Better Cars And Trucks

Used Car Dealers

10981 S US Highway 1

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
This place does not care about its customers
If I could give this dealership 0 stars I would. Absolutely worst experience ever. The dealership had the car’s inspector come out and tell us how great the car is and how it needed no repairs. We saw the reviews on this business and assumed the best, but we were completely wrong. As soon as we bought the car, with 1 or two days everything went south. The tie rod arm and bushings went bad, the car overheats constantly, the battery died, the service engine light went on, the car shakes and shutters all of the time and on top of it all the car just overheated while driving on the highway and we pulled over and the coolant had dropped all over the ground. We tried to get in touch with this dealership to see if there was anything they could do to help us with all of these repairs because we were guaranteed a car in great working condition, but they avoided all responsibility, even saying “well sometimes cars get sick” this was there excuse. Keep in mind all of these things happened even before making the first payment of this car. Absolutely worst business ever, I would warn all customers to stay away.
S
4 months ago
Worked his magic
Thanks to Mauricio we were able to purchase a third vehicle so my 18 year old could have his first car. Great experience and I definitely will send anyone I know looking for a car. Excellent experience!!
S
4 months ago
Excellence in customer service and satisfaction!!
Wow I could go on & on with nothing but amazing comments to fill this box, but you know what the truth of the matter is; Mauricio is a truly genuine man who wants to make dreams come true, that’s just what he did for me, I never imagined I would be leaving with the most amazing car today when I came in to “Better cars and trucks”! He is the *Man* behind the business, who puts his customers needs & desires above and beyond his own. Believe me when I tell you my situation wasn’t ideal but when he asked me “what it would mean to me to have this happen today?,I responded “like a dream come true” & within the next hour my dream became a reality thanks to Mauricio -* thank you for believing in me & being an outstanding human being. May God Bless you & your family always, your very grateful customer & friend.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
What a great place to buy a car! We were looking for a car for our son, going off to college. Mauricio was so helpful - friendly and professional and treated us like family. He made the car buying process flawless, got us the financing we needed and we were off in our new used car in a day. Would recommend this facility to anyone looking for great, friendly, service.
G
6 months ago
Top of the Line!!!
From the moment I walked in looking for a car, I knew Mauricio would be the person to help me drive away with the car I really wanted. He went out of his way to show me the different vehicles, took the time to explain to me my choices and helped me select the absolute perfect vehicle for me. The financing process was so easy and quick. I loved every minute of this experience. In no time, I was able to drive the lot with my beautiful Camry! The car is in excellent condition for an even better price. I am truly a winner for selecting Better Cars and Trucks! I would recommend them 100% to anyone that wants a great car, excellent pricing and even better customer service. I am not part of the family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
6 months ago
Great amd friendly service!
We worked with Mauricio and were very pleased with his service. Mauricio was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the process of buying a car very easy. Would definitely recommend working with him and buying from Better Cars and Trucks! Thank you, Mauricio!!
E
6 months ago
Great Quality Service!!!
Mauricio is the greatest !! I was looking for another car or truck as mine was no longer good to drive. My financial situation isn't the best and he found a way to help me get into the nicest car that I have ever had. He is patient and explains the paperwork. He has the biggest heart and cares for his customers. If anyone needs a car please go see Mauricio. They have very nice cars and trucks. They make sure you get what you want. Keep up the good work Mauricio!!!
T
7 months ago
Amazing
MAURICIO !!!!!!!!! OMG IM 19 YRS OLD, and I came in to better cars and trucks only to see what my options were and that very same day Mauricio found the car for me! My financial situation was definitely not ideal but God gave my favor with this guy , he treated me like a daughter and he is a total stranger . Mauricio is definitely a Blessing and I am honored to find favor with this guy !!!!
N
8 months ago
GREAT EASY EXPERIENCE.
Mauricio was very easy to work with. He got us a great deal on a new car and payed over value to get us out of our old vehicle. I highly recommend Better Cars And Trucks
F
8 months ago
2nd car and I will be back
Mauricio was and is a true gentleman. It was nice to do business with him. He make you feel at home and the kids love the candy. The process was flawless and in no time I was driving my new car!!! Para mi gente hispana. Mauricio es un caballero. El proceso fue rapido y profecional. El te hace sentir como en tu casa y mis trato a mi familia con mucho respeto. Gracias Mauricio y que Dios te bendiga!!! :)