Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 hours ago
Very professional service
K
2 days ago
Very professional specialist
My first visit to Bethesda TMJ inspire confidence. Dr Singer explained the mechanics in great detail, assured me that they have seems dozens of cases like mine, and that relief from my pain is imminent. You can’t help but like a doctor like that. The staff is bright and professional as well
L
3 days ago
Office visit
Always as nice an experience as going to the Dentist can be... Dr Boulding was great as usual. Emma is very thorough and always entertaining! Carla is awesome. Alice is as nice as she can be. No complaints other than my teeth have “ issues”..
K
3 days ago
Professional, on time, extremely friendly staff, relaxed, efficient operation, medically knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Just had a follow up visit with Dr. Kaplan who is a very caring and knowledgeable dentist that really takes her time to explain complicated matters using anatomical models.
A
1 month ago
Highly qualified professional staff.
Had to replace a crown Bethesda TMJ put in 10 years ago. Was pleased with process but not the cost. Thank goodness for insurance and flex spending.
H
1 month ago
Implant central
This where i get my implants from. Very nice people. .Dr. Bolding and Carla.
B
1 month ago
Best dentists who care about their patients and follow up on treatment and care. Dental hygienist, Emma, is the most diligent and does the best cleaning I have ever had. Highest quality and most professional.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
My initial consult with Dr. Kaplan was the most thorough medical consult I have ever had. She recorded a very detailed and complete history all the way back to childhood, asking incisive questions along the way, and truly listening to the answers in order to more comprehensively analyze the situation at hand and come up with the best treatment plan going forward. She has a great bedside manner and put me completely at ease. Very impressed!
B
2 months ago
Professional, Very Experienced and Detailed explanation of diagnosis and treatment plan
Dr. Singer is awesome. We finally got an answer to 6 years of pain.