Bethlehem Town Family Dental

Dentist

241 Route 9W

Glenmont, NY 12077

Open Today By Appointment

btfdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Clean, professional, friendly environment
Dr. Henry is really nice and knowledgeable and the staff is very nice.
R
5 months ago
The most professional & patient oriented dental experience
I have been going to Dr. Henry for just over a year now, and over the course of all my visits, I have always had nothing but a pleasant experience. From the front desk personnel who greet/sign you in, as well as the dental exams/fillings/procedures, everything is thoroughly explained and carefully performed by well versed hygienists and Dr. Henry himself. I always leave there feeling confident that the work was done correct, with high quality, and that my smile is better than it was before I walked in!
M
7 months ago
Very happy with my experience with Dr. Huang! He is kind and professional and gentle. All of the staff were friendly and courteous as well. So glad I found this dental practice where I can go and not feel panicked about seeing a dentist.
E
1 year ago
Great practice!
Very happy here. All of the staff are wonderful and everything is modern and clean!
M
1 year ago
Professional, Modern, Comfortable Dentist Office
I've been to two other dental offices in the past three years trying to find a professional dentist office that respects my time and offers a modern office with updated equipment. I finally found what I was looking for with Bethlehem Town Family Dental; a modern office that takes advantage of modern equipment and technology. The website has all the information I could want (including new patient forms easily accessible so I didn't waste time in the waiting room), the staff was very friendly and professional, and the hygienist (Nick) and Dr. Henry were very thorough.
J
1 year ago
Best dentist for the entire family
Our entire family enjoys coming here. The staff and dr Henry are so nice and so helpful. Most comfortable I've ever felt at a dentist!
D
1 year ago
Great dental office!
I am so glad I switched to this dental office. Everyone is so friendly, nice and helpful - they always try to find the least expensive option to whatever work is to be done also. Great people that really seem to care. I have always been fearful of going to the dentist, but not anymore! I recommended a friend and they thanked me, they are really happy also.
J
1 year ago
Made me feel comfortable!
I was very nervous about going to the dentist, and the staff reassured me very well. I will be back!
K
1 year ago
Excellent
Painless root canal today. Dr. Henry explained everything and made it as comfortable as possible.
N
1 year ago
Great Family Dentist w new & clean office!
My family recently moved to the area from NC and was in need of a family dentist. I was pleasantly surprised to find something so modern and close to my home right here in Glenmont/Bethlehem. It's a very convenient location, clean, and everyone is very friendly and accommodating. They were very punctual. My <2 yr old twins had their very first visit and everyone was so nice and patient w them while they got acclimated to the environment. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a family dentist in the area.