Bethlehem Town Family Dental

Dentist

241 Route 9W

Glenmont, NY 12077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

btfdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Amazing service and staff! The office was able to accommodate us and change our appointment for our convenience! Always professional and kid-friendly atmosphere, clean environment and fast service! Would highly recommend! Our family loves going here!
B
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent service, very friendly staff.
Very professional, excellent service, very friendly staff. I’ve tried a few different local dentists in the area, this office is by far the best. They listen to my concerns, evaluated my teeth and developed a plan that works With my insurance with my economic concerns and was very straightforward and helpful.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Does not overbook and on time with appointments.
C
2 months ago
A very good choice for me
Due to insurance changes I have had to find a dental practice that was competent and inspired confidence. After my third visit I was able to asses an excellent level of professionalism balanced with personal interest in me as their patient. I am pleased with the multiple options that were provided for my dental issues. And very happy with the resolution of those issues. Also, I appreciate the use of the most modern technologies.
M
2 months ago
So happy I made the switch to Bethlehem town dental!!
Dr. Huang and his staff are all very friendly and accommodating. They fit me in last minute, to fix a chipped tooth and I could not be happier with the result, or the choice I made to switch to this office! I cannot say enough about how amazing they all are at Bethlehem town dental.
K
2 months ago
Nothing but nice things to say
I just started coming here 6 months ago . Had my second appt and very happy . Personable staff and doctor and nice office . I'm lucky and haven't had a need for anything other than a cleaning or a check up yet feel totally comfortable here!
E
3 months ago
So happy with this practice as whole!
My husband and I both go here. Everyone is professional, caring, and honest. From the front desk to the medical staff. I am very happy with the care we receive which is always done with respect and a caring attitude.
M
5 months ago
Not a great experience
I made an appointment here after seeing all the great reviews. I wasn’t that impressed. My hygienist never stopped talking, felt like I barely got my teeth cleaned. Front desk seemed stuffy and didn’t want to be bothered with me. The doctor wasn’t too friendly like everyone says. Not sure why I didn’t have the same experience everyone else had. Wouldn’t go back here.
Response from Bethlehem Town Family Dental
We are sorry to hear about your experience and we take criticisms very seriously. Before we can review what happened, we would like to get a little more detail. We try to find you in our system but could not find your name that matches the review date. We would love to find out what happened if you can let us know your appointment date and name, thank you.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful experience! Everyone was extremely friendly and professional and they make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Fei was great, took her time and talked me through everything she was doing while she was working with me and made sure I was confotbel the entire time.
C
11 months ago
Clean, professional, friendly environment
Dr. Henry is really nice and knowledgeable and the staff is very nice.