Better Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

278 Lafayette Rd., Building E

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning!
Happy with my appointment.
L
1 month ago
Love Better Smiles!
Molly is great. She is thorough, friendly, and patient!
A
1 month ago
New to Portsmouth and needed a dentist - so happy I found Dr. Faustino
I chose Dr. Faustino initially because he is in-network for my insurance and close to my new home, but I'm staying because the entire team delivered a great experience. Dean was fantastic in person and on the phone -- when setting up appointments for me, my husband and son. Molly was quick with the xrays and I experienced no pain when she was cleaning my teeth. Dr. Faustino checked my teeth and in plain language explained a problem area found from the xrays. Glad to have found this dentist office.
B
2 months ago
Professionals - Intelligent and caring individuals who understand individual needs.
Great care!
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
I was long overdue to have a crown placed on one of my teeth. The procedure with Dr. Faustino and his assistant was efficient & pain free and the crown was made in the office. No more waiting with a temporary crown.
A
3 months ago
So happy I switched!
I just started going to Better Smiles. I hate the dentist and am always nervous. The staff at Better Smiles understands and puts me at ease.
B
4 months ago
Terrified of any a dental Work 🤐
Simply the best care anywhere! I am and have always been "afraid" of having dental work done... yup... for > 50 years! Dr Faustino is a gental, capable Doctor and uses the most progressive approach based on the problem at hand while keeping the patient in mind. His entire office follows his mantra! Dental Hyginiest, Dental Assitant, Office Manager all share the same approach of Professionalism! If you need Dental work done- Better Smiles Dental Care is where you should go... I have for 20 years!
S
4 months ago
Always fast and pain free - I feel asleep getting a tooth drillled
Super friendly staff, and as an example of their dedication to patient comfort, I literally nodded off during a lower tooth filling. It wasn't for very long but whilst laying there coming out of my quick nap I was thinking of how I never enjoyed going to the dentist when I was younger, and now here I am trying to keep myself awake among the drilling and washing and sucking going on in my mouth. I've been going here for a few years and have no reason not to continue. Good people over there.
M
5 months ago
friendly, professional
Is it weird to say I like going to the dentist?!!!! Dr Faustino is awesome, as is all the staff. I always feel well taken care of.
M
5 months ago
Great atmosphere
The people were great to deal with and very honest and personal with you I like the up front talks we about my situation and hopefully a good conclusion can come about .