Better Dental

Dentist

Apex, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

betterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
sketchy
1 year ago I was told my son had 4 cavities and someone would call me to schedule. Never got a call an tonight , a year later and never getting cavities fixed... only 2 cavities....it's a miracle!
B
4 months ago
Absolutely the best!
Better Dental has the qualities every dental office should have....a professional staff oozing with friendliness and over the top helpfulness. Dr David replaced my crown today...and no temporaries at this office...I walked out with my new crown in place. Hooray...hooray! Smiles throughout with warm reassurances.....and at the end...warm cookies! Definitely my type of place. And did I mention the exemplary hygienist? Very gentle hands throughout. Thank you Better Dental.
H
5 months ago
Great service and experience
Best experience I have had with a dentist. Amazing service
D
5 months ago
Great Patient Experience
I had a cleaning, exam and a cracked filling replaced. The entire staff was great. They made sure that I was comfortable throughout my almost 3 hour treatment. They even sent me home with a fresh baked cookie, my choice of a drink and a gift bag. I’ve already scheduled my next cleaning.
W
5 months ago
Really liked Ruth
R
5 months ago
Great people
D
5 months ago
Excellent first visit
They did great! Very different than what I've experienced at other dental offices. Everyone was friendly and professional. I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
T
6 months ago
Friendly, excellent service
So glad I found this practice. Friendly, war, M and excellent care. Beautiful clean facility. Dr. Tim is great!
M
6 months ago
Awful, uncaring service
Very rough care, did not listen to my issues with my pain and I'm currently in more pain than when I arrived and I came for a infected tooth extraction
B
6 months ago
I had a urgent need to be seen. I was worked into their schedule which was great. I got great service.
Great service. They took away my pain.