Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Dr Lauren is the Best!
Just had my annual checkup of my implants, which were done by Dr Lauren, and everything was GOOD. Thanks Evelyne Webb
G
2 weeks ago
Appliance and bite adjustments
So please with the atmosphere and work done by Dr.Singer. My TMJ issue is under control ♥️
B
2 weeks ago
Just had cleaning , X-rays and dental review
Emma is always kind considerate and her ability exceeds anyone’s standards my dental exam was thorough professional and kind the whole office is a well oiled machine first rate service
H
3 weeks ago
So happy I heard about Dr. Singer
He’s taken care of both my issues in a timely, cost effective way. Couldn’t be happier with the care I’ve received.
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough and patient
Dr Kaplan and staff were excellent at listening and explaining. They were thorough, careful and did not rush.
F
1 month ago
Exceptional service! Dr. Frankle and her Assistsnt Carol are the best!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Professional service with a smile but very ycc
I
1 month ago
A great first experience
Doctor was patient and listened to all our concerns and explained everything she was doing, what she was looking for and what she found. She explained process and next steps and answered all our questions.
K
1 month ago
Optimal Quality Service & Professional
My appointment today exceeded my expectations. I was well-taken care of as usual by the receptionist, dental hygienists and especially the Dentist (Dr. L. Bolding). Thanks for making me feel comfortable, informed and relaxed during my appointment.
S
2 months ago
DR Singer is great
Good experience