. Michael Singer has been my doctor since 1997, and I wouldn't trust any other physician to take care of me besides him. He is beyond patient, kind, professional and considerate, and always, always goes that extra mile to make sure he is doing the very best for his patients. He's the most positive man I've ever met on top of that. Today, for the first time, I saw dental hygienist, Lisa, and she is absolutely WONDERFUL ! Gentle and thorough and just what I need from a hygienist. A great experience all around. The staff at Bethesda TMJ are all equally kind, courteous and professional. THANK YOU Alice, Faith, Carol, Daryl (he's a doll), Lisa and of course Dr. Singer! I haven't had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Kaplan as my physician, but my daughter has and reports that she is also wonderful. Hooray to Bethesda TMJ ! I wouldn't trust any other practice to take care of my jaw challenges, and now my dental hygiene!
Response from Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center
Thank you for your positive feedback!
A
2 months ago
They have been excellent trying to solve my problems.
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Singer DDS who is first rate. He is a master a figuring out what is wrong with one's bite and slowly and carefully adjusting ones teeth and mouth guard to ameliorate the problem.