Bettendorf Dental

Dentist

2515 Maplecrest Road

Bettendorf, IA 52722

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Prompt friendly service
Appointment started right on time, staff was friendly, got me what I needed and got me out the door in 45min.
Y
6 months ago
Great for the entire family!
The dentists and the entire staff are exceptionally great with children of all ages. My 3 and 5 years old had the “big kids cleaning done” today after their exams and sat still for the entire time. They specially enjoyed being able to watch the overhead TV while sitting back and having their teeth cleaned. It definitely helped to get them to sit through it while the dentist thoroughly examined and cleaned their teeth. The chairs are comfortable, the office is clean and the staff is always happy and greet you with a smile. Lorie and Dr Nourahmed are very good with kids!
Z
6 months ago
Very kids friendly dentist
Dr Nourahmed and Lorie are wonderful :)
T
6 months ago
Been a patient for over 5 years. I'm scared to go to the dentist, but.... Ive NEVER felt that way since finding Bettendorf Dental. Please consider them if your a scaredy cat like me!
J
6 months ago
IMHO-simply the best.
My least favorite thing to do is going to the dentist. Most would probably agree with that. But Dr. Dahl and her ENTIRE staff makes it easy and comfortable, even for big babies like me. My original hygentist is no longer there, making me worried about my last visit. I need not have worried! Same great exceptinal service! If you need a dentist or perhaps thinking of switching, I urge you to go for a visit.
C
7 months ago
People are awesome!
M
7 months ago
Exceptional and friendly service
Thanks for the staff for making our first appointment comfortable and welcoming. My daughter felt very comfortable and she is looking forward to coming back. The Nunez Family
J
7 months ago
High quality
Great service, had emergency tooth problem and got in right away
R
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, Efficient, and Patient Centered
Dr. Dahl and her team keep up with the latest practices that enhance the comfort and well-being of the patient. Work is done in a comfortable atmosphere with attention to the patient's needs and concerns.
C
8 months ago
Purrfect for scardy cats
Dr Dahl and staff are top notch, very respectful, professional and helpful. I hate going to the dentist; this place makes it easier