Better Dental

Dentist

Apex, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

betterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. John and Allison made me feel completely comfortable. I have extreme fear of the dentist.
Everyone in this office was very friendly and made me comfortable. I have a terrible fear of the dentist. Dr. John gave me hope where there wasn’t any and I am praying the finance lady will be able to make this possible!! They truly care about their patients.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
From the front desk to hygienist to dentist, everyone was amazing, friendly and the most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had. They explained everything, got all the pricing to have some work done in the future and checked me out. I have already recommended to many people I work with. I think I have found my new dentist!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and accommodating.
Took time to explain what was going to take place at each stage of treatment. Very nice and gentle with you. David
H
1 month ago
I am a scaredy cat when I go to the dentist but they were so nice and professional I felt a lot less nervous when I had my procedure done I would recommend it too anyone
B
2 months ago
Where to start :) let me start with Dr. Bridget Swope, she is such an awesome and very professional doctor. I had to come back for some reason and she did my fillings very professionally and very nicely. Another such an amazing person is her assistant Ms.Allison, she is the BEST. So sweet, polite and very helpful. She made my experience at the dentist to be very comfortable and relaxing. Everyone at Better dental are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it and definitely coming back to see Dr. Bridget and Ms.Allison!!
B
2 months ago
Everyone in this office are so nice and great!!
D
2 months ago
Poor service
NEVER book on a Saturday because the staff make sure they take care of walk-ins before their schedule clients. I paid a lot for my services and couldn't even take care of me. Something that they said would take 2.5 hrs turned into almost 5 hrs.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff, courteous and welcoming.
They helped me on short notice with an urgent dental situation involving a dislocated crown. My regular dentist's office was closed and they got me in promptly and efficiently evaluated and addressed the issue. Bravo!
M
3 months ago
sketchy
1 year ago I was told my son had 4 cavities and someone would call me to schedule. Never got a call an tonight , a year later and never getting cavities fixed... only 2 cavities....it's a miracle!
B
3 months ago
Absolutely the best!
Better Dental has the qualities every dental office should have....a professional staff oozing with friendliness and over the top helpfulness. Dr David replaced my crown today...and no temporaries at this office...I walked out with my new crown in place. Hooray...hooray! Smiles throughout with warm reassurances.....and at the end...warm cookies! Definitely my type of place. And did I mention the exemplary hygienist? Very gentle hands throughout. Thank you Better Dental.