Better Dental

Dentist

Apex, NC

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great service
Took me promptly. Very honest about what they can and can't do. Very professional team.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Better Dental for over 3 years. Extremely happy with them. Very courteous, professional, and they do excellent work. Always wiiling to work with you on scheduling and payments if necessary. Would recommend this place to everyone.
W
4 months ago
Very professional but warm and welcoming when entering the office. Timely escort to the treatment room where again there was a very cordial and informative as to timing and expectations. The Dental Assistant Alison saw to my comfort and asked about my needs and expectations. After I had told her what I felt was needed she saw to it that things were readied for the Dentist. dr Bridgette came in and studied the X-rays and discussed the best plan to accomplish completing my dental needs. She was very knowledgeable and proficient in the progression of starting my treatment. She answered any questions I had and Alison was wonderful to see you o my comfort or any need.
S
4 months ago
Dr. John and Allison made me feel completely comfortable. I have extreme fear of the dentist.
Everyone in this office was very friendly and made me comfortable. I have a terrible fear of the dentist. Dr. John gave me hope where there wasn’t any and I am praying the finance lady will be able to make this possible!! They truly care about their patients.
T
4 months ago
Amazing service
From the front desk to hygienist to dentist, everyone was amazing, friendly and the most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had. They explained everything, got all the pricing to have some work done in the future and checked me out. I have already recommended to many people I work with. I think I have found my new dentist!!!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and accommodating.
Took time to explain what was going to take place at each stage of treatment. Very nice and gentle with you. David
H
5 months ago
I am a scaredy cat when I go to the dentist but they were so nice and professional I felt a lot less nervous when I had my procedure done I would recommend it too anyone
B
5 months ago
Where to start :) let me start with Dr. Bridget Swope, she is such an awesome and very professional doctor. I had to come back for some reason and she did my fillings very professionally and very nicely. Another such an amazing person is her assistant Ms.Allison, she is the BEST. So sweet, polite and very helpful. She made my experience at the dentist to be very comfortable and relaxing. Everyone at Better dental are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it and definitely coming back to see Dr. Bridget and Ms.Allison!!
B
6 months ago
Everyone in this office are so nice and great!!
D
6 months ago
Poor service
NEVER book on a Saturday because the staff make sure they take care of walk-ins before their schedule clients. I paid a lot for my services and couldn't even take care of me. Something that they said would take 2.5 hrs turned into almost 5 hrs.