Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Dr. Kaplan
Dr. Kaplan was very through in checking my mouth and jaw area trying to find the reason for my pain. She was very gentle and was sure to tell me everything she was going to do. I am happy to have found someone that can give me relief from my headaches and jaw pain
R
7 days ago
Most Professional and Painless dental service
A dentists visit for me normally conjures visions of a painful experience. Surprisingly I came away from TMJ with a very satisfied feeling. I felt minimal pain in the process of having my tooth ground down to a stub for capping. I can only attribute this to the skill of the dentist and the higher quality of dental tools. Added to this was the highly professional but friendly service. I would unhesitatingly recommend this TMJ combination to anyone . Rating 5/5
C
2 weeks ago
Reassuring Experience
I had an emergency appointment with Dr. Bolding for pain in an upper tooth. She quickly identified the problem (a crack that had let in decay) and fixed it efficiently. It was my first time seeing her and she quickly put me at my ease. She was very gentle and checked often to be sure I was not uncomfortable.
I
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly admin and staff
Appreciate the friendly accommodation to our late arrival. WeI really appreciate Dr. Singer explaining his procedures as he performed them. My 96+ year old mother was at ease throughout her procedure.
P
3 weeks ago
Take fear and pain out of having a root canal
From making the appointment until I walked out the door, my experience with Dr. Frankel, her assistant, Carol and the office staff was superb! The root canal was a breeze......a 1 on a scale of 10. I would highly recommend this practice!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Singer has been my primary dentist for many years because he is professional, patient, and dependable in his diagnosis, etc. I feel fortunate to have him and his staff as my goto dental group. Carmela Stevens
M
1 month ago
Great first appointment
Dr. Bolding was excellent and my hygiene with Julia was thorough and pain-free. Only drawback is the office chooses not to validate parking. This sets a negative tone to the beginning and end of a visit. Such a bafflingly easy fix. Overheard another patient voice a similar complaint, so clearly not alone.
R
1 month ago
Had appointment with Dr Bolding . The experience was totally professional yet friendly. Best yet was that I felt the least discomfort/pain ever for this type of treatment. Seem to have more advanced equipment for a dental service.
K
2 months ago
Thorough Explanation of Issues
I appreciated the time Dr. Singer took to explain my issue and how it would be resolved. Everyone on the staff was kind and professional.
S
2 months ago
I had a hygiene appointment with Julia. She's great. Thorough enough to get the job done well, yet gentle enough as to not cause any pain. As an added bonus she is a pleasure to be around. This quality is extremely important when dealing with people. Whatever you're paying her, it should be more. :)