Better Dental

Dentist

Apex, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

betterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
High Quality Service / Professional and Friendly Staff
I felt like the hygienist was highly professional. She moved things along quickly and efficiently. I also appreciate how she was careful but assertive in how she cleaned my teeth. Not once did she hit any nerves on my gum line. You know the spots that make you almost jump out of my chair? I also feel like I was in capable hands with the Dentist. Overall friendly and organized. It was the best I have experienced. A+
K
7 months ago
Supportive, encouraging, professional
New dentist and hygienist (Melanie) were very supportive and thorough with assessment and recommendations. I have been with Better Dental for years and value their professionalism. Congratulations on recruiting top talent!
J
7 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
I lost a filling in my tooth, so I called in on Thursday and they got me scheduled the next morning. Tooth is fixed and very happy! The staff and service was top notch! Thank you guys!
K
7 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Thanks to Better Dental for taking care of my teeth :) They provided great service. They wen’t above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during my visit and were available to do all the work I needed done. I really recommend them they are very convenient and were able to schedule me on a short notice. I really appreciated that.
A
8 months ago
Great Service and Convenient
This office does a great job and their early/late appointment windows allow me to get what I need done without missing work. I particularly like that they print an immediate quote for anything non-routine so you are fully aware of the cost with insurance and stand by that quote even if it comes back higher. They are honest and do their best to keep the expense down which is a refreshing difference from other dentists I have used in the past. They also provide all kinds of comforts from toys and a massage chair in their waiting room to TVs mounted above all exam chairs so you can watch a show while getting your teeth cleaned. Even my kids like going to this dentist.
J
8 months ago
First time patient
Had a good experience with Ruth and the Dr sorry I forgot her name. Happy with my visit, everyone I came across was v. Nice including the front ladies .
P
8 months ago
Visit was great. Mary was the hygienist today and she was the most thorough I've had in a very long time. Thankful you are here.
T
9 months ago
Love this place!
I’m always fearful of dentistry but they all make me feel welcome and a tad less anxious. The fresh baked cookies at the end are such a great treat too. Their dental care staff are very competent with up to date equipment. Definitely recommend.
G
10 months ago
Dr. David is always professional doctor.