Better Cars And Trucks

Used Car Dealers

10981 S US Highway 1

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great amd friendly service!
We worked with Mauricio and were very pleased with his service. Mauricio was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the process of buying a car very easy. Would definitely recommend working with him and buying from Better Cars and Trucks! Thank you, Mauricio!!
E
6 days ago
Great Quality Service!!!
Mauricio is the greatest !! I was looking for another car or truck as mine was no longer good to drive. My financial situation isn't the best and he found a way to help me get into the nicest car that I have ever had. He is patient and explains the paperwork. He has the biggest heart and cares for his customers. If anyone needs a car please go see Mauricio. They have very nice cars and trucks. They make sure you get what you want. Keep up the good work Mauricio!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing
MAURICIO !!!!!!!!! OMG IM 19 YRS OLD, and I came in to better cars and trucks only to see what my options were and that very same day Mauricio found the car for me! My financial situation was definitely not ideal but God gave my favor with this guy , he treated me like a daughter and he is a total stranger . Mauricio is definitely a Blessing and I am honored to find favor with this guy !!!!
N
2 months ago
GREAT EASY EXPERIENCE.
Mauricio was very easy to work with. He got us a great deal on a new car and payed over value to get us out of our old vehicle. I highly recommend Better Cars And Trucks
F
2 months ago
2nd car and I will be back
Mauricio was and is a true gentleman. It was nice to do business with him. He make you feel at home and the kids love the candy. The process was flawless and in no time I was driving my new car!!! Para mi gente hispana. Mauricio es un caballero. El proceso fue rapido y profecional. El te hace sentir como en tu casa y mis trato a mi familia con mucho respeto. Gracias Mauricio y que Dios te bendiga!!! :)
B
3 months ago
Best experience & high quality service!
This is by far the best customer service I've received...EVER. Mauricio made the process of buying a car simple & easy. I'm so happy & satisfied with my purchase & I would 10/10 recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. It's been so stressful searching for a car that fits my needs & is in my budget & now I'm only wishing I would've came here first! He works with all types of credit & does his best to accommodate his customers to the best of his ability. He's detailed, down to earth, personable, professional, & it's been a great experience. Thanks Mauricio!
R
3 months ago
Amazing Service!
This car buying experience has been the best yet! I have been to many dealerships and gone through many financing companies and not only have I heard "no" but I also left discouraged. Mauricio was very warm and welcoming from start to finish! He got me a great car, great loan and even went above and beyond to see what more he could do for me. I will definitely come back in the future and refer friends and family.
J
3 months ago
The Amazing Man
We are very surprised, when we got to the dealer to purchase a car.we thought that we were going to buy a car, but when we met this amazing man everything changed.we found a different kind of person not a regular finance person and now we have learned so many things from him,not only about a car but about life,family,and cooking classes. We now have a friend a trusted person we are so grateful, first to God that lead us here to Better cars and trucks and then to Mauricio Berman. Thank you for evrything. Juan and Aixa Rivera johnaixa@hotmail.com
J
3 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
Mauricio is truly a blessing...He made a deal happen for me when NO else could...Its truley a blessing to have met him...Now I have the truck of my DREAMS... THANKS MAURICIO -JEREMY S-
L
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
MY FRIEND LEW CAME INTO SEE MAURICIO WITH LITTLE HOPES OF LEAVING WITH A NEW CAR. WITH THE GUIDANCE AND PROFESSIONAL HELP THAT WE RECEIVED TODAY, I WOULD RECOMMEND BETTER CARS AND TRUCKS TO ANYONE. WE ARE MORE THAN THANKFUL FOR THE HONESTY THAT WE EXPERIENCED. AND WE LEFT WITH A NEW CAR! IF YOU NEED A CAR OR ADVICE, MAURICIO IS THE MAN TO TALK TO!